Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / All Inclusive Fuerteventura

Surfcamp All Inclusive Fuerteventura

Take advantage of our all-inclusive surfcamp in Fuerteventura ! Fuerteventura, the second largest island in the Canary Islands, is Europe's surfing destination with perfect conditions: mild weather all year round, a landscape worthy of a film, perfect waves and more.

The surfing holiday of your dreams The journey

All levels

Take advantage of our all-inclusive surfcamp in Fuerteventura !

Fuerteventura, the second-largest island in the Canary Islands, is Europe's surfing destination with perfect conditions: mild weather all year round, a landscape worthy of a film, perfect waves and more.

Here at Fuerteventurayou'll be surfing the Corralejo region. Depending on your level, you can take advantage of different waves to progress or learn to surf ! Our surf instructors will be a real asset in understanding how to improve. Thanks to the conditions, you'll be able to surf every day during your trip. A real plus when you want to improve! All this, on magnificent golden sandy beaches, volcanic landscapes from another world with thesurf spirit which is very present. Many extra-surf activities to make even more progress on the waves. Visit yoga and the surfskate are perfect examples!

Take advantage of these surfing holidays in our exceptional surfcamp. Our all-inclusive packages guarantee you a relaxing and rejuvenating trip. All you have to do is enjoy the island, the waves and the sun. You'll have a choice of 4 room types, all lovingly decorated and designed. When it comes to cuisine, it's important to us to offer you meals that match our ethos, which is why we offer a wide range of dishes. healthy eatingA varied, well-balanced meal based on fresh produce to help you regain your energy after a busy day. day full of surfing. (vegetarian and vegan friends are welcome).

All this just a few metres from a natural park of dunes, surrounded by volcanoes and blue waters. So come and discover this European surf destinationWith charming rural towns offering delicious food and a rich Spanish culture.

0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

We believe that everyone has the right to a place in our community. surfcamp. That's why we offer 4 types of room to suit all your tastes and needs! They'll be perfect for relaxing after your surf sessions.


Suite
Our most prestigious room, ideal for couples or solo travellers in search of luxurious pleasures. Equipped with a double bed, air conditioning and private bathroom, it embodies the perfect balance between comfort and privacy. Designed with passion, this room will awaken your senses and transform your stay into a most exquisite experience.

You'll find:

  • Private room
  • Double bed
  • Double sofa bed
  • Private bathroom
  • Towels
  • Exclusive design


Double room
An oasis of tranquillity awaits you in our double room, offering ultimate comfort to couples or solo travellers who appreciate a space of their own. Decorated with refined attention to detail, this private room is a haven of peace. It features an inviting double bed and a private bathroom for your utmost comfort. Enjoy this sanctuary where style blends harmoniously with functionality, creating a space conducive to relaxation and rejuvenation.

You'll find:

  • Private room
  • Double bed
  • Private bathroom
  • Towels
  • Exclusive design


Twin room

A private room with two single beds, specially designed for friends who like to share every moment of their trip, except for the bed. With comfortable twin beds and furnishings designed with your well-being in mind, this room is an invitation to create unforgettable memories while preserving your independence.

You'll find:

  • Private room
  • Two single beds
  • Private bathroom
  • Towels
  • Exclusive design


Shared room (2pers)
A clever solution for budget travellers and the socially-minded: our room with bunk bed. This revamped dormitory concept lets you save money without sacrificing comfort. In this friendly space, you can meet other travellers, share experiences and network while enjoying affordable accommodation. Take advantage of this unique experience where saving money goes hand in hand with conviviality, for a pleasant and memorable stay.

You'll find:

  • Shared/mixed room
  • One bunk bed + 1 possible extra bed
  • Private bathroom
  • Towels
  • Exclusive design

Surf The waves

Surfing lessons Group surf lessons.
4h surf lesson or 20h package + surf equipment

Yoga lesson Discover the ultimate harmony between your body and mind. Yoga offers a valuable opportunity to improve essential skills such as balance, concentration and breathing. By practising this age-old discipline, you'll also get better at surfing.
1 hour yoga class + mat

Surfboard rental If you already have some experience, you can choose from one of our surfboards. We've got a wide choice to suit all tastes!
Daily rental

Surf skate lesson Continue to improve your skills on land with our surf skates.
2-hour course

Surfing theory We run weekly surf theory classes, so whether you book a weekly package or a flexible stay, you're welcome to join in.

Package & prices Choose your formula!

logo-paypal-hor

Pay in 4 instalments without fees with Paypal! Read more

Surf week | More

  • Accommodation in a suite
  • Private bathroom
  • Breakfast
  • 6 lunch boxes + 6 dinners
  • Free access to facilities
  • 5 days of surfing lessons
  • 4 yoga lessons
  • 2 hours surf theory
  • 2h surf skate initiation

8 days / 7 nights

Surf week | Private room

  • Accommodation in a private double room
  • Private bathroom
  • Breakfast
  • 6 lunch boxes + 6 dinners
  • Free access to facilities
  • 5 days of surfing lessons
  • 4 yoga lessons
  • 2 hours surf theory
  • 2h surf skate initiation

8 days / 7 nights

Surf week | Twin room

  • Accommodation in a twin double room
  • Private bathroom
  • Breakfast
  • 6 lunch boxes + 6 dinners
  • Free access to facilities
  • 5 days of surfing lessons
  • 4 yoga lessons
  • 2 hours surf theory
  • 2h surf skate initiation

8 days / 7 nights

Surf week | Shared double room

  • Accommodation in a twin double room
  • Private bathroom
  • Breakfast
  • 6 lunch boxes + 6 dinners
  • Free access to facilities
  • 5 days of surfing lessons
  • 4 yoga lessons
  • 2 hours surf theory
  • 2h surf skate initiation

8 days / 7 nights

Best time to visit The perfect months

The weather here means you can surf all year round!

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJuneJulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

This surfcamp is just exceptional. It's one of the few all-inclusive campsites in the Canary Islands. With the added comfort of your rooms, you can concentrate 100% on surfing and discovering the island!

You'll like :

  • The all-inclusive package
  • Life on the island
  • Surfing in film landscapes

All Inclusive Fuerteventura

People had an amazing time with us

Find here the opinions of our surfers who went on a surfing trip organised with 360 surf!
Notice about the product
1★
2★
3★
4★
2
5★
10/10


Based on 2 opinions

  • Laura M
    Publié le 23/12/2023 à 18h48 (Date de commande : 17/08/2023 à 10h14)
    5

    We had a great stay at Fuerteventura. The house is very tastefully furnished to a high standard, the staff are friendly and courteous and the food was freshly cooked every day. I can highly recommend the stay and the surf lessons at Fuerteventura.

  • Laura M
    Publié le 23/12/2023 à 17h23 (Date de commande : 17/08/2023 à 21h54)
    5

    We had a great stay at Fuerteventura. The house is very tastefully furnished to a high standard, the staff are friendly and courteous and the food was freshly cooked every day. I can highly recommend the stay and the surf lessons.

You might also like these surfcamps:

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

What better way to leave the winter weather behind and head to the islands of eternal spring! Located on Gran Canaria, a natural paradise that integrates sea, nature, culture and relaxation, you will find the waves and the atmosphere of the Canaries.

Discover...

Lanzarote Surf House

A change of scenery is guaranteed and big surfing is on the cards. The Famara spot produces waves that are very easy to access in light weather, but be careful with big swells.

Discover...
surf fuerteventura

Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura is one of the best surfing destinations in Europe. The spots to learn to surf are centred around Corralejo, a very nice centre with a lot of shops and other non surfing activities.

Discover...
Retour en haut
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / All Inclusive Fuerteventura

Surfcamp All Inclusive Fuerteventura

Profitez de notre surfcamp tout inclus à Fuerteventura ! Fuerteventura, la deuxième île la plus grande des îles Canaries, est la destination européenne de surf aux conditions parfaites : un temps doux toute l'année, un paysage digne d'un film, des vagues parfaites, etc.

Le séjour surf de vos rêves Le voyage

Tous niveaux

Profitez de notre surfcamp tout inclus à Fuerteventura !

Fuerteventura, la deuxième île la plus grande des îles Canaries, est la destination européenne de surf aux conditions parfaites : un temps doux toute l’année, un paysage digne d’un film, des vagues parfaites, etc.

Ici, à Fuerteventura, vous surferez dans la région de Corralejo. Selon votre niveau, vous pourrez profiter de différentes vagues pour progresser ou apprendre le surf ! Nos moniteurs de surf seront un véritable atout pour comprendre comment vous améliorer. Grâce aux conditions, vous pourrez surfer chaque jour pendant votre voyage. Un vrai plus quand on veut progresser ! Le tout, sur de magnifiques plages de sable doré, des paysages volcaniques d’un autre monde avec l’esprit surf qui est très présent. De nombreuses activités extra-surf sont proposées afin de progresser encore plus sur les vagues. Le yoga et le surfskate sont des parfaits exemples !

Profitez de ces vacances de surf dans notre surfcamp exceptionnel. Nous vous assurons un voyage détente et ressourçant avec nos forfaits all-inclusive. Vous aurez juste à profiter de l’île, des vagues et du soleil. Vous aurez le choix entre 4 types de chambres, toutes décorées et conçues avec amour. Du côté cuisine, il est important pour nous de vous offrir des repas qui correspondent à notre éthique, c’est pourquoi nous proposons une alimentation saine, variée et équilibrée basé sur des produits frais pour reprendre de l’énergie après une journée remplie de surf. (nos ami(e)s végétarien(ne)s et végans sont les bienvenues).

Tout cela à quelques mètres seulement d’un parc naturel de dunes, entouré de volcans et d’eaux bleues. Alors venez découvrir cette destination de surf européenne, avec de charmantes villes rurales offrant une délicieuse gastronomie et une culture espagnole riche.

0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118
0118

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Nous considérons que tout le monde à le droit à une place dans notre surfcamp. C'est pourquoi nous proposons 4 types de chambres qui pourra convenir à chacun de vos goûts et besoins ! Elles seront parfaites pour vous reposer après vos sessions de surf.


Suite
Notre chambre la plus prestigieuse, idéale pour les couples ou les voyageurs solitaires en quête de luxueux plaisirs. Dotée d'un lit double, d'un système de climatisation et d'une salle de bain privée, elle incarne le parfait équilibre entre confort et intimité. Conçue avec passion,  cette chambre éveillera vos sens et transformera votre séjour en une expérience des plus exquises.

Vous retrouverez:

  • Chambre privée
  • Lit double
  • Canapé-lit double
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Serviettes
  • Design exclusif


Chambre double
Une oasis de tranquillité vous attend dans notre chambre double, offrant un confort ultime aux couples ou aux voyageurs solitaires qui apprécie avoir un espace bien à eux. Décorée avec un souci du détail raffiné, cette chambre privée est un véritable havre de paix. Elle est agrémentée d'un lit double invitant à la détente et d'une salle de bain privée pour votre plus grand confort. Profitez de ce sanctuaire où le style se marie harmonieusement avec la fonctionnalité, créant ainsi un espace propice à la relaxation et au ressourcement.

Vous retrouverez:

  • Chambre privée
  • Lit double
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Serviettes
  • Design exclusif


Chambre twin

Une chambre privée avec deux lits simples, conçue spécialement pour les amis qui aiment partager chaque moment de leur voyage, à l'exception du lit. Avec des lits jumeaux confortables et un aménagement pensé pour votre bien-être, cette chambre est une invitation à créer des souvenirs inoubliables tout en préservant votre indépendance.

Vous retrouverez:

  • Chambre privée
  • Deux lits simples
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Serviettes
  • Design exclusif


Chambre partagée (2pers)
Une solution astucieuse pour les voyageurs à petit budget et les esprits sociaux : notre chambre avec lit superposé. Ce concept de dortoir revisité vous permet de réaliser des économies sans sacrifier votre confort. Dans cet espace convivial, vous pourrez rencontrer d'autres voyageurs, partager des expériences et tisser des liens tout en bénéficiant d'un hébergement abordable. Profitez de cette expérience unique où l'économie rime avec convivialité, pour un séjour agréable et mémorable.

Vous retrouverez:

  • Chambre partagée/mixte
  • Un lit superposé + 1 lit supplémentaire possible
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Serviettes
  • Design exclusif

Côté surf Les vagues

Cours de surf : cours collectifs de surf.
4h de leçon de surf  ou forfait 20h+ équipement de surf

Leçon de yoga : Découvrez l'harmonie ultime entre votre corps et votre esprit. Le yoga offre une opportunité précieuse d'améliorer des compétences essentielles telles que l'équilibre, la concentration et la respiration. En pratiquant cette discipline millénaire, vous allez également vous améliorer sur la planche de surf
Cours de yoga de 1h + tapis

Location de planche de surf : Si vous avez déjà de l'expérience, vous pouvez choisir parmi l'une de nos planches de surf. Nous avons un large choix, pour tous les goûts !
Location à la journée

Leçon surf skate :  Continuez à améliorer vos compétences sur terre avec nos surf skate.
Cours de 2h

Théorie du surf : Nous donnons des cours hebdomadaires de théorie de surf, que vous réserviez un forfait hebdomadaire ou un séjour flexible, vous êtes invités à les rejoindre.

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

logo-paypal-hor

Payez en 4 fois sans frais avec Paypal ! En savoir plus

Semaine de surf | Suite

  • Hébergement dans une suite
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 6 lunch box + 6 diners
  • Accès gratuit aux équipements
  • 5 jours de cours de surf
  • 4 lessons de yoga
  • 2h de surf théorie
  • 2h d'initiation de surf skate

8 jours / 7 nuits

Semaine de surf | Chambre privée

  • Hébergement dans une chambre double privée
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 6 lunch box + 6 diners
  • Accès gratuit aux équipements
  • 5 jours de cours de surf
  • 4 lessons de yoga
  • 2h de surf théorie
  • 2h d'initiation de surf skate

8 jours / 7 nuits

Semaine de surf | Chambre twin

  • Hébergement dans une chambre twin double
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 6 lunch box + 6 diners
  • Accès gratuit aux équipements
  • 5 jours de cours de surf
  • 4 lessons de yoga
  • 2h de surf théorie
  • 2h d'initiation de surf skate

8 jours / 7 nuits

Semaine de surf | Chambre double partagée

  • Hébergement dans une chambre twin double
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • 6 lunch box + 6 diners
  • Accès gratuit aux équipements
  • 5 jours de cours de surf
  • 4 lessons de yoga
  • 2h de surf théorie
  • 2h d'initiation de surf skate

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Le temps permet de surfer toute l'année ici !

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuinJuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre

Nos conseils les impressions de 360° Surf

Ce surfcamp est juste exceptionnelle. C'est l'un des rares à proposer du all-inclusive dans les Îles Canaries. Avec en plus le confort de vos chambres, vous pourrez vous concentrer à 100% sur le surf et la découverte de l'île !

Vous allez aimer :

  • La formule tout compris
  • La vie de l'île
  • Surfer dans des paysages de film

All Inclusive Fuerteventura

Ils en parlent !

Retrouvez ici les avis de nos surfeurs partis en séjour surf organisé avec 360 surf !
Avis à propos du produit
1★
2★
3★
4★
2
5★
10/10


Basé sur 2 avis

  • Laura M
    Publié le 23/12/2023 à 18h48 (Date de commande : 17/08/2023 à 10h14)
    5

    We had a great stay at Fuerteventura. The house is very tastefully furnished to a high standard, the staff are friendly and courteous and the food was freshly cooked every day. I can highly recommend the stay and the surf lessons at Fuerteventura.

  • Laura M
    Publié le 23/12/2023 à 17h23 (Date de commande : 17/08/2023 à 21h54)
    5

    We had a great stay at Fuerteventura. The house is very tastefully furnished to a high standard, the staff are friendly and courteous and the food was freshly cooked every day. I can highly recommend the stay and the surf lessons.

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Quoi de mieux que de quitter le temps hivernal pour se rendre sur les îles du printemps éternel  ! Situé sur Gran Canaria, un paradis naturel qui intègre la mer, la nature, la culture et la détente, Vous trouverez  les vagues et l’ambiances des Canaries.

Découvrir...

Lanzarote Surf House

Dépaysement garanti et gros surf en prévision. Le spot de Famara produit des vagues hyper faciles d’accès par petit temps mais attention par grosse houle

Découvrir...
surf fuerteventura

Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura est l’une des meilleurs destination surf en Europe. Les spots pour apprendre à surfer s’articulent autour de Corralejo, un centre très sympa et bien fournis en commerce et autre activités non surf.

Découvrir...
Retour en haut
Besoin d'aide ?