Validate and close
Home / Cruises / Bali - Lombock - Sumba

Asia

Surf Cruise Bali - Lombock - Sumba

Sail through theIndonesian archipelago on board a beautiful traditional boat. The idea of this magnificent surf cruise is to be able to surf at very low cost, the offers are optimized for solo travel in open mode or in charter of 3 to 6 people max.

The boat surf trip of your dreams The journey

Sail through theIndonesian archipelago on board a beautiful traditional boat. The idea of this magnificent surf cruise is to be able to surf at very low cost, the offers are optimized for solo travel in open mode or in charter of 3 to 6 people max.

Get ready to surf, surf and surf! The boat is designed for mini groups of surfers. This is the best option to discover Indonesian waves away from the hustle and bustle of Balinese life.

0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114

When to leave? The perfect months

Indonesia has a tropical climate, just below the equator, with two distinct seasons.

  • The dry season from March to October where the average temperature is 27°C the wind remains weak but constant, which makes the air drier and more pleasant. This is the ideal season.
  • The rainy season from November to April when it rains at least once a day. It is warmer, 32°C on average, but also much wetter. It should be noted that the vast majority of rainfall is concentrated between December and February.

You can do a boat surf trip from April to November.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

The boat Sailboat or catamaran

You will sail on a 14m boat among the 17,000 Indonesian islands, surrounded by the Indian Ocean, the Pacific and the China Sea.
With a maximum of 6 people on board, this is not a charter cruise but a tailor-made one.
You can surf around Bali, Lombok, Lembongan, Sumba and Rote.
Full board is included, you will enjoy good food, peaches and exotic fruits.

Logbook Programme of your cruise

Choice of surf tours:

  • South coast of Lombok - Sumbawa: waves Belongas Bay, Are Guling, Mawi, Ekas and if conditions permit the famous Desert Point. Nusa Lembongan (Shipwrecks, Razors, Lacerations and Playgrounds and if the swell is small Ceningan) before returning to Benoa Harbor/Bali.
  • Sumba - Mengkudu - Sumba: You start your cruise on the east side of Sumba Island. The first stop is Kallala and then the Mengkudu islands where there is a long left. Then you will surf Miller's Right, a spectacular right hander in big swells.
    The last stop is in Pero where you can surf and fish for tuna or mackerel.

Other tours on request. Surfing equipment is not included, only fishing and snorkelling equipment.
Of course, you'll be surfing spots with empty lines up!

Formulas & Rates on estimate according to the number of people

Open surf cruise - Solo Surfer -

Accommodation in a shared cabin for one person 3 delicious meals per day plus fruit, snacks, water, juice and soft drinks 3 beers per person per day Transfer by car to/from the boat and to/from the nearest local airport Use of all equipment on board (snorkelling and fishing equipment) All permits and licenses Additional options 75 USD per person Photography package - your Captain Heri is an accomplished photographer and will provide you with photos of your trip for a fraction of the usual boat trip rates (please pay directly on board and bring a USB stick).

1/1

Exclusive Charter surfing

Cabin accommodation for up to 3,4,5 or 6 people 3 delicious meals per day plus fruit, snacks, water, juice and soft drinks 3 beers per person per day Transfer by car to/from the boat and to/from the nearest local airport Use of all equipment on board (snorkelling and fishing equipment) Additional options 75 USD per person Photography package - your Captain Heri is an accomplished photographer and will provide you with photos of your trip for a fraction of the usual boat trip rates (please pay directly on board and bring a USB stick).

1/1

Our opinion The 360° Travel print

This surfing cruise is the ultimate boat trip for surfing friends!

You'll like :

  • A different surf spot every day
  • The atmosphere of the boat trip
  • Discover Indonesia away from the tourists

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Croisières / Bali – Lombock – Sumba

Asie

Croisière Surf Bali – Lombock – Sumba

Naviguez à travers l'archipel indonésienne à bord d'un magnifique bateau traditionnel. L'idée de ce magnifique surf cruise et de pouvoir surfer a très peu, les offres sont optimisées pour les solo travel en mode open ou en charter de 3 a 6 pers max.

Le boat surf trip de vos rêves Le voyage

Naviguez à travers l’archipel indonésienne à bord d’un magnifique bateau traditionnel. L’idée de ce magnifique surf cruise et de pouvoir surfer a très peu, les offres sont optimisées pour les solo travel en mode open ou en charter de 3 a 6 pers max.

Préparez-vous à surfer, surfer et surfer ! Le bateau est prévue pour des mini groupes de surfeurs. C’est la meilleure option pour découvrir les vagues indonésienne loin de l’agitation balinaise.

0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114
0114

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

L'Indonésie bénéficie d'un climat tropical, juste sous l'équateur, deux saisons se distinguent.

  • La saison sèche de mars à octobre où la température moyenne est de 27 °C le vent reste faible mais constant, ce qui rend l'air plus sec et agréable. C'est la saison idéale.
  • La saison des pluies de novembre à avril où il pleut au moins une fois par jour. Il fait plus chaud, 32 °C en moyenne mais aussi bien plus humide. À noter que la grande majorité des précipitations se concentrent entre décembre et février.

Vous pouvez faire un boat surf trip d'avril à novembre.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Le bateau Voilier ou catamaran

Vous voguerez à bord d'un bateau de 14 m parmi les 17 000 îles indonésiennes, entourées par l'Océan Indien, le Pacifique ou la mer de Chine.
Maximum 6 personnes à bord, ce n'est pas une croisière charter mais sur-mesure que vous vous offrez.
Vous pourrez surfer aux alentours de Bali, Lombok, Lembongan, Sumba et Rote.
La pension complète est incluse, vous vous régalerez de bons petits plats, de vos pêches et de fruits exotiques.

Journal de bord Programme de votre croisière

Les circuits de surf au choix :

  • Côte sud de Lombok - Sumbawa  : vagues Belongas Bay, Are Guling, Mawi, Ekas et si les conditions le permettent la fameuse Desert Point. Nusa Lembongan (Shipwrecks, Razors, Lacerations et Playgrounds et si la houle est petite Ceningan) avant de retourner à Benoa Harbor/Bali.
  • Sumba - Mengkudu - Sumba : vous commencez votre croisière à l'est de l'île de Sumba. Puis le premier arrêt sera à Kallala puis les îles Mengkudu où il y a une longue gauche. Puis vous surferez Miller’s Right une droite spectaculaire lors des grosses houles.
    Enfin, le dernier stop sera à Pero où vous pourrez surfer et pêcher des thons ou des maquereaux.

D'autres circuits sur demande. Le matériel de surf n'est pas inclus, uniquement celui de pêche et de snorkeling.
Bien sûr, vous surferez des spots aux lines up vides !

Formules & Tarifs sur devis en fonction du nombre de personnes

Open surf cruise - Solo Surfeur -

Hébergement en cabine partagée pour une personne 3 délicieux repas par jour plus des fruits, des snacks, de l'eau, des jus de fruits et des boissons non alcoolisées. 3 bières par personne et par jour Transfert en voiture de / vers le bateau et de / vers l'aéroport local le plus proche Utilisation de tous les équipements à bord (équipement de plongée libre et de pêche) Tous les permis et licences Options supplémentaires 75 USD par personne Forfait photographie - votre capitaine Heri est un photographe accompli et vous fournira des photos de votre voyage pour une fraction des tarifs habituels des voyages en bateau (veuillez payer directement à bord et apporter une clé USB).

1/1

Exclusive Charter surf

Hébergement en Cabine pour 3,4,5 ou 6 personnes max 3 délicieux repas par jour plus des fruits, des snacks, de l'eau, des jus de fruits et des boissons non alcoolisées. 3 bières par personne et par jour Transfert en voiture de / vers le bateau et de / vers l'aéroport local le plus proche Utilisation de tous les équipements à bord (équipement de plongée libre et de pêche) Options supplémentaires 75 USD par personne Forfait photographie - votre capitaine Heri est un photographe accompli et vous fournira des photos de votre voyage pour une fraction des tarifs habituels des voyages en bateau (veuillez payer directement à bord et apporter une clé USB).

1/1

Notre avis L'impression de 360° Travel

Cette croisière surf est le boat trip ultime à s'offrir entre amis passionnés de surf !

Vous allez aimer :

  • Un spot de surf différent tous les jours
  • L'ambiance du boat trip
  • Découvrir l'Indonésie loin des touristes

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?