A photo service for your sessions in France!

26 June 2020 | Good plans

Today, we propose you a partner who, we hope, will find its place in the water!

Surfshot is the first platform that allows all surfers to instantly geolocate surf photographers ready to shoot, around you, within 30 minutes! All this at a price that finally fits the surfers' real budget.

The idea was born from the two co-founders Laura and Thibault who, as passionate surfers and photographers, realized that it was very difficult to have access to photos of oneself while surfing, whether for availability or prices, while we live in an ultra-connected world today.

Surfshot is the answer to one of the biggest problems in surfing: predicting conditions in advance. With Surfshot, when you arrive at your favorite surf spot and the waves are right, you book your shoot for you and your buddies and the photographer arrives within 30 minutes. You then receive all the photos of the session within 24 hours!

All Surfshot photographers are certified, registered, over 18 years old and passionate about their work, which guarantees a high quality of service for surfers wishing to immortalize their sessions. The platform is also a great opportunity for all photographers who want to combine work and passion while increasing their visibility through social networks or Surfshot events.

Surfshot's services can also be scheduled in advance for all surfers wishing to reserve their time slot. Simply contact the platform directly and Laura and Thibault will be happy to assign you a talented photographer near you.

unnamed

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Un service photo pour vos sessions en France !

26 juin 2020 | Bons plans

On vous propose aujourd'hui un partenaire qui, on l'espère, trouvera sa place à l'eau !

Surfshot c'est la première plateforme qui permet à tous les surfeurs de géolocaliser instantanément les photographes de surf prêts à shooter, autour de soi, dans les 30 minutes ! Tout ça à un prix répondant enfin au vrai budget des surfeurs.

L'idée est née des deux co-fondateurs Laura et Thibault qui, en tant que passionnées de surf et de photographie, on fait le constat qu'il était très difficile d'avoir accès à des photos de soi en surfant, que ce soit pour la disponibilité ou les tarifs, alors que nous vivons dans un monde ultra connecté aujourd'hui.

Surfshot permet donc de répondre à une des plus grandes problématiques du surf : prévoir les conditions à l'avance. Avec Surfshot, quand tu arrives sur ton spot de surf favoris et que les vagues sont au rendez-vous, tu réserves ton shooting pour toi et tes potes et le photographe arrive dans les 30 minutes. Tu reçois ensuite toutes les photos de la session sous 24 h !

L'ensemble des photographes Surfshot sont certifiés, déclarés, majeurs et passionnés, ce qui te garantit une qualité de services qui sera toujours au rendez-vous pour les surfeurs souhaitant immortaliser leurs sessions. La plateforme est de plus une formidable opportunité pour tous les photographes voulant allier travail et passion tout en augmentant leurs visibilité à travers les réseaux sociaux ou les événements de Surfshot.

Les services de Surfshot sont également programmables à l'avance pour tous les surfeurs désirant réserver leur créneau, il suffit de contacter directement la plateforme et Laura et Thibault se feront un plaisir de t'attribuer un photographe de talent proche de toi.

unnamed

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?