5 surftrips to treat yourself to in January

04 January 2018 | Where and when to go

The end of year celebrations have just ended and you have made the good resolution to offer yourself surftrips this year. What good news! But you still don't know where to go? According to your budget? The number of weeks? Your level of surfing ? Don't worry, 360° Surf presents you its selection of surftrips for January.

Surftrip in Costa Rica

The country of Pura Vida is without a doubt a surfing destination par excellence. Its Pacific coast is famous for its south and west swells and has made the reputation of this Central American country grow. Between the secret spots and the spots known to all by the movie Endless Summer you will have only the embarrassment of the choice. Whether you are a weekend surfer or a hardcore rider, come and have fun on the Pacific beach breaks. Costa Rica is a must for all travelers who want to learn to surf in the best possible conditions. The landscapes, the population, the climate, the waves... Everything is gathered in Costa Rica to make it the Paradise on Earth!

Go to one of our surf camps in Costa Rica from 355 €.

Surftrip in Panama

In Playa Veano you live surfing. This city is in total contrast with the capital, which looks like Miami beach with its large buildings on the beach, its five-star hotels and its nightclubs. Playa Veano will be your surfing paradise! Perfect for all surfers who want to cut off their phone and enjoy the beach, the sun and the ocean.

Go to one of our surf camps in Panama from 540 €.

Surftrip in Guadeloupe

Located more than 7,000 km from the air, in the heart of the Caribbean, Guadeloupe will delight surfers wishing to travel with their families. With its tropical climate, its water between 27 °C and 31 °C all year round and its numerous spots, Guadeloupe is simply paradise on earth. And between two surfing lessons you can discover the beauty of the island with scuba diving, canyoning, stand up paddle, hiking and other excursions.

Go to one of our surf camps in Guadeloupe from 460 €.

Surftrip in Dominican Republic

Located on the north coast of the Dominican Republic, the small fishing village of Cabarete is a surfer's paradise. Normal! With its 4 km of beach lined with coconut trees, its strong winds and its regular waves all year round, you can find one of the best surfing spots in the world. And if you want to try another sport: let yourself be tempted by kitesurfing... You can be sure that the sensations will be there!

Atmosphere guaranteed!

Go to one of our surf camps in Dominican Republic from 549 €.

Surftrip in South Africa

South Africa is without a doubt a great surfing nation, a beautiful country that has a lot to offer: great waves, great culture and a wild life. Don't get me wrong, South Africa is a great place for experts and novices alike. From the cold beaches of Cape Town to the warm waters of Durban. J-bay will provide you with the right balance in an extraordinary climate. However, if you want to go surfing in South Africa, you don't need to be cold. With an average of 20°C on land and 17°C in the water, a 3/2 wetsuit is a must.

And if you like rugby, this is a great opportunity to see the Springboks.

Go to one of our surf camps in South Africa from 500 €.

So, are you in? Shall we book a little surf camp to spend the winter in the warmth?

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

5 surftrip à s’offrir en janvier

04 janvier 2018 | Où et quand partir

Les fêtes de fin d’année viennent de se terminer et vous avez pris la bonne résolution de vous offrir des surftrip cette année. Quelle bonne nouvelle ! Mais vous ne savez toujours pas où partir ? En fonction de votre budget ? Du nombre de semaines ? De votre niveau de surf ? Pas de soucis, 360° Surf vous présente sa sélection de surftrip du mois de janvier.

Surftrip au Costa Rica

Le pays de la Pura Vida est sans aucun doute une destination surf par excellence. Sa côte Pacifique réputée pour ses houles de sud et d’ouest fait grandir la réputation de ce pays d’Amérique Centrale. Entre les secrets spots et les spots connus de tous par le film Endless Summer vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix. Que vous soyez un surfeur du dimanche ou un rider acharné, venez vous éclater sur les Beach break du Pacifique. Le Costa Rica est une étape obligatoire pour tous voyageurs désirant apprendre le surf dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Les paysages, la population, le climat, les vagues… Tout est réuni au Costa Rica pour en faire le Paradis sur Terre !

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp au Costa Rica à partir de 355 €.

Surftrip au Panama

À playa Veano on vit surf. Cette ville est en total contraste avec la capitale, qui prend des allures de Miami beach avec ses grands immeubles en bord de plage, ses hôtels cinq étoiles et ses boîtes de nuit. Playa Veano sera votre paradis du surf ! Parfait pour tous les surfeurs qui souhaitent couper leur téléphone et profiter pleinement de la plage, du soleil et de l’océan.

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp au Panama à partir de 540 €.

Surftrip en Guadeloupe

Située à plus de 7 000 km de vol, en plein cœur des Caraïbes, la Guadeloupe ravira les surfeurs souhaitant voyager en famille. Avec son climat tropical, son eau entre 27 °C et 31 °C toute l’année et ses nombreux spots, la Guadeloupe est tout simplement le paradis sur terre. Et entre deux cours de surf vous pourrez découvrir toute la beauté de l’île grâce à des cours de plongée sous-marine, du canyoning, du stand up paddle, de la randonnée et autres excursions.

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp en Guadeloupe à partir de 460 €.

Surftrip en République Dominicaine

Situé sur la côte nord de la République Dominicaine, le petit village de pêcheurs de Cabarete est un paradis des surfeurs. Normal ! Avec ses 4 km de plage bordée de cocotiers, ses vents forts et ses vagues régulières toute l’année vous pourrez y trouver l’un des meilleurs spots de surf du monde. Et si vous voulez essayer un autre sport de glisse : laissez-vous tenter par le kitesurf… Promis les sensations seront au rendez-vous !

Ambiance garantie !

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp en République Dominicaine à partir de 549 €.

Surftrip en Afrique du Sud

L’Afrique du Sud est sans aucun doute une grande nation du surf, un pays magnifique qui a beaucoup à offrir : des vagues de qualité, une grande culture et une vie sauvage dépaysante. Niveau surf, ne vous y méprenez pas, l'Afrique du Sud correspond aussi bien aux experts qu'aux novices. Des plages froides du Cap Town aux eaux chaudes de Durban. J-bay vous apportera un juste milieu dans un climat extraordinaire. Néanmoins, pour aller surfer en Afrique du Sud il ne faudra pas être frileux. Avec une moyenne de 20 °C sur terre et 17 °C dans l’eau, la combinaison 3/2 sera de rigueur.

En plus si vous aimez le rugby ce sera l’occasion de vous offrir un match des Springboks.

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp en Afrique du Sud à partir de 500 €.

Alors partant ? On se réserve un petit surf camp pour passer l’hiver au chaud ?

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?