Privacy Policy

With the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. This is why we are committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information we collect.

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978

In accordance with articles 39 and following of the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any person can obtain communication and, if necessary, correction or suppression of information relating to it. These data are those that you will have voluntarily recorded at the time of a request for information or registration for one of our services.

To exercise this right, you can write to us at any time by email: contact@360-surf.com, or by post at the following address
360° Surf Travel- 95 Avenue des fleurs - 83100 Toulon

Purpose of processing personal information

360° Surf Travel is committed to protecting the privacy and personal information that visitors may provide for communication and information purposes. This information is important to us in order to provide you with the best possible service.

The information provided is intended to manage your requests for information, your requests for numerical studies or your subscription to our newsletters.

Transmission of personal information

360° Surf Travel will not give or sell any personal information about you to any third party or use such information for any unintended purpose.

Security and data protection

360° Surf Travel undertakes to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of the data and, in particular, to prevent them from being distorted, damaged or accessed by unauthorized third parties.

Information on cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site www.360-surf.com, one or more cookies may be automatically installed on his computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained is intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to allow various measures of frequentation.
Read more on our cookies page.

Data collected

360° Surf Travel may record IP addresses, country and city of origin of its visitors, operating system used, and other technical information for statistical purposes in order to improve its services.

Through its quote request and contact forms, 360° Surf Travel may collect the following information:

Civility
Name
First name
Company
Position held
Postal code
City
Phone
Email address

These data are only used by 360° Surf Travel in order to be able to send the customer advice and/or a commercial proposal for his project.

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Politique de confidentialité

Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C'est pourquoi, nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

Loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978

Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant. Ces données sont celles que vous aurez volontairement enregistrées lors d’une demande d’informations ou d’inscription à l’un de nos services.

Pour exercer ce droit vous pouvez à tout moment nous écrire par email : contact@360-surf.com, ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante :
360° Surf Travel- 95 Avenue des fleurs - 83100 Toulon

Finalité du traitement des informations personnelles

360° Surf Travel s'engage à protéger la vie privée et les renseignements personnels que les visiteurs peuvent fournir à des fins de communication et d'information. Ces informations nous sont importantes afin de vous fournir le meilleur service possible.

Les renseignements fournis sont destinés à gérer vos demandes d’informations, vos demandes d'études chiffrées ou votre abonnement à nos lettres d'informations (newsletters).

Transmission des informations personnelles

360° Surf Travel s’engage à ne pas céder ou vendre aucunes informations personnelles vous concernant à des tiers ni à utiliser ces informations à des fins non prévues.

Sécurité et protection des données

360° Surf Travel s'engage à prendre toutes les précautions utiles pour préserver la sécurité des données et, notamment, empêcher qu’elles soient déformées, endommagées, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

Information relative aux “cookies”

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site www.360-surf.com, un ou des cookies sont susceptible de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.
En savoir plus sur notre page concernant les cookies.

Données collectées

360° Surf Travel peut enregistrer les adresses IP, le pays et la ville de provenance de ses visiteurs, le système d’exploitation utilisé, et autres informations techniques à des fins statistiques dans le but d'amélioration de ses services.

Par le biais de ses formulaires de demande de devis et de contact, 360° Surf Travel peut collecter les informations suivantes :

Civilité
Nom
Prénom
Société
Poste occupé
Code postal
Ville
Téléphone
Adresse email

Ces données ne sont utilisées que par 360° Surf Travel afin de pouvoir adresser au client des conseils et/ou une proposition commerciale pour son projet.

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?