Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Peniche

Surfcamp Peniche

Peniche, Baleal, Supertubos, impossible to miss in his initiation to surfing.

The destination of your dreams The journey

Beginner / Intermediate

Peniche, Baleal, Supertubos, impossible to miss in his initiation to surfing.Life is cheap, the surfing atmosphere and the waves are great!

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

The surf camp is only a few steps away from the surf spot.
It has common areas (living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet...).
You will be accommodated in a shared room of 3, 4 or 6/8 beds at the surf house.
For more comfort and independence, private rooms are also available in the shared apartments (maximum 4 rooms per apartment).
Several activities on the spot are at your disposal: mountain biking, hiking, massage, yoga classes...
Specific dates of stays throughout the year for Yoga & Surf packages or for you ladies of Girls Only!
Everything is done to make your surfing trip a success!

Surfing side The waves

Peniche has been voted the best destination in Europe to learn to surf!
A great variety of waves just a few minutes from the surf house: breaking waves on sandy bottom or on rock (right, left, powerful or soft), there is something for everyone, for all tastes and for all levels.
The stage of the World Surfing Championship in Portugal passes through SuperTubos which is 10 minutes away from the surf camp.

Formulas & Rates Choose your formula!

Surf House

  • Lodging in shared room 3 - 4 - 5 or 6/8 pers
  • 2 hours of lessons in the morning and afternoon x 5
  • Material and equipment included

Surf School

  • Accommodation in a private double room
  • 2 hours of lessons in the morning and afternoon x 5
  • Material and equipment included

When to leave? The perfect months

The Peniche region, 80 km from Lisbon, benefits from fairly cool water. Its orientation gives it the advantage of receiving swells for all levels.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our opinion impressions of 360° Surf

At 45 minutes from Lisbon, plan a rental car (very cheap) to make the most of this beautiful region.

You'll like :

  • The cosmopolitan atmosphere of the surf camp
  • Low prices
  • The variety of waves: there is really something for everyone!

Your opinion

Notice about the product
1★
2★
3★
2
4★
6
5★
9.6/10


Based on 8 reviews

  • Sebastien N
    Published on 02/09/2019 at 23:43 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Very good stay, good wave and well received. Warn people that early in the morning (before 8am), the transport to the bus station is done by taxi

  • Gregory and Agnès C
    Published on 06/11/2017 at 16:43 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    We came back yesterday as planned. The trip went perfectly well, good weather, good waves, nice people etc... The Baleal team did a great job, top notch service! Thanks again for your service.

  • Fabien M
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 18:48 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    It is the spirit that reigns in this place that transforms the experience into a week of pure pleasure. Meetings, meetings and meetings! Even a shy person would be healed by such a cure of human contact. Men and women from all over Europe and the world gathered around a common goal,... surfing and making friends without any headaches. We enjoyed it from the beginning to the end without getting bored for a single second! (in spite of our basic English level) Around the surf, the organisation is TOP. Four groups of different levels with great coaches!!!! Excellent atmosphere. (4 students max per coach) Great conditions for all levels. Progression in surfing and fun guaranteed! Many people have already tried surfcamp all over the world, often underperforming, but it's a great place to be... 100% agreed that this week was exceptionally successful. All types of profiles, mainly young people travelling alone between 20 and 40 years old, some couples, some groups of friends. Thank you 360° surf for the management of this week with the partner on site who is really reliable, really top! The only problem is .... to come back to the real life after that!

  • Christophe B
    Published on 27/05/2019 at 18:22 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    I went there with my 12 year old son, in a 2 lessons over 3 days formula at the end of May. We have a small intermediate level and I must say that the spot and the school are top notch. We had great waves, there is really something for all levels and the atmosphere and accommodation are great as well as the teaching which was really great, in small groups. Our teacher Luis was both very nice but with a very sharp eye that really helps you to improve. Finally, the organisation and advice from 360 Surf was perfect. In short, I'd like to do it again!

  • Charline
    Published on 09/11/2018 at 16:18 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Surfhouse very clean... nicely furnished....2 beaches within walking distance.... waves to surf?!!!! You need a minimum of english to surf ?? Thanks to 360°surf for managing the reservations!!! I recommend.... See you soon ??

  • Arnaud G
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 12:36 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Second surf trip to Portugal. And impression confirmed. The Portuguese are very welcoming and have exceptional conditions for all surfers, from beginners to advanced. The accommodation at the surf camp provided by the 360°surf agency is perfect, very clean and very well located, it allows to do everything on foot. The surf school is only 2 minutes away from the accommodation. A dream! I'm going back soon!

  • Alexander C
    Published on 29/06/2017 at 11:24 am (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    4

    Hello to the whole surf 360 team! Our surf trip to Peniche went perfectly! The team on site was very nice, very welcoming and the surf lessons for my wife were very well adapted. The accommodation in a shared house was great. The only small downside was the equipment rented. (limited choice and no resin boards, only epoxy, no shortboards...) but it's not too bad knowing that at this season the waves don't need too technical boards. Thanks again to all the team and congratulations for the service. An excellent value for money! We will probably contact you again this winter for a trip further afield!

  • Alex alex
    Published on 07/08/2017 at 20:48 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    4

    Two of us went with a friend who was just starting out with the beginners group, and I just rented a board for the week to surf on the sidelines of the group. I had a great time, the school provided transfers to the best spots according to the conditions of each day. Just a little problem with the lessons, which were only for beginners in the foam on the shore, whereas an intermediate level lesson with a teacher on the water at the peak would have really facilitated the learning process during the week... Otherwise, a great waves-sensations team with a pro photographer on the water to shoot the sessions.

You might also like these surfcamps:

Sagres Premium Hotel

The town of Sagres offers you the opportunity to sample the renowned gastronomy of the region, with several restaurants close to the hotel serving excellent fresh fish.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Peniche

Peniche

Peniche, Baleal, Supertubos, impossible de passer à côté dans son initiation au surf.

La destination de vos rêves Le voyage

Débutant / Intermédiaire

Peniche, Baleal, Supertubos, impossible de passer à côté dans son initiation au surf.La vie est bon marché, l’ambiance surf et les vagues au rendez-vous !

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Le surf camp se situe à quelques pas seulement du spot de surf.
Il dispose d'espaces communs (salon, cuisine, salle de bain et toilettes...).
Vous serez logé au choix en chambre partagée de 3, 4 ou 6/8 lits à la surf house.
Pour plus de confort et d'indépendance, des chambres privées sont également disponibles dans les appartements partagés (4 chambres maximum par appartement).
Plusieurs activités sur place sont à votre disposition : VTT, randonnée, massage, cours de yoga...
Des dates précises de séjours tout au long de l'année pour des packs Yoga & Surf ou encore pour vous mesdames des Girls Only !!
Tout est fait pour réussir votre voyage surf !

Côté surf Les vagues

Peniche a été élue meilleure destination en Europe pour apprendre à surfer !
Une grande variété de vagues à quelques minutes de la surf house : vagues déferlantes sur fond sableux ou sur de la roche (droite, gauche, puissante ou molle), il y en a pour tous les goûts, pour toutes les envies et pour tous les niveaux.
L'étape du Championnat du monde de surf au Portugal passe par SuperTubos qui se trouve à 10 minutes du surf camp.

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

Surf House

  • Hébergement en chambre partagée 3 - 4 - 5 ou 6/8 pers
  • 2 h de cours matin et après-midi x 5
  • Matériel et équipement inclus

Surf School

  • Hébergement en chambre double privée
  • 2 h de cours matin et après-midi x 5
  • Matériel et équipement inclus

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

La région de Peniche à 80 km de Lisbonne bénéfice d'une eau assez fraîche. Son orientation lui donne l'avantage de recevoir des houles pour tous niveaux.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

À 45 mn de Lisbonne, prévoyez une voiture de location (très bon marché) pour profiter au maximum de cette belle région.

Vous allez aimer :

  • L'ambiance cosmopolite du surf camp
  • Les petits prix
  • La variété des vagues : il y en a vraiment pour tout le monde !

Ils en parlent !

Avis à propos du produit
1★
2★
3★
2
4★
6
5★
9.6/10


Basé sur 8 avis

  • Sebastien N
    Publié le 02/09/2019 à 23h43 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Très bon sejour ,bonne vague et bien accueilli.Les moniteurs au top pour s'initier au surf. Prevenir les gens que tôt le matin(avant 8 h), le transport pour la station de bus s'effectue en taxi

  • Gregory et Agnès C
    Publié le 06/11/2017 à 16h43 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Nous sommes rentres hier comme prevu . Le trip s'est parfaitement bien deroule , beau temps , bonnes vagues , gens adorables etc... L'equipe du Baleal a super bien assure , prestation au top !! Encore un grand merci pour votre prestation .

  • Fabien M
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 18h48 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    C'est l'etat d'esprit qui règne dans cet endroit qui transforme l'experience en une semaine de pur plaisir. Des rencontres, des rencontres et des rencontres!! Même un timide sortirait gueri d'une telle cure de contacts humains. Des hommes et des femmes des quatre coins de l'Europe et du Monde reunis autour d'un but commun,... surfer et se faire des amis sans aucune prise de tête. On a kiffeeeeee du debut à   la fin sans s'ennuyer une seule seconde!!! (malgre notre niveau d'anglais basique) Autour du surf, l'orga est TOP. Quatre groupes de niveaux differents avec des Coach geniaux!!!! Ambiance excellente. (4 elèves maxi par coach) Des conditions extra pour tous niveau. Progression en surf et plaisir assures!!! Sur place, de nombreuses personnes ont dejà   teste des surfcamp partout dans le monde, souvent deçus,... 100% etaient d'accord pour dire que cette semaine etait exceptionnellement reussie. Tous type de profils, essentiellement des jeunes voyageant seul(e)s entre 20 et 40 ans, quelques couples, quelques groupes d'amis. Merci 360° surf pour la gestion de cette semaine avec le partenaire sur place qui est vraiment fiable, vraiment top!! Le seul hic.... revenir à   la vraie vie après ça!

  • Christophe B
    Publié le 27/05/2019 à 18h22 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    J'y suis allé avec mon fils de 12 ans, en formule 2 cours sur 3 jours fin mai. Nous avons un petit niveau intermédiaire et je dois dire que le spot et l'école sont au top. Nous avons eu de supers vagues, il y en a vraiment pour tous les niveaux et l'ambiance et le logement sont au top tout comme l'enseignement qui était vraiment super, en petits groupes. Notre prof Luis était à  la fois très sympa mais avec un regard bien pointu qui permet de s'améliorer vraiment. Enfin, l'organisation et les conseils de 360 Surf ont été impec. En résumé, à  refaire !

  • Charline
    Publié le 09/11/2018 à 16h18 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Surfhouse tres clean... joliement amenage....2 plages proches à   pied.... des vagues pour surfer ??!!! Il faut un minimum de pratique en Anglais ?? Merci à   360°surf d'avoir gerer les reservations !!! Je recommande.... A bientot ??

  • Arnaud G
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 12h36 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Second surf trip au Portugal. Et impression confirmée. Les portugais sont très accueillants et bénéficient de conditions exceptionnelles pour tous les surfers, des débutants aux confirmés. Le logement au surf Camp prévu par l'agence 360°surf est parfait, très propre et super bien placé, il permet de tout faire à  pied. L'école de surf est à  2 minutes du logement. Le rêve! J'y repars prochainement!!!

  • Alexandre C
    Publié le 29/06/2017 à 11h24 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    4

    Bonjour à  toute l'équipe de surf 360! Notre Trip surf à  Peniche s'est parfaitement déroulé! L'équipe sur place était hyper sympa, très acceuillants et les cours de surf pour ma femme étaient très bien adaptés. Le logement en maison partagée était top. Le seul petit bémol porterait sur le matériel loué. (choix assez limité et pas de planche en résine, uniquement epoxy, pas de shortboards...) mais ce n'est pas trop grave sachant qu'à  cette saison les vagues ne necéssitent pas de planches trop techniques. Encore merci à  toute l'équipe et bravo pour la prestation. un exellent rapport qualité prix!! Nous vous recontacterons probablement cette hiver pour un trip un peu plus lointain!

  • Alex alex
    Publié le 07/08/2017 à 20h48 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    4

    On est parti à  deux avec une pote qui débutait avec le groupe beginners, pour ma part je louais juste une board à  la semaine sur place pour surfer en marge du groupe. Je me suis régalé perso, la school assurant les transferts vers les meilleurs spots en fonction des conditions de chaque journée. Juste un petit bémol sur les cours uniquement axés sur les débutants dans les mousses au bord alors qu'un apprentissage niveau intermédiaire avec un prof à  l'eau au pic aurait vraiment facilité l'apprentissage au fil de la semaine..Sinon super team waves-sensations avec en prime un photographe pro à  l'eau pour shooter les sessions.

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Sagres Hôtel Premium

La ville de Sagres vous offre la possibilité de goûter à la gastronomie renommée de la région, avec plusieurs restaurants à proximité de l’hôtel servant d’excellents poissons frais.

Découvrir...
Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?