Why treat yourself to a surfari in the Landes ?

28 April 2017 | Europe

Surfari is a term contracting the words "surf" and "safari". In theory you won't come across many lions and elephants during your surfari, but rather nice waves on different spots. The aim of the surfari is to find the best surfing conditions by driving around in our Land Rover or VW transporter in the towns of Capbreton, Hossegor and Seignosse during the summer months.

Ideal to progress more quickly, the surfari is the best solution to discover surfing and its best spots in our beautiful regions!

Here are 5 good reasons to treat yourself to a surfari in the south west of France:

  • A very nice weather
  • Days long enough to enjoy from morning to night
  • Ideal water temperature
  • A coastline ranked among the best in Europe
  • A perfect swell for beginners

What we propose : accommodation in B&B in the centre of Capbreton + safari : price from 267 € for 3 days 3 nights with 3 hours surfing lessons per day (group of 6 surfers max). To book now your surfari in France.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Pourquoi vous offrir un surfari dans les Landes ?

28 avril 2017 | Europe

Surfari est un terme contractant les mots "surf" et "safari". En théorie vous ne croiserez pas beaucoup de lions et d'éléphants durant votre surfari, mais plutôt de jolies vagues sur des spots différents. Le but du surfari est de trouver les meilleures conditions de surf en se déplaçant dans notre Land Rover ou transporter VW sur les communes de Capbreton, Hossegor et Seignosse durant la période estivale.

Idéal pour progresser plus rapidement, le surfari est la meilleure solution pour découvrir le surf et ses meilleurs spots dans nos belles régions !

Voici les 5 bonnes raisons de vous offrir un surfari dans le sud ouest de la France :

  • Une météo très sympa
  • Des journées assez longues pour en profiter du matin jusqu’au soir
  • Une température de l’eau idéale
  • Une côte classée parmi les meilleures d'Europe
  • Une houle parfaite pour les débutants

Ce que l'on vous propose : hébergement en B&B dans le centre de Capbreton + safari : prix à partir de 267 € les 3 jours 3 nuits avec 3 heures de cours de surf par jours (groupe de 6 surfeurs max). Pour réserver dès maintenant votre surfari en France.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?