Where to go in September?

01 September 2018 | Where and when to go

September is already here and we think that we haven't seen the summer. Rather than thinking about the subway, work, sleep, why not extend the summer by organizing its next surftrip ... Less than 4 hours from France or, for the most depressed, a few hours flight from the gloom of the return, 360 ° Surf gives you the best surf camps in September.

Why go in September? September is the ideal month for a surftrip because airlines generally offer cheaper tickets than in July and August, because the weather and surfing conditions are favourable and because you won't have a line-up full of tourists.

Are you motivated? Here is our selection of surftrips...

Surf camp in Costa Rica

The country of Pura Vida is without a doubt a surfing destination par excellence. Its Pacific coast is famous for its south and west swells and has made the reputation of this Central American country grow. Between the secret spots and the spots known to all by the movie Endless Summer you will have only the embarrassment of the choice. Whether you are a weekend surfer or a hardcore rider, come and have fun on the Pacific beach breaks. Costa Rica is a must for all travelers who want to learn to surf in the best possible conditions. The landscapes, the population, the climate, the waves... Everything is gathered in Costa Rica to make it the paradise on Earth!

For more information about our surf camp in Costa Rica

Surftrip in France

When we talk about surfing, we inevitably think of the Landes and its many internationally renowned beach breaks which make the Landes coast one of the best surfing destinations in the world. With, in general, very good surfing conditions and mild water between September and November, the Landes spots are THE PLACE TO BE! With over 100km of coastline taking in the generous swells of the Bay of Biscay, sandbanks reshaped by winter storms and the great equinox tides, which carve out the waves in fine weather... France has good spots for all levels of surfers. Landes Côte Sud remains an authentic and preserved area with its endless sandy beaches, peaceful villages in the off-season and its large pine forest where bike rides between two sessions will do you a world of good.

For more information about our surf camp in France

Surfing Stay in Morocco

The surf camp Morocco, only 3 hours from Paris, offers you a multitude of spots with a coastline configuration that allows you to check 5 spots in less than an hour. Forget the problem of localism and expect to laugh at the peak. The locals are keen to see you progress and have fun... There are waves for everyone! This is a real cheap surfing destination! The atmosphere in the small fishing villages around Agadir is just huge! Campfire on the beach mixing teachers and students, music and meeting around a tagine... The top of the surf trip! Specially adapted for the trip between friends, it is also adapted to families.

For more information about our surf camp in Morocco

Surfing holidays in the Canary Islands

A surf camp in the Canaries is the best idea for a surfing holiday. Surfing the waves from sunrise to sunset, only 4 hours from Paris: Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria and Lanzarote will offer you a multitude of spots, whether left or right, to start or to improve. Absolutely recommended for a trip with friends, it is also suitable for families who want to learn together and have a good time. The Canary Islands are a must! We often talk about it but it is even better on the spot.

From Lanzarote to Tenerife via Fuerteventura and Gran Canaria choose the island that suits you... Surfing holidays from 220 € per week.

For more information about our surf camp in the Canaries

Boat trip to Maldives

Ok there you will need a well-stocked wallet but what is better than having fun in life? The Maldives is a dream come true! The archipelago offers an incredible number of surf spots. Less populated than its Indonesian neighbour, the Maldives offers exceptional quality waves without any major difficulties, ideal for the experienced surfer who likes to have fun in big conditions. You will have to be careful in the choice of the atoll and the orientation of the swell which can quickly play on the quality of the waves.

For a dream boat trip to the Maldives, we vote 360° Surf. Package from 705 €.

For more information about our boat trip to the Maldives

Don't worry, be happy !

For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360° Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Où partir au mois de septembre ?

01 septembre 2018 | Où et quand partir

Septembre est déjà là et on se dit que l’on n’a pas vu l’été. Plutôt que de penser au métro, boulot, dodo, pourquoi ne pas prolonger l’été en organisant son prochain surftrip… À moins de 4 heures de la France ou, pour les plus déprimés, à quelques heures de vol de la morosité de la rentrée, 360° Surf vous donne les meilleurs surf camps de septembre.

Pourquoi partir en septembre ? Le mois de septembre est idéal pour un surftrip parce que les compagnies aériennes offrent des billets d’avion généralement moins chers qu’en juillet et en août, parce que le temps et les conditions de surf sont favorables et parce que vous n’aurez pas un line-up blindé de touristes.

Alors motivé ? Voici notre sélection de surftrips…

Surf camp au Costa Rica

Le pays de la Pura Vida est sans aucun doute une destination surf par excellence. Sa côte Pacifique réputée pour ses houles de sud et d’ouest fait grandir la réputation de ce pays d’Amérique Centrale. Entre les spots secrets et les spots connus de tous par le film Endless Summer vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix. Que vous soyez un surfeur du dimanche ou un rider acharné, venez vous éclater sur les Beach break du Pacifique. Le Costa Rica est une étape obligatoire pour tous voyageurs désirant apprendre le surf dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Les paysages, la population, le climat, les vagues… Tout est réuni au Costa Rica pour en faire le paradis sur Terre !

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp au Costa Rica

Surftrip en France

Lorsqu’on parle surf, on pense forcément aux Landes et à ses nombreux beachbreak de renommée internationale qui font de la côte landaise l’une des meilleures destinations surf de la planète. Avec, en général, de très bonnes conditions de surf et une eau clémente entre septembre et novembre, les spots landais sont THE PLACE TO BE ! Avec plus de 100 km de littoral qui prennent les houles généreuses du Golfe de Gascogne, des bancs de sable remodelés par les tempêtes hivernales et les grandes marées d’équinoxe, qui sculptent les vagues aux beaux jours… La France est pourvue de bons spots pour tous les niveaux de surf. Landes Côte Sud reste une zone authentique et préservée avec ses plages de sable fin interminables aux villages paisibles en arrière saison en passant par sa grande forêt de pins où les balades en vélo entre deux sessions vous feront le plus grand bien.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp en France

Séjour Surf au Maroc

Le surf camp Maroc, à seulement 3 h de Paris vous propose une multitude de spots avec une configuration de côte qui vous permet de checker 5 spots en moins d’une heure. Oubliez le problème du localisme et attendez-vous à rigoler au pic. Les locaux ont à cœur de vous voir progresser et vous amuser… Il y a des vagues pour tout le monde !!! C’est une vraie destination surf pas chère ! L’ambiance dans les petits villages de pêcheurs aux alentours d’Agadir est juste énorme ! Feu de camp sur la plage mélangeant les profs et les élèves, musique et rencontre autour d’un tajine… Le top du surf trip ! Spécialement adapté pour le voyage entre potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp au Maroc

Séjour surf aux Canaries

Un surf camp aux Canaries est la meilleure idée de séjour surf. Surfer sur les vagues du lever au coucher de soleil, à seulement 4 h de Paris : Ténérife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria et Lanzarote vous offriront une multitude de spots que ce soit en gauche ou en droite, pour débuter comme pour se perfectionner. Absolument conseillé pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles qui désirent apprendre ensemble et prendre du bon temps. Les îles Canaries sont incontournables ! On en parle souvent mais c’est encore mieux sur place.

De Lanzarote à Ténérife en passant par Fuerteventura et Gran Canaria choisissez l’île qui vous convient… Séjour surf à partir de 220 € la semaine.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp aux Canaries

Boat trip aux Maldives

Ok là il vous faudra un portefeuille bien fourni mais quoi de mieux que de se faire plaisir dans la vie ? Les Maldives c’est le rêve devenu réalité ! L’archipel vous propose un nombre incroyable de spots de surf. Moins peuplé que son voisin indonésien, les Maldives offrent des vagues de qualités exceptionnelles sans grandes difficultés, idéales pour le surfeur confirmé qui aime s’éclater dans de grosses conditions. Il faudra tout de même faire attention dans le choix de l’atoll et à l’orientation de la houle qui peut rapidement jouer sur la qualité des vagues.

Pour boat trip de rêve aux Maldives, on vote 360° Surf. Formule à partir de 705 €.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre boat trip aux Maldives

Don’t worry, be happy !

Pour tous vos séjours surf tout inclus c'est 360° Surf.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?