Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Somo / Santander / Loredo

Surfcamp Somo / Santander / Loredo

The ideal surfing destination for a summer holiday with a surfing course for couples, families and even solo! Go for a surf trip to the Spanish Basque Country, in Santander, the surfing capital of Cantabria.

The destination of your dreams The journey

Beginner / Intermediate

The ideal surfing destination for a summer holiday with a surfing course for couples, families and even solo! Go for a surf trip to the Spanish Basque Country, in Santander, the surfing capital of Cantabria.We offer four types of surf accommodation in Spain:

The surf house and surf hostel, directly in the heart of the surfcamp, ideal for surfing holidays with friends.

The Loredo surf lodge, a little out of the way, offers only single rooms. It is a more discreet, more intimate offer while keeping all the advantages of the surf camp at 10 minutes walk, perfect for a stay with surfing course for couples for example.

The Arena Surf Hotel, perfect for organizing family surfing holidaysor even two people to have the advantages of hotel services.

In addition to our Surf & Yoga packagesIn the summer we offer a wide range of activities to keep you entertained: barbecues, hamburger nights, mini skateboard ramp, beach volleyball, gym training, table tennis and much more.
Everything you need to enjoy the real surf culture, meet people and make the most of your stay.

0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

The surf house :

Nestled in the heart of the surf camp, a stone's throw from the beach, it consists of shared rooms for 4, 6 or 8 people with a maximum capacity of 80.

All rooms are decorated in the surf spirit, clean and functional. The common areas consist of a nice and large terrace with a nice garden where you can practice volleyball and other activities. A billiard room and a common lounge area are also at your disposal during your stay. The 3 000 m² garden offers a good playground for after surfing around the bbq, you have a volleyball court, a slack line, indoboard, ...

The surf hostel :

It has double, triple and family rooms, decorated to encourage you to spend a few days resting and enjoying total relaxation. In the morning you don't have to worry about finding a place to have breakfast, as it is included in the accommodation; a buffet breakfast to refuel and enjoy the rest of the day, whether it be surfing or exploring the spectacular villages that surround our surfhouse.

This package is designed for surfing holidays and surfing courses for couples or groups looking for more peace and quiet.

The Loredo Surf Lodge :

It is located in the town of Loredo, a charming Spanish village, the house has double, triple, family and shared rooms for up to 6 people.

At the back of the house there is a garden with a view of the waves from where we recommend you enjoy the incredible sunsets on Somo beach. Less than 5 minutes walk from the beach, the location of the house is truly unique. Surrounded by forest and right in front of a skatepark, the surf lodge is perfect for those who want to spend a few days relaxing and connecting with nature after enjoying the waves.

One of the things that sets this house apart from the rest of our accommodation is the shared kitchen. It is equipped with everything you need to prepare your favourite meals during your holiday. The communal kitchen is designed so that each room has its own storage space separate from the rest, with a timetable that runs from 8:30 in the morning to 11:30 at night.

In the immediate vicinity, the following places are worth visiting: the lookout point of the island of Santa Marina, the cliffs, beach and natural pools of Langre, and the beach of Galizano, Cantabrian treasures that deserve a visit you will never forget; all of them are less than 10 minutes away by car.

Quieter and well maintained, it is the perfect option for surfing holidays for couplesWith or without children, or simply to be more independent.

Arena Surf Hotel : 

The Arena Surf Hotel is a hostel for couples or groups looking for tranquillity. It is located in the Latas area, between Loredo and Somo, about 10 minutes walk from the beach.
It has double, triple and family rooms. Of all our accommodations, it is the closest to our main Surf house. You can reach it in 2 minutes by foot.

In the area of Latas you will find various options of restaurants, supermarkets and bars. Although in the morning you don't have to worry about going out for coffee as breakfast is included in the accommodation.
If you want to enjoy your holiday, relax in a spectacular natural environment, surf or participate in any other activity related to the sea and the outdoors, this is the right option for you.

Surf The waves

Less crowded than its French neighbour, the atmosphere is magical, the teachers are qualified and enthusiastic, and the swell is accessible to the greatest number. A mandatory surfing trip for all those who want a surfing holiday organised in a good mood and in a perfect surf spot. It is the ideal place to progress in a relaxed atmosphere.

We offer 3 types of surf courses in Spain:

Surfing lessons :

Surfing lessons organised by surfing professionals who know the waves of Playa de Somo and Loredo inside out. We organise surf lessons for all levels and ages from 8 years old.

  • Courses for adults by level Beginner / Intermediate or Advanced
  • Classes for kids (from 8 to 12 years old). Adapted materials and equipment.
  • Surfing lessons for your group (from 15 people)
  • Coaching surfing courses and super surfing courses are two formulas designed to take surfing to the next level.
  • Surf and yoga package, perfect for combining the two activities.

 

Package & prices Choose your formula!

Surf house & hostel and surf course in Spain Santander

  • Accommodation at the surf house in double, quadruple or 6/8 bed dormitory
  • Breakfast included
  • Basic surf course package ( 6 days )
  • Equipment and materials included
 

8 days / 7 nights

Loredo Surf Lodge and surfing course in Spain in Santander

  • Accommodation at the Loredo Surf Lodge in a double, triple or quadruple room (possibility of single offer)
  • Breakfast included
  • Basic surf course package ( 6 days )
  • Equipment and materials included

8 days / 7 nights

Arena surf Hotel in Spain in Santander

  • Accommodation at the surf house in a double, triple or quadruple room (possibility of single offer)
  • Breakfast included
  • Basic surf course package ( 6 days )
  • Equipment and materials included

8 days / 7 nights

When to go? The perfect months

This region of Spain has a temperate climate with hot and dry summers.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

Certainly the best surf camp in Spain for groups of friends, an ideal place to combine surfing and meeting people... with a perfect surf spot to learn and improve! No hesitation for this trip, it's the surf trip to do in July-August.

You'll like :

  • The surf camp ideally located
  • The atmosphere, the cheap life and the parties!
  • Surfing lessons on easy waves with good equipment

Somo / Santander / Loredo

They are talking about it!

Find here the opinions of our surfers who went on surfing holidays organised with 360 surf!
Notice about the product
1★
2★
3★
2
4★
9
5★
9.6/10


Based on 11 reviews

  • Melissa D
    Published on 07/07/2022 at 16:48 (Order date: 21/06/2022 at 13:25)
    5

    Very good!

  • William
    Published on 16/11/2017 at 10:37 am
    5

    It was a great experience and even better! The fact that I went through your travel agency 360 surf for this surfing trip in Spain was a real plus because everything was ready and there was absolutely nothing to do. Indeed, I paid less than people who went directly to the surfcamp. Perfect place to learn quietly and to meet people, so it was a real treat. The staff is really nice, very available and always smiling. You really have to go there in the spirit of the surfcamp in free style. There is everything and even more (breathtaking view on the lights of the city of Santander). In short, a success!

  • Swan
    Published on 16/11/2017 at 22:56
    5

    My return from my trip to Spain? Nothing to say because it was just extraordinary! The team on site is simply perfect! Indeed they are very welcoming, funny and very nice and the different activities they prepare on the spot are also very well done which doesn't take anything away from the pleasure, quite the contrary! The surfing lessons are also excellent. The locals are all very nice, which makes you want to get in the water. In summary, yes we had a great week, the accommodation was clean and close to the surfcamp where we went to share with other surfers. Thanks again to the 360°surf team, we hope to come back very soon!

  • Rodolphe H
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 22:12
    4

    Very enriching course technically and humanly: very nice meetings!

  • Maya M
    Published on 20/09/2017 at 11:29 am
    4

    It was really great, the people are friendly and smiling, it's a shame the sun wasn't out all week

  • Marion G
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 13:11
    5

    The place is great, the coast is still wild, not too crowded at this time of year, the general atmosphere is very cool, and there is a great mix in the camp: Scots, Italians, Swiss, French, Spanish. We had a great week! We were able to progress, and each of us could find his own place on the beach of Somo which presents three parts with different waves: a calm one, ideal for beginners, a medium one, and one for confirmed people. Thanks 360 surf!

  • Jonathan
    Published on 16/11/2017 at 14:29
    5

    This surftrip in Spain with 360°surf agency went perfectly! We had a great time and the surfcamp was great. The instructors are nice and they taught us how to surf! Even if we had a hard time at the beginning, we soon got up on the board! Thanks to 360°surf for everything, we will definitely do it again!

  • Daniel D
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 11:55
    5

    Very good stay (good conditions, good reception & very good restaurant). Excellent alternative to enjoy the surf, while being quiet in a private room. A la proxima !

  • Andy L
    Published on 06/11/2017 at 11:11 am
    5

    Leaving from Brittany, it's a first stop at Lloredo near Santander on one of the most coveted spots! 4h of surfing /day with full board ... What more could you ask for? On the spot a very pleasant welcome, a very nice spot with regular and quality waves! Depayse by the language, English was essential! This gave rise to a few laughs and good memories ;) Thanks 360° Surf for this trip and see you soon ! Kenavo friends !!! ;)

  • Anais C
    Published on 09/11/2018 at 17:48
    5

    Very good value for money, great teacher, great atmosphere

  • Alexandre
    Published on 16/11/2017 at 20:37
    5

    my opinion about my surftrip in Spain is that it was really nice! The teachers on site are always available and always with good advice so it's ideal to learn and progress. The atmosphere is very cool and welcoming. The accommodation in sheddies is cheap so it's a good solution for small budgets! The equipment is good enough when you are learning and it even motivated me to buy my own board. Thanks again to the 360 surf team for the stay!

You might also like these surfcamps:

San Sebastian

Located in the heart of the Pagoeta National Park, 10 minutes from the beach of Zarautz and 20 minutes from the centre of San Sebastian, the surf house offers a magnificent panoramic view of the Spanish Basque coast. The spot in Zarautz is perfect for beginners or advanced surfing lessons, with a large pool and a wide range of water sports.

Discover...
surf galicia

Galicia

A week at the rhythm of the waves! Have you already caught waves? You are autonomous in the water, you wish to progress and you wish to share an unforgettable experience? This formula is made for you. We propose you to surf the best spots selected by Noé and his team. 

Discover...
Surfing holidays and courses in Spain

Bilbao Eco Surf House

Surf, nature and sustainability. We offer you a unique experience in Sopela (18km from Bilbao) and only 300 meters from the sea.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Somo / Santander / Loredo

Surfcamp Somo / Santander / Loredo

La destination surf idéal pour des vacances d'été avec stage de surf en couple, en famille et même en solo ! Partez pour un surf trip aux portes du pays basque espagnol, à Santander capitale surf de la Cantabria.

La destination de vos rĂŞves Le voyage

Débutant / Intermédiaire

La destination surf idĂ©al pour des vacances d’Ă©tĂ© avec stage de surf en couple, en famille et mĂŞme en solo ! Partez pour un surf trip aux portes du pays basque espagnol, Ă  Santander capitale surf de la Cantabria.Nous proposons quatre types d’hĂ©bergement surf en Espagne :

La surf house et l’hostel surf, directement au coeur du surfcamp, idĂ©al pour les sĂ©jours surf entre amis.

La Loredo surf lodge, un peu Ă  l’Ă©cart, elle propose uniquement des chambres individuelles. C’est une offre plus discrète, plus intimiste tout en conservant tous les avantages du surf camp Ă  10 minutes Ă  pied, parfait pour un sĂ©jour avec stage de surf pour couple par exemple.

L’Arena Surf Hotel, parfait pour organiser des vacances avec surf en famille, ou mĂŞme Ă  deux pour avoir les avantages des prestations hĂ´telières.

En plus de nos formules de Surf & Yoga, nous proposons de nombreuses activités qui vous permettront de vous amuser sans fin: organisation de barbecues, soirée hamburger, mini rampe de skate, beach volley, entraînement de gym, table de ping-pong et bien plus encore.
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour profiter de la véritable culture du surf, rencontrer des gens et tirer le meilleur parti de votre séjour.

0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134
0134

On dort où ? L'hébergement

La surf house :

Niché au coeur du surf camp, à deux pas de la plage, elle se compose de chambres partagées de 4, 6 ou 8 personnes pour une capacité max de 80 personnes.

Toutes les chambres sont décorées dans l'esprit surf, propres et fonctionnelles. Les espaces communs sont constitués d'un belle et grande terrasse avec un agréable jardin où vous pouvez pratiquer du volleyball et toutes autres activités. Une salle de billard et une zone commune type salon sont également à votre entière disposition pendant votre séjour. Le jardin de 3 000 m² vous offre un bon terrain de jeu pour l'après surf autour du bbq, Vous avez un terrain de volley, une slack line, indoboard, ...

L'hostel surf :

Il dispose de chambres doubles, triples et familiales, décorées de manière à vous encourager à passer quelques jours de repos et à profiter d'une relaxation totale. Le matin, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de trouver un endroit où prendre le petit-déjeuner, puisqu'il est inclus dans l'hébergement ; un petit-déjeuner buffet pour refaire le plein d'énergie et profiter du reste de la journée, que ce soit pour surfer ou pour découvrir les villages spectaculaires qui entourent notre surfhouse.

Cette formule est conçue pour les séjours surf et vacances avec stages de surf pour les couples ou les groupes à la recherche de plus de tranquillité.

Le Loredo Surf Lodge :

Il est situé dans la ville de Loredo, un charmant village espagnol, la maison dispose de chambres doubles, triples, familiales et partagées pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes.

À l'arrière de la maison se trouve un jardin avec vue sur les vagues d'où nous vous recommandons de profiter des incroyables couchers de soleil qu'offre la plage de Somo. À moins de 5 minutes à pied de la plage, l'emplacement de la maison est vraiment unique. Entourée de forêt et juste en face d'un skatepark, le surf lodge est parfait pour ceux qui veulent passer quelques jours de détente et de connexion avec la nature après avoir profité des vagues.

L'une des choses qui différencient cette maison du reste de nos hébergements est la cuisine commune. Elle est équipée de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour préparer vos repas préférés pendant vos vacances. La cuisine commune est conçue de manière à ce que chaque chambre dispose de son propre espace de rangement séparé du reste, avec un horaire qui va de 8h30 du matin à 23h30 du soir.

Dans les environs immédiats, il est intéressant de visiter les lieux suivants : le belvédère de l'île de Santa Marina, les falaises, la plage et les piscines naturelles de Langre, ainsi que la plage de Galizano, des trésors de Cantabrie qui méritent une visite que vous n'oublierez jamais ; tous sont situés à moins de 10 minutes en voiture.

Plus calme et bien entretenue, c'est l'option parfaite pour des vacances surf en couple, avec ou sans enfants, ou simplement pour être plus indépendant.

L'Arena Surf Hotel : 

L'Arena Surf Hotel est une auberge destinée aux couples ou aux groupes qui recherchent la tranquillité. Elle est située dans le quartier de Latas, entre Loredo et Somo, à environ 10 minutes de marche de la plage.
Il dispose de chambres doubles, triples et familiales. De tous nos hébergements, c'est celui qui est le plus proche de notre maison principale Surf house. Vous pouvez l'atteindre en 2 minutes à pied.

Dans le quartier de Latas, vous trouverez différentes options de restaurants, de supermarchés et de bars. Bien que le matin, vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de sortir pour prendre un café puisque le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans l'hébergement.
Si vous voulez profiter de vos vacances, vous détendre dans un environnement naturel spectaculaire, surfer ou participer à toute autre activité liée à la mer et au plein air, c'est la bonne option pour vous.

Côté surf Les vagues

Moins bondé que son voisin français, l'ambiance y est magique, les professeurs sont diplômés et enthousiastes, le swell est accessible au plus grand nombre. Un voyage surf obligatoire pour toutes personnes qui veulent un séjour surf organisé dans la bonne humeur et dans un spot de surf parfait. C'est l'endroit idéal pour progresser dans une atmosphère détendue.

Nous vous proposons 3 types de stages de surf en Espagnes :

Cours de surf :

Les cours de surf organisés par des professionnels du surf connaissant parfaitement les vagues de Playa de Somo et de Loredo. Nous organisons des cours de surf pour tous les niveaux et tous les âges à partir de 8 ans.

  • Cours pour adultes par niveau dĂ©butant / IntermĂ©diaire ou avancĂ©s
  • Cours pour les kids ( Ă  partir de 8 ans jusqu'Ă  12 ans ) MatĂ©riels et Ă©quipements adaptĂ©s.
  • Cours de surf pour votre groupe ( Ă  partir de 15 personnes )
  • Cours de surf "Coaching" et cours de "super surfing" deux formules destinĂ©es a passer au niveau supĂ©rieur en surf.
  • Package surf et yoga, parfait pour cumuler les deux activitĂ©s.

 

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

logo-paypal-hor

Payez en 4 fois sans frais avec Paypal ! En savoir plus

Surf house & hostel et stage de surf en Espagne Santander

  • HĂ©bergement Ă  la surf house en chambre double, quadruple ou dortoir de 6/8 lits
  • Petits dĂ©jeuner inclus
  • Pack cours de surf basic ( 6 jours )
  • Equipement et matĂ©riel inclus
 

8 jours / 7 nuits

Loredo Surf Lodge et stage de surf en Espagne Ă  Santander

  • HĂ©bergement au Loredo Surf Lodge en chambre double, triple ou quadruple ( possibilitĂ© d'offre single )
  • Petits dĂ©jeuner inclus
  • Pack cours de surf basic ( 6 jours )
  • Equipement et matĂ©riel inclus

8 jours / 7 nuits

Arena surf Hotel en Espagne Ă  Santander

  • HĂ©bergement Ă  la surf house en chambre double, triple ou quadruple ( possibilitĂ© d'offre single )
  • Petits dĂ©jeuner inclus
  • Pack cours de surf basic ( 6 jours )
  • Equipement et matĂ©riel inclus

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Cette région de l’Espagne possède un climat de type tempéré avec des étés chauds et secs.

JanvierFĂ©vrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFĂ©vMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Nos conseils les impressions de 360° Surf

Certainement le meilleur surf camp Espagne pour les groupes d'amis, un lieu idéal pour allier séjour surf et rencontres... avec un spot de surf parfait pour apprendre et se perfectionner ! Aucune hésitation à avoir donc pour ce voyage, c'est le surf trip à réaliser en juillet-août.

Vous allez aimer :

  • Le surf camp idĂ©alement situĂ©
  • L'ambiance, la vie pas chère et les fĂŞtes !
  • Les cours de surf sur les vagues faciles avec du bon matĂ©riel

Somo / Santander / Loredo

Ils en parlent !

Retrouvez ici les avis de nos surfeurs partis en séjours surf organiser avec 360 surf !
Avis Ă  propos du produit
1★
2★
3★
3
4★
9
5★
9.6/10


Basé sur 12 avis

  • Anja S
    Publié le 13/08/2022 à 13h50 (Date de commande : 11/06/2022 à 20h50)
    4

    Simon var mycket trevlig och tillmötesgaende. Det var varmt i rummen sa bättre myggnät eller AC hade varit bra. Vi var där under högsäsong sa manga surfare i vattnet.

  • Melissa D
    Publié le 07/07/2022 à 16h48 (Date de commande : 21/06/2022 à 13h25)
    5

    Très bien !

  • William
    Publié le 16/11/2017 à 10h37
    5

    C'était une d'expérience et mieux encore! Le fait de passer par votre agence de voyage 360 surf pour ce séjour surf en Espagne fût un vrai plus car tout était prêt et donc absolument rien à  faire. En effet, j'ai payé moins cher que les gens qui s'adressaient directement au surfcamp. Lieu parfait pour apprendre calmement et faire des rencontres et donc un vrai régal. Le staff est vraiment super sympas, hyper disponible et toujours souriant. Il faut vraiment y aller dans l'esprit surfcamp en free style. Il y a tout et même plus ( vue à  couper le souffle sur les lumières de la ville de Santander). Bref une réussite!

  • Swan
    Publié le 16/11/2017 à 22h56
    5

    Mon retour de voyage en Espagne? Rien à   redire car c'etait juste extraordinaire! l'equipe sur place est tout simplement parfaite! En effet ils sont supers accueillants, drôle et très sympas et les differentes activites qu'ils preparent sur place sont aussi super bien faites ce qui n'enlève rien au plaisir, bien au contraire! Le suivi niveau cours de surf est egalement excellent. Les locaux sont tous très sympas, voilà   de quoi donner envie de se mettre à   l'eau. En resume, oui nous avons passe une excellent semaine, l'hebergement etait propre et proche du surfcamp ou l'on se rendait pour partager avec les autres surfeurs. Merci encore à   l'equipe 360°surf, on espère revenir très vite!

  • Rodolphe H
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 22h12
    4

    Stage très enrichissant techniquement et humainement:de très belles rencontres!!!

  • Maya M
    Publié le 20/09/2017 à 11h29
    4

    Cetait vraiment super, les gens sont accueillant et souriant, dommage que le soleil n'etais pas la toute la semaine

  • Marion G
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 13h11
    5

    Le lieu est super, la côte encore sauvage, pas trop de monde à   cette periode, ambiance generale super cool, et grande mixite dans le camp : ecossais, italiens, suisse, francais, espagnols. Nous avons passees une super semaine !! Nous avons pu progresser, et chacun de nous trois a pu trouver son compte sur la plage de Somo qui presente trois parties aux vagues differentes : une plus calme, ideale pour les debutants, une moyenne, et une pour les personnes confirmees. Merci 360 surf!

  • Jonathan
    Publié le 16/11/2017 à 14h29
    5

    Ce surftrip en espagne avec l'agence 360°surf c'est passe nickel! On s'est bien eclate et puis le surfcamp etait super. Les moniteurs sont sympas et ils nous ont bien formes au surf! Même si on à   bien galere au debut malgrès tout on s'est vite mit debout sur la planche! Merci pour tout à   l'agence 360°surf c'est sûre l'experience est à   refaire!

  • Daniel D
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 11h55
    5

    Très très bon sejour (bonne conditions , bon accueil & très bon restaurant). Excellente alternative pour profiter du surf, tout en etant au calme dans une chambre privative. A la proxima  !!

  • Andy L
    Publié le 06/11/2017 à 11h11
    5

    Partis de Bretagne, c'est une première etape à   Lloredo proche de Santander sur un des spot les plus convoites! 4h de surf /jour avec pension complète ... Que demander de plus? Sur place un accueil très agreable, un très jolie spot avec des vagues regulières et de qualites! Depayse par la langue, l'anglais etait indispensable!! Ce qui a donne lieu à   quelques four rire et à   de bon souvenirs ;) Merci 360° Surf pour ce voyage et à   bientôt ! Kenavo les amis !!! ;)

  • Anais C
    Publié le 09/11/2018 à 17h48
    5

    Très bon rapport qualite prix , prof au top, super ambiance

  • Alexandre
    Publié le 16/11/2017 à 20h37
    5

    mon avis sur mon surftrip au Espagne c'est que c'etait vraiment super sympas! Les profs sur place sont toujours disponibles et à  l'ecoute et toujours de bons conseils ainsi c'est ideal pour apprendre et progresser. L'ambiance y est très cool et accueillante. L l'hebergement en sheddies est economique c'est pourquoi c'est une bonne solution pour les petits budgets! Le matos est bien suffisant quand on apprend et ça m'a même motive pour m'acheter ma propre board. merci encore à  tout l'equipe 360 surf pour le sejour!

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

San Sebastian

SituĂ©e au cĹ“ur du parc national Pagoeta Ă  10 minutes de la plage de Zarautz et Ă  20 minutes du centre de San Sebastian, la surf house offre une magnifique vue panoramique sur la cĂ´te basque espagnole. Le spot de Zarautz est parfait pour s’initier au surf ou prendre des cours de perfectionnement, sa grande…

DĂ©couvrir...
surf galice

Galice

Une semaine au rythme des vagues ! Tu as déjà pris des vagues ? Tu es autonome dans l’eau, tu souhaites progresser et tu souhaites partager une expérience inoubliable ? Cette formule est faite pour toi. Nous te proposons de surfer les meilleurs spots sélectionné par Noé et son équipe. 

DĂ©couvrir...
SĂ©jours et stages de surf en Espagne

Bilbao Éco Surf House

Surf, nature et durabilité. Nous vous proposons une expérience unique à Sopela ( 18km de Bilbao ) et à seulement 300 mètres de la mer.

DĂ©couvrir...
Retour haut de page
Besoin d'aide ?