5 surftrips to treat yourself to in November

01 November 2017 | Where and when to go

You still haven't found your surf camp for the November holidays? You hesitate between going far away and discovering a new culture or not spending too much money ? Don't worry, 360° Surf presents you its selection of surf camps for November.

The Canaries

It's The Place to Be for a successful surftrip in the sun! No need for a visa or passport, no need to change money... The Canaries are Spain... 3,000 km from Paris. And you'll be spoilt for choice between its three main islands: Tenerife for surfing with friends and partying until the end of the night, Fuerteventura for beginner surfers looking for a bit of peace and quiet and Lanzarote for surf and nature lovers.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Canary Islands. Surf formula from 280 €.

canary-band

Brazil

It is a country of cultural, ethnic and environmental diversity. When we talk about Brazil to sportsmen and water athletes, it is not the Seleção that makes them dream but rather the beautiful beach breaks that the coast offers! Tibau Do Sul elected as one of the 10 most beautiful beaches of Brazil thanks to its cliffs, its vegetation, its sand dunes... You enter the paradise. A great destination, a good staff and a magical place to learn or evolve during a surf trip in Brazil.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Brazil. Surf package from 390 €.

bungalow-exterior-sossego-surfcamp2
lajinha1

Australia

Australia is THE surfing destination par excellence! This magnificent country has some of the most beautiful waves on the planet. It is not for nothing that 3 stages of the world tour take place in Australia!

So go ahead and book your next surf camp in Australia. Surf formula from 500 €.

Morocco

What can we say about Morocco? It has all the criteria for a great holiday in the sun in one place: quality surf spots as far as the eye can see, a rich culture, breathtaking landscapes and a great gastronomy. So if you don't want to spend your day on the plane, if you don't want to spend your paycheck in a week and if you want a big break in this winter then our surf camps are for you.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Morocco. Surf formula from 350 €.

Sri Lanka

Thanks to its diversity of waves, its tropical climate, its easy access spots and the kindness of its inhabitants... Sri Lanka has gained in popularity over the last few years and we know why. You can get lost in the rice fields and tea plantations, watch wildlife in the jungle or savannah or climb the steps of Sigiriya. Sri Lanka is now one of the top 5 most popular surfing destinations in the world... A great plan for beginners and intermediate surfers.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Sri Lanka Surf formula from 460 €.

So, are you in? Shall we book a little surf camp to spend the winter in the warmth?

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

5 surftrip à s’offrir en novembre

01 novembre 2017 | Où et quand partir

Vous n’avez toujours pas trouvé votre surf camp pour les vacances de novembre ? Vous hésitez entre partir loin et découvrir une nouvelle culture ou ne pas dépenser trop d’argent ? Pas de soucis, 360° Surf vous présente sa sélection de surf camps du mois de novembre.

Les Canaries

C’est The Place to Be pour un surftrip au soleil réussi ! Pas besoin de visa ni de passeport, pas de changement de monnaie… Les Canaries c’est l’Espagne… à 3 000 km de Paris. Et vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix entre ses trois îles principales : Ténérife pour surfer entre potes et faire la fête jusqu’au bout de la nuit, Fuerteventura pour les surfeurs débutants souhaitant un peu de tranquillité et Lanzarote pour les amoureux de surf et de nature.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp aux Canaries. Formule Surf à partir de 280 €.

canaries-bandeau

Le Brésil

C’est un pays de diversités culturelles, ethniques, et environnementales. Quand on parle du Brésil aux sportifs et athlètes nautiques, ce n’est pas la Seleção qui les fait rêver mais plutôt les beaux beach breaks qu’offre la côte ! Tibau Do Sul élue comme l'une des 10 plus belles plages du Brésil grâce à ses falaises, sa végétation, ses dunes de sables... Vous entrez au paradis. Une superbe destination, un bon staff et un endroit magique pour apprendre ou évoluer lors d'un surf trip au Brésil.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp au Brésil. Formule Surf à partir de 390 €.

bungalow-exterieur-sossego-surfcamp2
lajinha1

L’Australie

L’Australie est LA destination surf par excellence ! Ce magnifique pays possède parmi les plus belles vagues de la planète. Ce n’est pas pour rien que 3 étapes du tour mondial se déroulent en Australie !

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp en Australie. Formule Surf à partir de 500 €.

Le Maroc

Que dire du Maroc ? Il regroupe tous les critères pour passer des de bonnes vacances au soleil dans un seul et même lieu : des spots de qualité à perte de vue, une culture riche et dépaysante, des paysages à couper le souffle et une gastronomie à tomber. Alors si vous n’avez pas envie de passer votre journée dans l’avion, que vous ne souhaitez pas dépenser votre paye en une semaine et que vous voulez une grosse coupure dans cet hiver alors nos surf camps sont fait pour vous.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp au Maroc. Formule Surf à partir de 350 €.

Le Sri Lanka

Grâce à sa diversité de vagues, son climat tropical, ses spots faciles d’accès et la gentillesse des habitants… Le Sri Lanka a gagné en popularité au cours de ces dernières années et on sait pourquoi. Vous pourrez vous perdre dans les rizières et les plantations de thé, observer la faune sauvage dans la jungle ou la savane ou encore grimper les marches de Sigiriya. Le Sri Lanka est aujourd’hui rentré dans le top 5 des destinations surf les plus demandées… Très bon plan pour les surfeurs débutants et intermédiaires.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp au Sri Lanka Formule Surf à partir de 460 €.

Alors partant ? On se réserve un petit surf camp pour passer l’hiver au chaud ?

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?