Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Dakhla - Lassarga

Surfcamp Dakhla - Lassarga

Ideal for a holiday with the family, as a couple or with friends, we offer you a complete break in a surprising setting between sandbanks, ocean, lagoon and desert. Our sand-coloured wooden ecolodge blends in perfectly with its surroundings and offers you a high-quality hotel service.

The surfing holiday of your dreams The journey

All levels

Ideal for a holiday with the family, as a couple or with friends, we offer you a complete break in a surprising setting between sandbanks, ocean, lagoon and desert. Our sand-coloured wooden ecolodge blends in perfectly with its surroundings and offers you a high-quality hotel service.

Our ecolodge is located at the southernmost tip of the Dakhlaright at the junction between the Atlantic Ocean and the lagoon. For the record, this beach was off-limits to visitors for many years, which inevitably created a fantasy among the locals. fans of board sports. Because it's a spot at the same time for surfingkitesurfing, wingfoil and windsurfing. There's something for everyone, and that's rare! Visit wind tends to be offshorewhich offers glassy wave and very long. The scenery is breathtaking, with the beach stretching as far as the eye can see, and in the evening you'll come across these beautiful scenes where birds dive into the water while fishermen return to their modest Moroccan village. Despite your location, you're not cut off from the world and you can easily bump into the locals.

You will stay in our accommodation which are located directly on the beachjust a stone's throw from the spot. There's something for everyone, between the shared bungalowsthe bungalows for couples or villas ideal for families. Our accommodation offers you a comfortable stay in a tasteful setting!
Of course, the full board is included throughout your stay. You'll be able to sample our chef's delicious cuisine. With its varied buffets, mixing international and Moroccan cuisine, morning, noon and evening you'll discover new flavours and enjoy yourself!

You can take advantage of a number of spots in the vicinity of our ecolodge. There's something for everyone, one is more suitable for beginners with little current and no rocks while another will offer deeper, faster waves that will be perfect for intermediate levels. However, the Lassarga's most legendary wave is available for beginners, intermediates and experts! It's perhaps the one you're most interested in... Long and glassy, it's just waiting for you.

We offer yoga and a volleyball court to round off your day. So make the most of it!

0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

Our wooden eco-lodge on stilts is set in an extraordinary site with its wild nature and breathtaking scenery. You'll find yourself in intimate, comfortable accommodation. All this is done in a committed eco-responsible way thanks to our 100% solar energy, our dry toilets, our local organic farming, etc...

Bungalow Villa
Find yourself in a haven of well-being and privacy. Our villa bungalows have two bedrooms with high-quality bedding to ensure you get the best possible sleep. One is a master bedroom with a bay window overlooking the sea, so you can wake up in style.
The accommodation has a shared double washbasin shower room for the two bedrooms with a walk-in shower, separate dry toilets and a terrace where you can enjoy a moment of peace and quiet.

Bungalove
Ideal for couples, this double bungalow is decorated in a bohemian yet minimalist style, with an enormous bay window opening onto a sheltered terrace with sea views. The bungalow has a bathroom with a walk-in shower and separate dry toilet.

Bungashare
Our shared bungalows offer the same comfort, organisation of space and standard of accommodation as our double bungalows. If you want to spend a convivial holiday and meet new people, this is the perfect choice at our ecolodge.

All our bungalows range from 26m² to 31m². You'll find natural towels, soap, shampoo & body lotion. Room service is provided every day to keep your living space clean. Here, we're away from it all, but in the greatest of comforts!

Surf The waves

As part of our ecoresort, ION CLUB offers you courses and equipment hire. You will use a high-quality equipment for your surf sessions.

We give our lessons at several locations, depending on the level:

  • LassargaThe most beautiful and inaccessible wave in Morocco. You'll be surfing a wave of unimaginable length with an offshore wind. It's so long that to get back to the peak you have to cross the beach! Despite its length, the wave can change a lot depending on the sections and the tides. Beginner/Intermediate/Expert level
  • Point d'orThe spot is just a few minutes from the ecolodge, with no current and no rocks. It's the perfect spot to discover this sport! - Beginner level
  • Oum LabouirThis wave passes over a rocky plateau. You'll find hollow, fast waves with several peaks. It requires a certain technique to manage it but this wave is ideal to perfect all that! - Intermediate/Expert level

For courses we offer 6-day surf packages with 1/2 hour per day. We also offer individual coursesgroup, semi-private or private. From the rental is also available for free surfing.

Package & prices Choose your formula!

logo-paypal-hor

Pay in 4 instalments without fees with Paypal! Read more

BUNGALOW VILLA

  • Bungalow for up to 5 people
  • 27m², king-size bed, private shower room...
  • On the beach, sea view
  • Full board
  • 6 day course
  • Equipment insurance
  • Airport transfer
  • Daily yoga session
Price for 1 based on 4 people

8 days / 7 nights

BUNGALOVE

  • Bungalow for up to 3 people
  • 18m², king-size bed, private shower room...
  • On the beach, sea view
  • Full board
  • 6 day course
  • Loan of equipment
  • Airport transfer
  • Daily yoga session
Price for 1 based on 2 people

8 days / 7 nights

BUNGASHARE

  • Bungalow for up to 4 people
  • 27m², king-size bed, private shower room...
  • On the beach, sea view
  • Rental available
  • Full board
  • 6 day course
  • Loan of equipment
  • Airport transfer
  • Daily yoga session

8 days / 7 nights

Best time to visit The perfect months

From May to September, the wind blows strongly. This is the best period for sailing enthusiasts. But you can go all year round. It's a destination that offers sun all year round.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJuneJulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

As surfers, this wave is the stuff of dreams for many in the 360 team!
We're delighted to be able to offer you this legendary spot with an eco-friendly approach to accommodation. In the end, it's an offer that fully represents us!

You can also find it in kitesurf, wingfoil or windsurf.

You'll like :

  • Our eco-responsible approach
  • Being at the end of the world
  • Surfing a legendary wave

Dakhla - Lassarga

You might also like these surfcamps:

Riad Imsouane

Come and discover 'The Magic Bay' and share a cup of tea with us, along with all the delights of Moroccan cuisine.

Discover...
kasbah Essaouira

Essaouira Surf & Yoga

Mieux connu pour ses compétitions de windsurf, la belle vague d’Essaouira s’est maintenant révélée au grand public surfeur. C’est un super terrain de jeu pour les rideurs sans voile !

Discover...
Retour en haut
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Dakhla – Lassarga

Surfcamp Dakhla – Lassarga

Idéal pour vos vacances en famille, en couple ou entre amis, nous vous proposons une déconnexion totale dans un cadre surprenant entre bancs de sables, océan, lagune et désert. Notre écolodge en bois couleur sable s’intègre parfaitement à son environnement et vous offre un service hôtelier de haute qualité.

Le séjour surf de vos rêves Le voyage

Tous niveaux

Idéal pour vos vacances en famille, en couple ou entre amis, nous vous proposons une déconnexion totale dans un cadre surprenant entre bancs de sables, océan, lagune et désert. Notre écolodge en bois couleur sable s’intègre parfaitement à son environnement et vous offre un service hôtelier de haute qualité.

Notre écolodge est situé à l’extrême-sud de la péninsule de Dakhla, pile poil à la jonction entre l’océan Atlantique et la lagune. Pour la petite histoire, cette plage était interdite d’accès pendant de longues années, ce qui a forcément créer un fantasme chez les amateurs de sport de glisse. Car, c’est un spot à la fois pour le surf, le kitesurf, le wingfoil ou encore le windsurf. Il y en a pour tout le monde et ça c’est rare ! Le vent a tendance à être offshore, ce qui offre une vague glassy et très longue. Le paysage est à couper le souffle avec cette plage qui s’étend à perte de vue, le soir vous croiserez ces belles scènes où les oiseaux plongent dans l’eau pendant que les pêcheurs rentrent dans leur modeste village marocain. Malgré votre position géographique, vous n’êtes pas coupé du monde et vous pouvez facilement croiser des locaux.

Vous logerez dans nos hébergements qui sont situés directement sur la plage, à quelques pas du spot. Il y en a pour tout le monde, entre les bungalows partagés, les bungaloves pour les couples ou encore les villas qui seront idéales pour les familles. Nos logements vous assureront un séjour tout confort dans un décor de choix et de goût !
Bien sûr, la pension complète est incluse tout le long du séjour. Vous allez pouvoir goûter à la délicieuse cuisine de notre chef. C’est avec ses buffets variés, mélangeant cuisine à l’international et Marocaine que le matin, midi, soir, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles saveurs et vous régaler !

Vous profiterez de plusieurs spots qui se trouvent aux alentours de notre écolodge. Il y en a pour tous, un est plus adapté aux débutants avec peu de courant et pas de roches tandis qu’un autre va offrir des vagues plus creuses et rapides qui sera parfait pour les niveaux intermédiaires. Cependant, la vague la plus mythique de Lassarga est disponible pour les débutant, intermédiaire et expert ! C’est peut-être celle qui vous intéresse le plus d’ailleurs… Longue et glassy, elle n’attend que vous.

Nous vous proposons du yoga et un terrain de volley pour compléter vos journées. De quoi profiter au maximum !

0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Notre écolodge en bois sur pilotis est implanté dans un site extraordinaire grâce à sa nature sauvage et ses paysages à couper le souffle. Vous vous retrouvez dans des logements intimistes et confortables. Tout cela est fait dans une démarche engagée éco-responsable grâce à notre énergie 100% solaire, nos toilettes sèches, notre agriculture biologique locale, etc...

Bungalow Villa
Retrouvez vous dans un vrai concon de bien-être et d'intimité. Nos bungalows villa ont deux chambres avec une literie de haute qualité afin de vous promettre un séjour au sommeil optimum. Une est parentale avec baie vitrée sur la mer, de quoi avoir des réveils splendides.
Le logement est équipé d'une salle d’eau double vasque commune pour les deux chambres avec une douche à l’italienne, de toilettes sèches indépendantes et d'une terrasse pour profiter d'un moment de calme.

Bungalove
Idéal pour les couples, ce bungalow double à la décoration à la fois bohème et minimaliste vous offre une luminosité grandiose avec l'énorme baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse abritée avec vue sur mer. Le bungalow a une salle d'eau équipée d'une douche à l'italienne et de toilettes sèches indépendantes.

Bungashare
Nos bungalows à partager vous offrent un confort, une organisation d’espace et un standing identiques à ceux de nos bungalows doubles. Si vous souhaitez passer un séjour convivial et rencontrer du monde, c'est le choix parfait au sein de notre écolodge.

Dans tous nos bungalows vont de 26m² jusqu'à 31m². Vous trouverez des serviettes de bain, du savon, du shampoing & lait de corps naturels. Tous les jours, le service de chambre est assuré afin de vous garder un lieu de vie propre. ici, nous sommes loin de tout, mais dans le plus grand des conforts !

Côté surf Les vagues

Intégrer à notre ecoresort, ION CLUB vous propose des cours et de la location de matériels. Vous utiliserez un matériel de haute qualité pour vos sessions de surf.

Nous donnons nos cours sur plusieurs spots selon les niveaux:

  • Lassarga: la vague la plus belle et inaccessible du Maroc. Vous surferez une vague d'une longueur inimaginable avec un vent offshore. Elle est tellement longue que pour retourner au peak vous devez passer par la plage ! Malgré sa longueur, elle est très évolutive suivant les sections et selon les marées - Niveau Débutant/Intermédiaire/Expert
  • Pointe d'or: À seulement quelques minutes de l'écolodge, ce spot est sans courant ni rochers. C'est le spot parfait pour découvrir se sport ! - Niveau débutant
  • Oum Labouir: Cette vague passe au dessus d'un plateau rocheux; Vous y retrouverez des vagues creuses, rapide avec plusieurs peaks. Elle demande une certaine technique pour gérer cela mais cette vague est idéal pour perfectionne tout ça ! - Niveau Intermédiaire/Expert

Pour les cours nous proposons des forfaits 6j de surf avec 1/2h par jour. Nous proposons aussi des cours à l'unité, en groupe, semi-privée ou privée. De la location est aussi disponible pour surfer en free.

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

logo-paypal-hor

Payez en 4 fois sans frais avec Paypal ! En savoir plus

BUNGALOW VILLA

  • Bungalow jusqu'à 5 personnes
  • 27m², lit king size, salle d'eau privée...
  • Sur la plage, vue sur la mer
  • Pension complète
  • 6j de cours
  • Assurance d'équipement
  • Transfert aéroport
  • Session de yoga quotidienne
Prix pour 1 sur une base de 4 personnes

8 jours / 7 nuits

BUNGALOVE

  • Bungalow jusqu'à 3 personnes
  • 18m², lit king size, salle d'eau privée...
  • Sur la plage, vue sur la mer
  • Pension complète
  • 6j de cours
  • Prêt de matériel
  • Transfert aéroport
  • Session de yoga quotidienne
Prix pour 1 sur une base de 2 personnes

8 jours / 7 nuits

BUNGASHARE

  • Bungalow jusqu'à 4 personnes
  • 27m², lit king size, salle d'eau privée...
  • Sur la plage, vue sur la mer
  • Location possible
  • Pension complète
  • 6j de cours
  • Prêt de matériel
  • Transfert aéroport
  • Session de yoga quotidienne

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

De mai à septembre, le vent souffle fortement. C'est la meilleure période pour les amateurs de sport de voile. Cependant, vous pouvez y aller toute l'année. C'est une destination qui vous propose du soleil toute l'année.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuinJuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre

Nos conseils les impressions de 360° Surf

En tant que surfeurs, cette vague fait rêver plus d'un de l'équipe 360 !
Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer ce spot si mythique avec une approche eco-friendly du côté de l'hébergement. C'est une offre qui nous représente pleinement finalement !

De plus vous pouvez la retrouvez en kitesurf, wingfoil ou windsurf.

Vous allez aimer :

  • Notre approche éco-responsable
  • Être au bout du monde
  • Surfer une vague mythique

Dakhla – Lassarga

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Riad Imsouane

Venez découvrir « The Magic Bay » et partager avec nous une tasse de thé ainsi que tous les délices de la cuisine marocaine.

Découvrir...
kasbah Essaouira

Essaouira Surf & Yoga

Mieux connu pour ses compétitions de windsurf, la belle vague d’Essaouira s’est maintenant révélée au grand public surfeur. C’est un super terrain de jeu pour les rideurs sans voile !

Découvrir...
Retour en haut
Besoin d'aide ?