Why offer a surf camp in the Canaries?

01 November 2016 | Europe

Ok, we know we often talk about the Canary Islands but there's a lot to talk about... It's simply The Place to Be for a successful surftrip! While the cold weather settles in France and even the most reckless of you hesitate to put a drift in the water, in the Canary Islands we extend the summer with heat and aperitifs.

At 360° Surf we have found the destination that will simply make you have a good cheap surftrip... We give you today the 5 good reasons to book your next surftrip to the Canaries.

An archipelago with a pleasant climate

With its archipelago of 7 islands including Fuerteventura, Lanzarote and Tenerife, the Canaries offer you plenty of choice when it comes to surfing. Long sunny days, a stable climate and a water temperature of 20°C all year round allow surfers to ride in good conditions. At this time of year the Canaries offer mild, dry and sunny weather.

A surftrip only 4 hours from Paris

A surf camp in the Canaries is the best idea for a surfing holiday. Surfing the waves from sunrise to sunset, only 4 hours from Paris: Tenerife, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote will offer you a multitude of spots on the left or right, for beginners as well as for advanced surfers.

A surf trip that won't break the bank

With the opening of low cost airlines, you can find a return ticket from Paris (Bordeaux...) to Tenerife for 70 €... On the spot, the average surf camp for a week is 380 €... Very good deal ! No visa, no passport, no change of currency... Tenerife is Spain... 3 000 km from Paris.

Waves for all tastes

The choice of island will depend on your level of surfing and your type of trip, but in any case you will find plenty of fun on the three main islands of the archipelago: Tenerife, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote.

The European Hawaii

Just because of its nickname you have to go there at least once in your life :)

Absolutely recommended for a trip with friends, it is also suitable for families who want to learn together and have a good time. Book your next surf camp in the Canaries and hurry up, places are going fast!

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Pourquoi vous offrir un surf camp aux Canaries ?

01 novembre 2016 | Europe

Ok ok on le sait on vous parle souvent des Îles Canaries mais il y a de quoi en parler… C’est tout simplement The Place to Be pour un surftrip réussi ! Alors que le froid s’installe en France et que même le plus téméraire d’entre vous hésite à mettre une dérive à l’eau, aux Îles Canaries on prolonge l’été avec chaleur et apéros.

À 360° Surf on vous a trouvé la destination qui vous fera tout simplement passer un bon surftrip pas cher… Nous vous donnons aujourd’hui les 5 bonnes raisons de réserver votre prochain surftrip aux Canaries.

Un archipel qui bénéficie d’un climat agréable

Avec son archipel de 7 îles dont Fuerteventura, Lanzarote et Tenerife, les Canaries vous offrent que l’embarras du choix pour aller surfer. Les longues journées de soleil, le climat stable et la température de l'eau à 20 °C toute l'année permettent aux surfeurs de rider dans de bonnes conditions. A cette période de l’année les Canaries offre un temps doux, sec et ensoleillé.

Un surftrip à seulement 4 h de Paris

Un surf camp aux Canaries est la meilleure idée de séjour surf. Surfer sur les vagues du lever au coucher de soleil, à seulement 4 h de Paris : Tenerife, Fuerteventura et Lanzarote vous offriront une multitude de spots que ce soit en gauche ou en droite, pour débuter comme pour se perfectionner.

Un surf trip qui ne vous ruinera pas

Avec l’ouverture des lignes low cost, on pourra trouver un AR Paris (Bordeaux…) Tenerife pour 70 €… Sur place la moyenne des surf camps pour une semaine tourne à 380 €… Très bon plan ! Pas de visa, pas de passeport, pas de changement de monnaie… Tenerife c’est l’Espagne… à 3 000 km de Paris.

Des vagues pour tous les goûts

Le choix de l’île dépendra surtout de ton niveau de surf et de ton type de voyage mais dans tous les cas tu pourras trouver de quoi t’amuser sur les trois îles principales de l’archipel : Tenerife, Fuerteventura et Lanzarote.

L’Hawaii européen

Rien que pour son surnom vous êtes obligé d’aller y faire un tour au moins une fois dans votre vie :)

Absolument conseillé pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles qui désirent apprendre ensemble et prendre du bon temps. Il n’y a plus à hésiter… Réservez votre prochain surf camp aux Canaries et dépêchez-vous, les places partent vite !

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?