Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Cascais Surf & Yoga House

Surfcamp Cascais Surf & Yoga House

The Surf and Yoga retreat is nestled between the sunny shores of Cascais Bay and the spectacular Sintras mountain range. Cascais is renowned for its stunning white sandy beaches, beautiful palaces, cosmopolitan vibrancy and reputation as Lisbon's most sophisticated beach destination.

The destination of your dreams The journey

Beginner / Intermediate

The Surf and Yoga retreat is nestled between the sunny shores of Cascais Bay and the spectacular Sintras mountain range. Cascais is renowned for its stunning white sandy beaches, beautiful palaces, cosmopolitan vibrancy and reputation as Lisbon's most sophisticated beach destination. With over 300 days of sunshine a year, you'll spend most of your time outdoors. Take a stroll along the seafront promenade and discover many seaside cafes where you can soak up the clean golden sandbars and the wide expanse of the Atlantic that sweeps across the bay to Cascais. Perfect. Sitting there sipping a galao, the Portuguese version of a latte, you can restrict yourself to having only good thoughts.

Surf camp Surf & Yoga Adults only

 

0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

Imagine waking up to the sound of the sea breeze blowing through the trees... practicing yoga at sunrise by the sea... hearing nothing but the sound of crashing waves and catching your first waves on Portugal's beautiful coastline. This is a place to be happy... A place to feel at home... a place that feels like home... it's a whole experience made up of everything we love: surfing, yoga, sun, sea, salt, adventure, great people and good vibes. So put your feet up, have a cold sangria and really enjoy the spectacular sunset BBQ dinners.

Experience revitalising Yang yoga sequences in the morning, followed by a gentle and restorative Yin yoga class in the late afternoon. A team of certified instructors who follow a unique approach to teaching ensure that you learn the right techniques, ride the waves and have fun while you improve.

Surf The waves

Surfing lessons are given in groups, 5 times a week.

All materials and equipment are included in the course.

The waves are perfect for learning and improving!

Package & prices Choose your formula!

logo-paypal-hor

Pay in 4 instalments without fees with Paypal! Read more

Surf and Yoga in Cascais, Portugal - Shared room

Delicious, healthy breakfast every day Unlimited yoga classes Meditation incorporated into classes 5 days of surfing lessons Unlimited premium surfboard hire Morning yoga by the sea Relaxing Yin Yoga in the afternoon Round trip transfers for surf lessons Yoga mats and surf equipment provided Free filtered water and herbal tea available Free time to explore Sintra and Lisbon Free WiFi

8 days / 7 nights

Surf and Yoga in Cascais, Portugal - Private Room

Delicious, healthy breakfast every day Unlimited yoga classes Meditation incorporated into classes 5 days of surfing lessons Unlimited premium surfboard hire Morning yoga by the sea Relaxing Yin Yoga in the afternoon Round trip transfers for surf lessons Yoga mats and surf equipment provided Free filtered water and herbal tea available Free time to explore Sintra and Lisbon Free WiFi

8 days / 7 nights

When to go? The perfect months

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

Cascais is also a magnet for night owls, offering an eclectic range of evening entertainment, from pubs, cafes, restaurants, vegan eateries, flashy cocktail lounges to craft beer bars and late night clubs. Lisbon is easily accessible by a 30-minute direct train (EUR 2.50) from Monte Estoril station, which is a 5-minute walk from the Surfcamp... A perfect day trip to discover all the hidden arcades, amazing restaurants, the famous Pastéis de Belém (Portuguese pastry) and the beautiful architecture.

You'll like :

  • More than 300 sunny days per year,
  • 600m from the beach
  • Breakfast buffet

Cascais Surf & Yoga House

You might also like these surfcamps:

surf sagres

Sagres Premium Hotel

The town of Sagres offers you the opportunity to sample the renowned gastronomy of the region, with several restaurants close to the hotel serving excellent fresh fish.

Discover...
surf port

Porto

Come and take your place in one of the best surf camps in Northern Portugal. Yes, we are talking about Estela Surf and Hostel. It's a surf camp run by a couple of friendly local surfers.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Cascais Surf & Yoga House

Surfcamp Cascais Surf & Yoga House

Le Surf and Yoga retreat est blotti entre les rives ensoleillées de la baie de Cascais et la spectaculaire chaîne de montagnes de Sintras. Cascais est réputé pour ses superbes plages de sable blanc qui sont tout simplement époustouflantes, ses beaux palais, son dynamisme cosmopolite et sa réputation de destination balnéaire la plus sophistiquée de Lisbonne.

La destination de vos rĂŞves Le voyage

Débutant / Intermédiaire

Le Surf and Yoga retreat est blotti entre les rives ensoleillĂ©es de la baie de Cascais et la spectaculaire chaĂ®ne de montagnes de Sintras. Cascais est rĂ©putĂ© pour ses superbes plages de sable blanc qui sont tout simplement Ă©poustouflantes, ses beaux palais, son dynamisme cosmopolite et sa rĂ©putation de destination balnĂ©aire la plus sophistiquĂ©e de Lisbonne. Avec plus de 300 jours de soleil par an, vous passerez la plupart de votre temps Ă  l’extĂ©rieur. Promenez-vous sur la promenade du bord de mer et dĂ©couvrez de nombreux cafĂ©s en bord de mer oĂą vous pourrez vous imprĂ©gner de la propretĂ© des bandes de sable dorĂ© et de la large Ă©tendue de l’Atlantique qui balaie la baie jusqu’Ă  Cascais. Parfait. Assis lĂ , sirotant un galao, la version portugaise d’un cafĂ© au lait, vous pouvez vous limiter Ă  n’avoir que de bonnes pensĂ©es.

Surf camp Surf & Yoga Adults only

 

0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120
0120

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Imaginez vous réveiller au son de la brise marine traversant les arbres... pratiquer le yoga au lever du soleil en bord de mer... ne rien entendre d'autre que le bruit des vagues qui s'écrasent et attraper vos premières vagues sur le magnifique littoral du Portugal. Ici, c'est un endroit pour être heureux... Un endroit où l'on se sent chez soi... un endroit où l'on se sent comme à la maison... c'est une expérience entière composée de tout ce que nous aimons : le surf, le yoga, le soleil, la mer, le sel, les aventures, les gens formidables et les bonnes vibrations. Alors levez le pied, prenez une sangria bien fraîche et profitez vraiment des spectaculaires dîners au coucher du soleil au barbecue.

Faites l'expérience de séquences de yoga Yang revitalisantes le matin, suivies d'un cours de yoga Yin doux et réparateur en fin d'après-midi. Une équipe d'instructeurs certifiés qui suivent une approche unique de l'enseignement s'assure que vous apprenez les bonnes techniques, que vous surfez sur les vagues et que vous vous amusez tout en vous perfectionnant.

Côté surf Les vagues

Les cours de surf sont donnés par groupe de niveau, 5 fois par semaine.

Le matériel et les équipements sont inclus lors des cours.

Les vagues sont parfaites pour apprendre et se perfectionner !

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

logo-paypal-hor

Payez en 4 fois sans frais avec Paypal ! En savoir plus

Surf and Yoga à Cascais au Portugal - Chambre partagée

Délicieux petit-déjeuner sain tous les jours Cours de yoga ILLIMITÉS Méditation incorporée dans les cours 5 jours de cours de surf Location illimitée de planches de surf Premium Yoga matinal au bord de la mer Yin Yoga relaxant l'après-midi Transferts aller-retour pour les leçons de surf Tapis de yoga et matériel de surf fournis Eau filtrée et tisane disponibles gratuitement Temps libre pour explorer Sintra et Lisbonne WiFi gratuit

8 jours / 7 nuits

Surf and Yoga à Cascais au Portugal - Chambre privée

Délicieux petit-déjeuner sain tous les jours Cours de yoga ILLIMITÉS Méditation incorporée dans les cours 5 jours de cours de surf Location illimitée de planches de surf Premium Yoga matinal au bord de la mer Yin Yoga relaxant l'après-midi Transferts aller-retour pour les leçons de surf Tapis de yoga et matériel de surf fournis Eau filtrée et tisane disponibles gratuitement Temps libre pour explorer Sintra et Lisbonne WiFi gratuit

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

JanvierFĂ©vrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFĂ©vMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Nos conseils les impressions de 360° Surf

Cascais est également un pôle d'attraction pour les noctambules, offrant une gamme éclectique de divertissements en soirée, allant des pubs, cafés, restaurants, restaurants végétaliens, salons de cocktails clinquants aux bars à bière artisanaux et aux boîtes de nuit tardives. Lisbonne est facilement accessible par un train direct de 30 minutes (2,50 EUR) depuis la gare de Monte Estoril, qui se trouve à 5 minutes à pied du Surfcamp... Une excursion d'une journée parfaite pour découvrir toutes les arcades cachées, les restaurants étonnants, les fameux Pastéis de Belém (célèbre pâtisserie portugaise) et la magnifique architecture.

Vous allez aimer :

  • Plus de 300 jours ensoleillĂ©s par an,
  • A 600m de la plage
  • Petit-dĂ©jeuner buffet

Cascais Surf & Yoga House

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

surf sagres

Sagres HĂ´tel Premium

La ville de Sagres vous offre la possibilitĂ© de goĂ»ter Ă  la gastronomie renommĂ©e de la rĂ©gion, avec plusieurs restaurants Ă  proximitĂ© de l’hĂ´tel servant d’excellents poissons frais.

DĂ©couvrir...
surf porto

Porto

Venez et prenez votre place dans l’un des meilleurs camps de surf du nord du Portugal. Oui, nous parlons de Estela Surf and Hostel. C’est un camp de surf dirigĂ© par un couple de surfeurs locaux sympathiques. surfeurs locaux.

DĂ©couvrir...
Retour haut de page
Besoin d'aide ?