#Stagiaires

09 May 2016 | Inside

This year, the 360° Surf team is happy to announce the arrival of its first 2 interns. Already composed of Ambre, Matthieu, Noé, Fanny, the team is consolidating by welcoming Clémence as a webmaster and Géraud, in the processing of quotes and creation of surf trip.

Descriptions of the above individuals

Trainee 1

Géraud, 24 years old, is passionate about all board sports. Converted to longboarding, the young man is an experienced surfer. He has tested and validated dozens of surfing destinations and knows all the good tips for a successful surftrip.

Objectives and missions at 360° Surf: creation and organisation of surftrips, he will advise you on the best surfing destinations of the moment and will bend over backwards to customise the trip of your dreams with 360° Surf.

Secondary mission, try to leave a few waves to your internship tutor during the morning sessions (there is really no respect among young people nowadays!!)

Trainee n°2

Clémence has always been interested in the world of sports, and in particular extreme sports, and is always on the lookout for news, novelties and news on board.

Objectives and missions at 360° Surf: this 23 year old girl masters computer science with ardour. The zeros and the 1s have no secret for her and she works day and night on the lifting of the site to make the navigation and the choice of your surfing courses even more intuitive and pleasant.

She is also working on a new concept for 360° which will be unveiled during the summer... In short, no coffee machine internship, the webdesigner has a lot of work to do!

We wish them both to blossom and to invest themselves with us in this great adventure that is 360° Surf, creator of surftrip!

See you soon!

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

#Stagiaires

09 mai 2016 | Inside

Cette année, l’équipe 360° Surf est heureuse de vous annoncer l’arrivée de ses 2 premiers stagiaires. Déjà composée d’Ambre, Matthieu, Noé, Fanny, la team se consolide en accueillant Clémence en webmaster et Géraud, au traitement des devis et création de surf trip.

Descriptions des individus susnommés

Stagiaire n° 1

Géraud, 24 ans, passionné de tous sports de glisses confondus. Reconverti au longboard, le jeune est un surfeur averti. Il a testé et validé plusieurs dizaines de destinations surf et connaît tous les bons plans pour un surftrip réussi.

Objectifs et missions chez 360° Surf : création et organisation de surftrip, il saura vous conseiller sur les meilleures destinations surf du moment et se pliera en 4 pour customiser le voyage de vos rêves avec 360° Surf.

Mission secondaire, essayer de laisser quelques vagues à son tuteur de stage lors des sessions matinales ( il y a vraiment plus de respect chez les jeunes de nos jours !!)

Stagiaire n°2

Clémence, intéressée depuis toujours par l’univers sportif et en particulier, celui des sports extrêmes, elle est toujours à la recherche des news, des nouveautés et des actus glisse.

Objectifs et missions chez 360° Surf : c’est l’informatique que cette jeune fille de 23 ans maîtrise avec ardeur. Les zéro et les 1 n'ont aucun secret pour elle et elle bûche nuits et jours sur le lifting du site pour vous rendre la navigation et le choix de vos stages de surf encore plus intuitive et agréable.

Elle travaille également sur un nouveau concept pour 360° qui vous sera dévoilé au courant de l'été... Bref pas de stage machine à café, elle a du taf la webdesigneuse !

On leur souhaite à tous les deux de s'épanouir et de s'investir (faut pas déconner non plus) avec nous dans cette belle et grande aventure qu'est 360° Surf, créateur de surftrip !

À bientôt !

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?