Cheap surftrip ? In Morocco, it's possible!

18 January 2016 | Africa

At this time of the year, you'll be hearing about hot countries with waves like Costa Rica, Indonesia and Australia. But if you want to go without breaking the bank, there is another alternative: Morocco!

And yes, Morocco is the destination for all winter surfers. As French surfer Edouard Delpero says: "In Morocco the waves are perfect. The country offers us countless point breaks with a very pleasant ambient temperature, even if it is de rigueur to surf in 4/3 during the winter. Otherwise the locals are simply top notch. They are smiling and very welcoming. As for the food: couscous, tajines, tea... It is more than delicious. It's simply a lifestyle that suits me!

Seeing his videos and photos, it's easy to see why he loves this winter destination so much.

Only 3 hours from Paris, the surf camp Morocco offers you a multitude of spots with a coastline configuration that allows you to check out 5 spots in less than an hour. Forget the problem of localism and expect to laugh at the peak. The locals are keen to see you progress and have fun... There are waves for everyone! This is a real cheap surfing destination! The atmosphere in the small fishing villages around Agadir is just huge! Campfire on the beach mixing teachers and students, music and meeting around a tagine... The top of the surf trip! Specially adapted for the trip with friends, it is also adapted to families.

Whether you are a beginner, intermediate or advanced surfer, Morocco is a perfect destination for all types of surfers.

So are you coming with us? To book your surf camp at Morocco.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Surftrip pas cher ? Au Maroc, c’est possible !

18 janvier 2016 | Afrique

Arrivé à cette période de l’année, on vous parlera sans cesse des pays chauds où les vagues sont en rendez-vous comme le Costa Rica, l’Indonésie ou encore l’Australie. Mais si vous voulez partir sans vous ruiner, il existe une autre alternative : le Maroc !

Et oui, le Maroc est la destination pour tous les amateurs de surf en hiver. Comme le dit si bien le surfeur français, Edouard Delpero : « Au Maroc les vagues sont parfaites. Le pays nous offre un nombre incalculable de point break avec une température ambiante très agréable même s’il est de rigueur de surfer en 4/3 pendant l’hiver. Sinon les locaux sont tout simplement au top. Ils sont souriants et très accueillants. En ce qui concerne la nourriture : couscous, tajines, thé… Elle est plus que délicieuse. C’est tout simplement un style de vie qui me convient ! »

À voir ses vidéos et ses photos on comprend bien pourquoi il aime tant cette destination hivernale.

À seulement 3 heures de Paris, le surf camp Maroc vous propose une multitude de spots avec une configuration de côte qui vous permet de checker 5 spots en moins d’une heure. Oubliez le problème du localisme et attendez-vous à rigoler au pic. Les locaux ont à cœur de vous voir progresser et vous amuser… Il y a des vagues pour tout le monde !!! C’est une vraie destination surf pas chère ! L’ambiance dans les petits villages de pêcheurs aux alentours d’Agadir est juste énorme ! Feu de camp sur la plage mélangeant les profs et les élèves, musique et rencontre autours d’un tajine… Le top du surf trip ! Spécialement adapté pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles.

Que vous soyez débutant, intermédiaire ou confirmé, le Maroc est une destination parfaite pour tous types de surfeurs.

Alors vous embarquez avec nous ? Pour réserver votre surf camp au Maroc.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?