Now boarding for a cheap trip to Morocco

01 September 2015 | Africa

You've just returned to work or school and you're already fed up? What could be better than thinking about your next holiday? Come on, let's go... Boarding immediately for a cheap trip to Morocco.

The Morocco surf camp, only 3 hours from Paris, offers you a multitude of spots with a coastline configuration that allows you to check out 5 spots in less than an hour. Forget the problem of localism and expect to laugh at the peak. The locals are keen to see you progress and have fun... There are waves for everyone! This is a real cheap surfing destination! The atmosphere in the small fishing villages around Agadir is just huge! Campfire on the beach mixing teachers and students, music and meeting around a tagine... The top of the surf trip! Specially adapted for the trip with friends, it is also adapted to families.

Edouard Delpero, the multi-faceted French surfer, gives us his opinion on this winter's top destination. Edouard Delpero, regularly travels to Morocco to have fun on the country's excellent waves. Today, for 360° Surf, the French surfer gives us his opinion.

"In Morocco the waves are perfect. The country offers us a lot of point breaks with a very pleasant temperature even if it is de rigueur to surf in 4/3 during the winter. Otherwise the locals are simply top notch. They are smiling and very welcoming. As for the food, couscous, tajines, tea... It is more than delicious. It's simply a lifestyle that suits me!

Morocco is great! We talk about it a lot but we know why. Don't forget to enjoy your life; bookings for a stay in Morocco are through here.

For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360°Surf.

 

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Embarquement immédiat pour un voyage au Maroc pas cher

01 septembre 2015 | Afrique

Vous venez de reprendre la route du travail ou de l’école et vous en avez déjà marre ? Quoi de mieux que de penser à ses prochaines vacances ? Allez, c’est parti… Embarquement immédiat pour un voyage Maroc pas cher.

Le surf camp Maroc, à seulement 3 h de Paris vous propose une multitude de spots avec une configuration de côte qui vous permet de checker 5 spots en moins d’une heure. Oubliez le problème du localisme et attendez-vous à rigoler au pic. Les locaux ont à cœur de vous voir progresser et vous amuser… Il y a des vagues pour tout le monde !!! C’est une vraie destination surf pas chère ! L’ambiance dans les petits villages de pêcheurs aux alentours d’Agadir est juste énorme ! Feu de camp sur la plage mélangeant les profs et les élèves, musique et rencontre autours d’un tajine… Le top du surf trip ! Spécialement adapté pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles.

Edouard Delpero, le surfeur français aux multiples facettes, nous donne son avis du la destination phare de l’hiver. Edouard Delpero, se rend régulièrement au Maroc pour s’éclater sur les excellentes vagues du pays. Aujourd’hui, pour 360° Surf, le surfeur français nous donne son avis.

« Au Maroc les vagues sont parfaites. Le pays nous offre un nombre incalculable de point break avec une température ambiante très agréable même s’il est de rigueur de surfer en 4/3 pendant l’hiver. Sinon les locaux sont tout simplement au top. Ils sont souriants et très accueillants. En ce qui concerne la nourriture, couscous, tajines, thé… Elle est plus que délicieuse. C’est tout simplement un style de vie qui me convient ! »

Le Maroc est génial ! On en parle souvent mais on sait pourquoi. N’oubliez pas de profiter de votre vie ; les réservations pour un séjour Maroc c’est par ici.

Pour tous vos séjours surf tout inclus c'est 360°Surf.

 

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?