Now boarding for a surf trip to Bali!

25 August 2015 | Asia

Don't feel like going back to work this fall 2015? Tired of the metro, work, sleep? Embark with 360° Surf for a dream surftrip ;)

For a surftrip to Bali in Indonesia, 360° Surf advises you to leave between September and October. If you have never been to the Indonesian island, you MUST do it. Bali is THE surfing destination for all surf trip lovers, world-class waves, culture and big parties. Going to Indonesia between mid-September and the end of October is highly recommended if you don't want to blow your budget and have all the holidaymakers in line.

Well known for its culture and scenic beauty, Bali is also known for its world class waves from Impossible to Padang Padang to Uluwatu to Keramas. Considered a tropical surfing paradise, there is something for everyone.

Indonesian waves are attracting more and more surfers from all over the world and it's easy to see why. Mentawaii, Bali, Sumbawa, G-Land... all these waves make many people dream. Indo is generous for those who know how to listen and share... and it can be delicious if you have good karma... ! The regularity of the swells and the offshore wind make it possible to have a good time at the line-up. The capital of Indonesian surfing will also offer you a great distraction after your session: bars, discos, surf shop, paragliding...

Jérôme Sahyoun, free surfer advises you to go on a surf trip to Bali: "Bali is an incredible island! There are so many things to visit, lots of waves and the food is delicious! The Bukit (Padang Padang and Bingin and Uluwatu) are all lefts! Uluwatu is the place where there are always waves even when it's flat!

Indonesia is unique! It's often talked about but we know why. The archipelago really does offer the best of everything. So who wants to go to Indo?

Don't forget to enjoy your life; bookings for Bali are through here.

For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360°Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Embarquement immédiat pour un surf trip à Bali !

25 août 2015 | Asie

Pas envie de reprendre la route du boulot pour cette rentrée 2015 ? Marre du métro, boulot, dodo ? Embarquez avec 360° Surf pour un surftrip de rêve ;)

Pour un surftrip à Bali en Indonésie, 360° Surf vous conseille de partir entre septembre et octobre. Si vous n’êtes jamais allé sur l’île indonésienne, il faut le faire IMPERATIVEMENT. Bali est LA destination surf par excellente pour tous les amoureux de surf trip, de vagues world-class, de culture et de big party. Partir en Indonésie entre mi-septembre et fin octobre est fortement recommandé si vous ne souhaitez pas exploser votre budget et avoir tous les vacanciers au line-up.

Très connue pour sa culture et la beauté de ses paysages, Bali est aussi incontournable pour ses vagues world class de Impossible à Padang Padang en passant par Uluwatu et Keramas. Considérée comme le paradis de surf tropical, il y en aura pour tous les goûts.

Les vagues indonésiennes attirent de plus en plus de surfeurs du monde entier et on comprend mieux pourquoi. Mentawaii, Bali, Sumbawa, G-Land… toutes ces déferlantes en font rêver plus d’un. L’Indo est généreuse pour celui qui sait écouter et partager… et elle peut se révéler délicieuse si vous avez un bon karma… ! La régularité des swells et le vent offshore permettent de bien s’éclater au line-up. La capitale du surf indonésien vous offrira aussi une grande distraction après votre session : bars, discothèques, surf shop, parapente…

Jérôme Sahyoun, free surfeur vous conseille un surf trip à Bali : « Bali c’est une île incroyable ! Il y a tellement de choses à visiter, pleins de vagues et la nourriture est délicieuse ! Le Bukit ( Padang Padang et Bingin et Uluwatu) c’est que des gauches ! Uluwatu c’est l’endroit où il y a tout le temps des vagues même quand c’est flat ! »

L’Indonésie est unique ! On en parle souvent mais on sait pourquoi. L’archipel offre vraiment ce qui se fait de mieux. Alors qui veut aller en Indo ?

N'oubliez pas de profiter de votre vie ; les réservations pour Bali c'est par ici.

Pour tous vos séjours surf tout inclus c'est 360°Surf.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?