5 surfing destinations around the world for a drink

25 September 2015 | Where and when to go

Forget the beginning of autumn, the cold and your daily routine! It's Friday and on Fridays everything is allowed, even an unusual dream! Today we share with you a little piece of holiday and paradise with these 5 surf destinations where you can have a drink in the world! Tested and approved by the 360° Surf team... (Reminder: alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health)

18060f17df6fa31db658339daaec5f4f

Mal Pais - Costa Rica: the boss's HQ

This small authentic village, close to the famous spots of Santa Teresa, is a surfing destination where PURA VIDA reigns. A fishing village, the bay of Mal Pais is simply splendid. Having a drink there means: a breathtaking view of a bay and magnificent beaches far from the overcrowded spots! In the area you can go to Vista de Olas for example.

vistas-de-olas-full-width-639px

Uluwatu - Indonesia : the spot of the editor

If you're travelling through Indonesia, Uluwatu on the island of Bali is a must-see. Before enjoying a drink in one of the many bars on the coast, you should stop at the temple to watch the show given by the monks every evening in an amphitheatre on the edge of the cliff. Then you can go down to the spot to climb all the steps, settle down in a bar on the cliffside and admire the view. If possible, don't get too high or too low to be in the front line and enjoy the local surfers' show.

12043902_10153257295881379_1542076344_o

Pichilemu - Chile: Thieu's spot

Pichilemu is an emblematic surfing village in Chile, attracting more and more surfers, especially for its famous wave at Punta Do Lobos, a few kilometres from the village. Despite the high number of surfers, this surfing destination remains unspoilt and beautiful. A kind of Wild West for surfers, with landscapes of science fiction, especially when the sunset is accompanied by a particular mist. The luminosity is grandiose. Our advice is to land on top of the rocks overlooking the wave at Punta Do Lobos. A moment you will not forget in a hurry.

139034f8deb1595af461d990adb06f00

Pipa - Brazil: Noé's favourite

Of course there are beautiful beaches in Brazil but none like Praia Da Pipa! A village in the north-east, part of Tibau Do Sul, which means "between two waters" surrounded by the Lagoa de Guarairas and the ocean. Pipa is a small corner of paradise in the north-east of Brazil. Whether you are a nature lover or a landscape paradise, or whether you are looking for a Brazilian night out, Pipa is the place for you. It's a dream surfing destination! The landscapes are crazy and the beaches incredibly beautiful bordered by a small village. In short, having a drink at sunset in Pipa is surely THE thing you should do at least once in your life. You can go to the U-BISTRO even if each bar deserves to be tested.

If you're not a bar person, you can take something to drink and sit on top of the cliffs of PRAIA DO AMOR with its slightly red rocks and a view of one of the best surf spots in the region! UNIQUE, we guarantee it!

90572b54ca734f9188607be9507fabd4 (1)

During a Boat Trip to the Maldives: the editor's option

What could be better than enjoying a sunset lost in the warm waters of the Maldives and the Indian Ocean on one of the best boat trips in the region? We vote for a palm tree in the glasses and a sunset, all alone in the world. Are you in?

10520101_777625178956628_6592123665691339903_n

Bonus: a mint tea in Taghazout - Morocco: the 360° Surf vote

We couldn't end this article without stopping for a mint tea in Taghazout, Morocco. Just like the 360° Surf team, go and have a mint tea in Morocco! The region of Agadir has not much to envy to other surf destinations for its hospitality. If mint tea is quickly offered here, drinking it on one of the terraces in Taghazout is unique. At the surf camp in Taghazout, climb to the top of the terrace and enjoy the view at sunset while sipping the famous and perfect mint tea !!!!

img_8472

So, have you chosen your next destination? For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360° Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

5 destinations surf où boire un verre dans le monde

25 septembre 2015 | Où et quand partir

Oubliez le début de l’automne, le froid et votre traintrain quotidien ! On est vendredi et le vendredi tout est permis même de s’offrir un rêve insolite ! Aujourd’hui on vous fait partager un petit bout de vacances et de paradis avec ces 5 destinations surf où boire un verre dans le monde ! Testées et approuvées par la team 360° Surf… (Petit rappel : l'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé)

18060f17df6fa31db658339daaec5f4f

Mal Pais – Costa Rica : le QG de la boss

Ce petit village authentique, proche des spots incontournables de Santa Teresa, est une destination surf où règne le PURA VIDA. Village de pêcheurs, la baie de Mal Pais est tout simplement splendide. Boire un verre là-bas c'est : une vue imprenable sur une baie et des plages magnifiques loin des spots surpeuplés ! Dans la région vous pourrez aller à Vista de Olas par exemple.

vistas-de-olas-full-width-639px

Uluwatu – Indonésie : le spot de la rédac

Si vous passez par l’Indonésie, il ne faudra certainement pas passer à côté d’Uluwatu sur l’île de Bali. Avant de savourer un verre dans un des nombreux bars de la côte, vous devrez vous arrêter au temple pour regarder le spectacle donné par les moines tous les soirs dans un amphithéâtre au bord de la falaise. Ensuite vous pourrez descendre au spot pour mieux remonter toutes les marches, vous caler dans un bar à flan de falaise et admirer la vue. Si possible ne vous mettez ni trop haut, ni trop bas pour être en première ligne et profiter du show des surfeurs locaux.

12043902_10153257295881379_1542076344_o

Pichilemu – Chili : le spot de Thieu

Village emblématique du surf au Chili, Pichilemu attire de plus en plus les surfeurs notamment pour sa fameuse vague à Punta Do Lobos à quelques kilomètres du village. Malgré sa forte fréquentation, cette destination surf reste préservée et magnifique. Un genre de Far West de surfeurs, aux paysages de science fiction surtout lorsque le coucher du soleil est accompagné d'une brume particulière. La luminosité y est grandiose. Notre conseil c'est de se poser en haut des rochers surplombant la vague à Punta Do Lobos. Un instant que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt.

139034f8deb1595af461d990adb06f00

Pipa – Brésil : le coup de cœur de Noé

Bien sûr qu'il y a de belles plages au Brésil mais aucune ne ressemblent à Praia Da Pipa ! Village du nord-est faisant partie de Tibau Do Sul, qui signifie "entre deux eaux" entouré par la Lagoa de Guarairas et l'océan. Pipa est un petit coin de paradis dans le nord-est du Brésil. Amoureux de la nature et des paysages paradisiaques où que vous cherchiez les soirées endiablées brésiliennes, Pipa est dans tous les cas fait pour vous. C'est une destination surf de rêve ! Les paysages sont dingues et les plages incroyablement belles bordées par un petit village. Bref boire un verre au coucher du soleil à Pipa c'est sûrement LA chose que vous devrez faire au moins une fois de votre vie. Vous pourrez aller au U-BISTRO même si chaque bar mérite d'être testé.

Si vous n’êtes pas adepte des bars, vous pourrez emporter quelque chose à boire et vous poser en haut des falaises de PRAIA DO AMOR et ses rochers un peu rouges avec une vue sur l’un des meilleurs spots de surf de la région ! UNIQUE, on vous le garantit !

90572b54ca734f9188607be9507fabd4 (1)

Lors d’un Boat Trip aux Maldives : l’option de la rédac

Quoi de mieux que de profiter d’un coucher de soleil perdu au milieu des eaux chaudes des Maldives et de l’océan Indien sur l’un des meilleurs boat trips de la région ? À la rédac on vote pour un palmier dans les verres et un coucher de soleil, le tout seul au monde. Alors partant ?

10520101_777625178956628_6592123665691339903_n

Bonus : un thé à la menthe à Taghazout – Maroc : le vote de 360° Surf

On ne pouvait pas terminer cet article sans s’arrêter prendre un thé à la menthe à Taghazout au Maroc. Tout comme l'équipe de 360° Surf allez boire un petit thé à la menthe au Maroc ! La région d'Agadir n'a pas beaucoup à envier à d'autres destinations surf pour son accueil. Si le thé à la menthe est rapidement offert ici, le boire sur une des terrasses de Taghazout est unique. Dans le surf camp à Taghazout, montez tout en haut sur la terrasse et laissez-vous emporter par la vue au coucher du soleil en dégustant le fameux et parfait thé à la menthe !!!!

img_8472

Alors, vous avez choisi votre prochaine destination ? Pour tous vos séjours surf tout inclus c'est 360° Surf.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?