Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Sagres

Surfcamp Sagres

The destination of your dreams The journey

Beginner / Intermediate

0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

The surf house is large and can comfortably accommodate 37 people. We have shared rooms (3 or 4 people), double rooms (1 double bed) or twin rooms (2 single beds) and single rooms. Bed linen and towels are provided. All rooms are equipped with a heating system and you can easily access the wifi from any room, as well as from the rest of the camp.
The surf camp is cleaned every day and consists of a TV lounge and dining room, a fully equipped modern kitchen and a beautiful dining room. You can relax around the pool table, or during a ping pong tournament... or simply on the sunbeds.
Outside, a large barbecue is available in the tropical garden. The surf camp is also equipped with a storage room for surfboards and surf equipment (wetsuit, Lycra...).
Our breakfast room is a great place to start the day. Surfing requires you to eat well, so we provide a HUGE breakfast every day. Build up your energy with a selection of fresh fruit, cereals and yoghurt, soya yoghurt and soya milk, fresh white and whole grain bread, homemade cake, pancakes, eggs (scrambled, omelette), cold cuts and cheese, salads and vegetables, homemade fruit juices, coffee and fresh teas. Many local Portuguese products
Vegetarian and vegan options
You can also prepare a packed lunch to take to the beach from the breakfast buffet.
Celebrate your surfing progress and achievements at our Friday night BBQ and find out why the Sagres Natura BBQ Party is so famous! After the BBQ, we continue the party in our own cocktail bar where we serve snacks, cocktails and homemade juices. With good music and dancing until the early hours, we make the ultimate party in Sagres! At our barbecue we serve a wide range of meat, fish, salads, pasta, vegetarian options, sangria, wine and juice and homemade dessert.
As well as surfing, there is plenty to do at the camp and in the town centre, which is only a few minutes walk away. The nearby beaches are also within walking distance and every day we take you to the best waves for your level. And our location means we have the south and west coast of the Algarve within easy reach, so you can surf in ideal conditions.
The day starts around 8am in the breakfast room. Around 8:30am we load the vans with you and your surfboards and head to the best waves. When you arrive at the beach, you will receive your equipment and be divided into groups according to your surfing level. Then we surf together until 1pm.
At the end of our surf sessions you can rest your muscles and mind, have lunch and relax on the beach or return to our surf camp to enjoy a hot shower.
Then we start the evening with a cocktail and relax in our large garden.
We also offer various activities during the week, such as yoga sessions at the camp, watching the sunset in the best sunset spots together and many more. Just ask at the reception for more information.
You can use the kitchen if you wish to prepare your own dinner, or depending on the group, you can join us for dinner at one of our favourite restaurants. After dinner you can relax in the camp and choose a movie to watch or if you still have some energy left, party with us in our local bar.
But remember ... the waves will be waiting for you the next morning.

Surfing side The waves

The surf camp offers several options for activities and surfing:

  • Surf & Stay is our classic package and the best option for beginner and intermediate surfers to combine a great holiday in the Algarve with high quality surf lessons. Whether you are a first time surfer or have surfed before, we help you improve your skills with our step-by-step teaching method, individual analysis, local knowledge and advice. We carefully assess your level, checking your experience and background knowledge and give you tips and tricks to help you improve your skills.
  • Surf & Skate : for experienced surfers only ! Watching yourself surf is the best way to understand your mistakes and work on a plan to correct them. If you are determined to take your surfing to the next level and want to have a week full of surfing, fun and meeting new like-minded people, this package is for you. We combine surfing, skating, video analysis and functional training to maximize your physical performance and train your technical skills. The skateboard simulator is the best tool for understanding and practicing the right moves that will allow you to progress in the water. We will teach you the key moves that will unlock the next level of surfing for you.
  • Winter Surf Package for a small price: save money and enjoy the full surfing experience. In December-January, there are fewer tourists on the beaches of the Algarve and Portugal's waters almost seem to belong to all passionate surfers. Take advantage of less crowded beaches, sunny weather and perfect surfing conditions and make the most of your surfing holiday. At this time of year you can really focus on improving your surfing skills and connecting with other surfers from around the world. Even if the sea is a bit colder, you'll be fine with our high quality wetsuits and the warm and friendly climate of the surf camp. In winter, it's all about like-minded people getting together and working on their surfing skills

Formulas & Rates Choose your formula!

Surf & Stay

  • Stay 7 or 14 nights
  • Accommodation in shared or private rooms with private bathroom
  • For one or two people
  • Big breakfast and lunch
  • Living room and TV room with TV, DVD and cable, fully equipped kitchen, barbecue area, tropical garden, meeting room, wifi
  • 5 or 10 days of surfing with certified instructors (1 day = 2 lessons of about 1h30)
  • Courses and/or coaching
  • Individual surf analysis
  • Equipment : surfboard and wetsuit
  • Daily transport on the best waves
  • Discounts in the surf shop

Surf & Skate

  • Accommodation in shared rooms with private bathroom
  • Big breakfast and lunch
  • Living room and TV and music room, fully equipped kitchen, barbecue area, tropical garden, wifi
  • 5 surf sessions with a certified instructor: 2 hours per day
  • Equipment : surfboard, skateboard and wetsuit
  • Video recordings of the lessons
  • Analysis video
  • Surfing theory and functional training
  • 3 surf skate practices
  • Daily exchange with experienced surfers
  • Every day we choose the spot of the day
  • Discounts in the surf shop

8 days / 7 nights

Winter Surf Package

  • Accommodation in shared rooms in single dormitory
  • Lounge & TV & music room, large equipped kitchen, barbecue area, tropical garden, meeting room, wifi
  • 5 days of surf lessons (1 day = 2 lessons of about 1h30)
  • Individual surf analysis
  • Equipment : surfboard and wetsuit
  • Transportation to the best beach every day
  • Discounts in the surf shop

8 days / 7 nights

When to leave? The perfect months

The Algarve region (Sagres, Faro), in the very south of Portugal, has a warm climate all year round.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our opinion impressions of 360° Surf

You'll like :

  • More than just a place to sleep during your stay but a real place to live
  • Two coasts = more waves: Sagres is located at the southwestern tip of the Algarve. This means that when the waves get too big on the west coast, here you can still surf on the south coast, with protection from the wind and the very big swell
  • A real offer for advanced surfers, with video, theory lessons, training room, skateboard simulator

You might also like these surfcamps:

Sagres Premium Hotel

The town of Sagres offers you the opportunity to sample the renowned gastronomy of the region, with several restaurants close to the hotel serving excellent fresh fish.

Discover...

Peniche

Peniche, Baleal, Supertubos, impossible to miss in his initiation to surfing.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Sagres

Sagres

La destination de vos rêves Le voyage

Débutant / Intermédiaire

0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116
0116

On dort où ? L'hébergement

La surf house est grande et peut accueillir confortablement 37 personnes. Nous avons des chambres partagées (3 ou 4 personnes), chambres doubles (1 lit double) ou twin (2 lits simples) et des chambres simples. Les draps et les serviettes sont fournis. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un système de chauffage et vous pouvez facilement accéder au wifi depuis n'importe quelle pièce, ainsi que depuis le reste du camp.
Le surf camp est nettoyé tous les jours, il se compose d’un salon TV et salle à manger, d’une cuisine entièrement équipée et moderne et d’une belle salle à manger. Vous pourrez vous détendre autour du billard, ou pendant un tournois de ping pong… ou tout simplement sur les sunbeds.
En extérieur un grand barbecue est à disposition dans le jardin tropical. Le surf camp est également muni d’une salle de rangement pour les planches et matériel de surf (combinaison, Lycra…).
Notre salle de petit-déjeuner est un endroit idéal pour commencer la journée. Le surf exige que vous mangiez bien, nous fournissons donc un ÉNORME petit-déjeuner tous les jours. Développez votre énergie avec une sélection de fruits frais, céréales et yaourts, yaourts soja et lait soja, pain blanc frais et pain de grains entiers, gâteau maison, crêpes, œufs (brouillés, omelette), charcuterie et fromage, salades et légumes, jus de fruits maison, café et thés frais. Beaucoup de produits portugais locaux
Options végétariennes et végétaliennes
Vous pouvez également préparer un panier-repas à emporter à la plage à partir du buffet du petit-déjeuner.
Célébrez vos progrès en surf et vos réalisations lors de notre barbecue du vendredi soir et découvrez pourquoi la Sagres Natura BBQ Party est si célèbre ! Après le barbecue, nous continuons la fête dans notre propre bar à cocktails où nous servons des collations, des cocktails et des jus de fruits fait maison. Avec de la bonne musique et de la danse jusqu'au petit matin, nous faisons la soirée ultime à Sagres ! Lors de notre barbecue, nous servons une vaste offre de viande, poisson, salades, pâtes, options végétariennes, sangria, vin et jus et dessert maison.
En plus du surf, il y a beaucoup à faire au camp et dans le centre-ville, à seulement quelques minutes à pied. Les plages voisines sont également accessibles à pied et chaque jour, nous vous conduisons vers les meilleures vagues pour votre niveau. Et notre emplacement signifie que nous avons la côte sud et ouest de l'Algarve à portée de main, vous pouvez donc surfer dans des conditions idéales.
La journée commence vers 8 h dans la salle de petit-déjeuner. Vers 8h30, nous chargeons les fourgons avec vous et vos planches de surf, puis nous nous dirigeons vers les meilleures vagues. A votre arrivée à la plage, vous recevrez votre équipement et vous serez répartis en groupes correspondant à votre niveau de surf. Ensuite, nous surferons ensemble jusqu'à 13 h.
À la fin de nos sessions de surf, vous pouvez reposer vos muscles et votre esprit, prendre votre déjeuner et vous détendre à la plage ou retourner à notre surf camp pour profiter d'une douche chaude.
Ensuite on commence la soirée avec un cocktail et on se détend dans notre grand jardin.
Nous proposons également diverses activités au cours de la semaine, telles que des séances de yoga au camp, regarder le coucher du soleil dans les meilleurs spots du coucher du soleil ensemble et bien d'autres. Il suffit de demander à la réception pour plus d'informations.
Vous pouvez utiliser la cuisine si vous souhaitez préparer votre propre dîner, ou selon les groupes, vous pouvez vous joindre à nous pour le dîner dans l'un de nos restaurants préférés. Après le dîner, vous pourrez vous détendre au camp et choisir un film à regarder ou si vous avez encore un peu d'énergie, faites la fête avec nous dans notre bar local.
Mais rappelez-vous ... les vagues vous attendront le lendemain matin.

Côté surf Les vagues

Le surf camp propose de plusieurs options concernant les activités et le surf :

  • Surf & Stay est notre forfait classique et la meilleure option pour les surfeurs de niveau débutant et intermédiaire, pour combiner de belles vacances en Algarve avec des cours de surf de haute qualité. Que vous surfiez pour la première fois ou que vous ayez déjà surfé, nous vous aidons à améliorer vos compétences grâce à notre méthode d'enseignement étape par étape, notre analyse individuelle, nos connaissances locales et nos conseils. Nous évaluons minutieusement votre niveau, en vérifiant votre expérience et vos connaissances de base et vous donnons des conseils et des astuces qui vous aideront à améliorer vos compétences.
  • Surf & Skate : pour les surfeurs expérimentés uniquement ! Se regarder surfer est le meilleur moyen de comprendre ses erreurs et de travailler sur un plan pour les corriger. Si vous êtes déterminé à faire passer votre surf au niveau supérieur et que vous voulez passer une semaine remplie de surf, de plaisir et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes partageant les mêmes idées, ce forfait est fait pour vous. Nous combinons surf, surf skating, analyse vidéo et entraînement fonctionnel pour maximiser vos performances physiques et former vos capacités techniques. Le skateboard simulateur de surf est le meilleur outil pour comprendre et pratiquer les bons mouvements qui vous permettront de progresser dans l'eau. Nous vous apprendrons les mouvements clés qui débloqueront le prochain niveau de surf pour vous.
  • Winter Surf Package à petit prix : économisez de l'argent tout en profitant de l'expérience de surf complète. En décembre-janvier, il y a moins de touristes sur les plages en Algarve et les eaux du Portugal semblent presque appartenir à tous les surfeurs passionnés. Profitez de plages moins fréquentées, d'un temps ensoleillé et de conditions de surf parfaites et profitez au maximum de vos vacances de surf. En cette période de l'année, vous pouvez vraiment vous concentrer sur l'amélioration de vos compétences en surf et vous connecter à d'autres surfeurs du monde entier. Même si la mer est un peu plus froide, tout ira bien avec nos combinaisons de haute qualité et le climat chaud et convivial du surf camp. En hiver, il s'agit de personnes partageant les mêmes idées qui se rassemblent et travaillent sur leurs compétences en surf

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

Surf & Stay

  • Séjour 7 ou 14 nuits
  • Hébergement en chambre partagée ou privée avec salle de bain privée
  • Pour une ou deux personnes
  • Grand petit-déjeuner et déjeuner
  • Salon et salle de télévision avec TV, DVD et câble, cuisine entièrement équipée, espace barbecue, jardin tropical, salle de réunion, wifi
  • 5 ou 10 jours de surf avec des moniteurs certifiés (1 jour = 2 leçons d'environ 1h30)
  • Cours et/ou accompagnement
  • Analyse de surf individuelle
  • Équipement : planche de surf et combinaison
  • Transport chaque jour sur les meilleures vagues
  • Réductions dans la boutique du surf shop

Surf & Skate

  • Hébergement en chambre partagée avec salle de bain privée
  • Grand petit-déjeuner et déjeuner
  • Salon et salle de télévision et musique, cuisine entièrement équipée, espace barbecue, jardin tropical, wifi
  • 5 sessions de surf avec un instructeur certifié : 2 heures par jour
  • Équipement : planche de surf, skate et combinaison
  • Enregistrements vidéo des leçons
  • Vidéo d'analyse
  • Théorie du surf et entraînement fonctionnel
  • 3 pratiques de surf skate
  • Échange quotidien avec des surfeurs expérimentés
  • Chaque jour on choisit le spot du jour
  • Réductions dans la boutique du surf shop

8 jours / 7 nuits

Winter Surf Package

  • Hébergement en chambre partagée en dortoir simple
  • Salon & salle TV & musique, grande cuisine équipée, espace barbecue, jardin tropical, salle de réunion, wifi
  • 5 jours de cours de surf (1 jour = 2 leçons d'environ 1h30)
  • Analyse de surf individuelle
  • Équipement : planche de surf et combinaison
  • Transport vers la meilleure plage tous les jours
  • Réductions dans la boutique du surf shop

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

La région de l’Algarve (Sagres, Faro), tout au sud du Portugal, propose un climat chaud et ce, toute l'année.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

Vous allez aimer :

  • Plus qu’un simple endroit pour dormir lors de votre séjour mais un véritable lieu de vie
  • Deux côtes = plus de vagues : Sagres est situé à la pointe sud-ouest de l'Algarve. Cela signifie que lorsque les vagues deviennent trop grosses sur la côte ouest, ici vous pouvez toujours surfer sur la côte sud, avec une protection contre le vent et la très grosse houle
  • Une vraie offre perfectionnement pour confirmé, avec visio, cours théoriques, salle d’entraînement, skateboard simulateur de surf

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Sagres Hôtel Premium

La ville de Sagres vous offre la possibilité de goûter à la gastronomie renommée de la région, avec plusieurs restaurants à proximité de l’hôtel servant d’excellents poissons frais.

Découvrir...

Peniche

Peniche, Baleal, Supertubos, impossible de passer à côté dans son initiation au surf.

Découvrir...
Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?