Where do we go for the All Saints' holiday?

21 September 2018 | Where and when to go

We have just returned from the summer holidays and we can already look forward to the All Saints' Day holidays. What could be better than planning your next surfing holidays in Europe (and in Morocco)? Come on, follow the guide and choose among our 5 surfing destinations!

Surftrip in France

When we talk about surfing, we inevitably think of the Landes and its many internationally renowned beach breaks which make the Landes coast one of the best surfing destinations in the world. With, in general, very good surfing conditions and mild water between September and November, the Landes spots are THE PLACE TO BE! With over 100km of coastline taking in the generous swells of the Bay of Biscay, sandbanks reshaped by winter storms and the great equinox tides, which carve out the waves in fine weather... France has good spots for all levels of surfers. Landes Côte Sud remains an authentic and preserved area with its endless sandy beaches, peaceful villages in the off-season and its large pine forest where bike rides between two sessions will do you a world of good.

For more information about our surf camp in France.

Surfing holidays in Morocco

The surf camp Morocco, only 3 hours from Paris, offers you a multitude of spots with a coastline configuration that allows you to check 5 spots in less than an hour. Forget the problem of localism and expect to laugh at the peak. The locals are keen to see you progress and have fun... There are waves for everyone! This is a real cheap surfing destination! The atmosphere in the small fishing villages around Agadir is just huge! Campfire on the beach mixing teachers and students, music and meeting around a tagine... The top of the surf trip! Specially adapted for the trip between friends, it is also adapted to families.

For more information about our surf camp in Morocco.

Surfing holidays in the Canary Islands

A surf camp in the Canaries is the best idea for a surfing holiday. Surfing the waves from sunrise to sunset, only 4 hours from Paris: Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria and Lanzarote will offer you a multitude of spots, whether left or right, to start or to improve. Absolutely recommended for a trip with friends, it is also suitable for families who want to learn together and have a good time. The Canary Islands are a must! We often talk about it but it is even better on the spot.

From Lanzarote to Tenerife via Fuerteventura and Gran Canaria choose the island that suits you... Surfing holidays from 220 € per week.

For more information about our surf camp in the Canaries.

Surfing holidays in Spain

Direction Santander, small capital of Spanish surfing where the fiesta is an art of living! The coast is nice, the waves are numerous and regular and the temperature is milder than in France. Perfect to learn how to surf and discover all the richness of the country!

So don't hesitate and book your next surf camp in Spain. Surf formula from 229 €.

For more information about our surf camp in Spain.

Surfing holidays in Portugal

Bem Vindo in Portugal! Are you looking for a welcoming country not far from home? Don't hesitate, a surfing trip in Portugal will do you a lot of good. Whether it's for the beauty of the landscape, for its gastronomy or for its numerous surf spots, there is always a reason to go to Portugal. Visiting Portugal is synonymous with sunshine most of the year, varied food, friendly and welcoming locals, rich culture, various spots and for all levels.

From Sagres to Péniche via Ericeira, the surf camp in Portugal is top notch. Package from 395 €.

For more information about our surf camp in Portugal.

And still a surftrip in Brazil, a surftrip in California and a surftrip in France.

For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360° Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Où surfer pour les vacances de la Toussaint ?

23 septembre 2021 | Où et quand partir

On vient tout juste de rentrer des vacances d’été que l’on peut déjà se projeter dans les vacances de la Toussaint. Quoi de mieux que de programmer ses prochaines vacances surf en Europe (et au Maroc) ? Allez, suivez le guide et choisissez parmi nos 5 destinations surf !

Surftrip en France

Lorsqu’on parle surf, on pense forcément aux Landes et à ses nombreux beachbreak de renommée internationale qui font de la côte landaise l’une des meilleures destinations surf de la planète. Avec, en général, de très bonnes conditions de surf et une eau clémente entre septembre et novembre, les spots landais sont THE PLACE TO BE ! Avec plus de 100 km de littoral qui prennent les houles généreuses du Golfe de Gascogne, des bancs de sable remodelés par les tempêtes hivernales et les grandes marées d’équinoxe, qui sculptent les vagues aux beaux jours… La France est pourvue de bons spots pour tous les niveaux de surf. Landes Côte Sud reste une zone authentique et préservée avec ses plages de sable fin interminables aux villages paisibles en arrière saison en passant par sa grande forêt de pins où les balades en vélo entre deux sessions vous feront le plus grand bien.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp en France.

Séjour surf au Maroc

Le surf camp Maroc, à seulement 3 h de Paris vous propose une multitude de spots avec une configuration de côte qui vous permet de checker 5 spots en moins d’une heure. Oubliez le problème du localisme et attendez-vous à rigoler au pic. Les locaux ont à cœur de vous voir progresser et vous amuser… Il y a des vagues pour tout le monde !!! C’est une vraie destination surf pas chère ! L’ambiance dans les petits villages de pêcheurs aux alentours d’Agadir est juste énorme ! Feu de camp sur la plage mélangeant les profs et les élèves, musique et rencontre autour d’un tajine… Le top du surf trip ! Spécialement adapté pour le voyage entre potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp au Maroc.

Séjour surf aux Canaries

Un surf camp aux Canaries est la meilleure idée de séjour surf. Surfer sur les vagues du lever au coucher de soleil, à seulement 4 h de Paris : Ténérife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria et Lanzarote vous offriront une multitude de spots que ce soit en gauche ou en droite, pour débuter comme pour se perfectionner. Absolument conseillé pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles qui désirent apprendre ensemble et prendre du bon temps. Les îles Canaries sont incontournables ! On en parle souvent mais c’est encore mieux sur place.

De Lanzarote à Ténérife en passant par Fuerteventura et Gran Canaria choisissez l’île qui vous convient… Séjour surf à partir de 220 € la semaine.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp aux Canaries.

Séjour surf en Espagne

Direction Santander, petite capitale du surf espagnol où la fiesta est un art de vivre ! La côte est sympa, les vagues en nombre et régulières et la température plus clémente qu’en France. Parfait pour apprendre à surfer et découvrir toute la richesse du pays !

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp en Espagne. Formule Surf à partir de 229 €.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre surf camp en Espagne.

Séjour surf au Portugal

Bem Vindo au Portugal ! Vous êtes à la recherche d’un pays accueillant et pas très loin de chez vous ? N’hésitez plus, un séjour surf au Portugal vous fera le plus grand bien. Que ce soit pour la beauté des paysages, pour sa gastronomie ou pour ses nombreux spots de surf, on trouve toujours une raison de se rendre au Portugal. Visiter le Portugal est synonyme de soleil la majorité de l’année, de nourriture variée, de locaux accueillants et sympathiques, de culture riche, de spots divers et pour tous les niveaux.

De Sagres à Péniche en passant par Ericeira, le surf camp au Portugal est au top. Formule à partir de 395 €.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?