Why is Costa Rica one of the best surf destinations in the world?

13 October 2015 | Central America

More and more surfers want to explain to you with an acid tone that Costa Rica is over, that it's Bali only worse and that it's full of gringos ready to throw themselves on overcrowded waves...

For the soul surfer who comes by pony, eats organic roots and who has been to Costa Rica in the 60's I can understand the shock... But for all the others, a surf trip to Costa Rica is the assurance of a successful surf trip !

The peaks of Dominical or Santa Teresa are no longer virgin, but a community of surfers has settled there to share their experiences with you... The atmosphere in the water is one of the best in the world, the only thing you will hear is "yes! good! pura vida!" the ticos like to share their waves and to make people discover surfing. There are now surf teachers and good equipment.

The increase in tourism has also resulted in better maintained surf camps, hotels and an offer that wants to improve (back pain sufferers will appreciate a good mattress for their surfing holidays...)

Finally, with the primary jungle as a playground, you can go quad biking, hiking, zip lining... Costa Rica offers a multitude of activities.

Book your surf camp now at Costa Rica.

For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360° Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Pourquoi le Costa Rica est l’une des meilleures destinations surf au monde ?

13 octobre 2015 | Amérique Centrale

De plus en plus de tontons surfeurs veulent vous expliquer avec un ton acide que le Costa Rica c'est terminé, que c'est Bali en pire et que ça grouille de gringos prêts à se jeter sur des vagues surpeuplées...

Pour le soul surfer qui vient en poney, mange des racines bio et qui a fait le Costa Rica dans les années 60 je peux comprendre le choc... Par contre pour tous les autres, un surf trip au Costa Rica c'est l'assurance d'un voyage surf réussi !

Les pics de Dominical ou de Santa Teresa ne sont plus vierges certes, mais une communauté de surfeurs s'y est installée afin de partager avec vous leurs expériences... L'ambiance à l'eau est l'une des meilleures au monde, la seule chose que vous entendrez c'est "yes ! good ! pura vida !" les ticos aiment partager leurs vagues et faire découvrir le surf. On y trouve maintenant des professeurs de surf et du bon matériel.

L'augmentation du tourisme a aussi eu comme effet des surf camps mieux entretenus, des hôtels et une offre qui veut s’améliorer (les connaisseurs du mal de dos apprécieront un bon matelas pour leurs vacances surf...)

Enfin avec la jungle primaire comme terrain de jeu, vous ferez du quad, de la randonnée, de la tyrolienne... Le Costa Rica offre une multitude d'activités.

Réservez dès maintenant votre surf camp au Costa Rica.

Pour tous vos séjours surf tout inclus c'est 360° Surf.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?