Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Moliets

Moliets

The campsite is located in the beautiful little town of Moliets, in the north of the Landes, in a pleasant setting in the forest.

The destination of your dreams The journey

Beginner / Intermediate

The campsite is located in the beautiful little town of Moliets, in the north of the Landes, in a pleasant setting in the forest. The area has great waves, easy access to the ocean and a great summer surfing atmosphere! There are two large areas close to the surf campsite and plenty of entertainment on site, in Messanges and the surrounding communes. For other fun activities to do during your surfing holiday, the Uchet current walk (remember to book well in advance) or the discovery of the Rhune with its little train (authentic) allows you to make the most of your holiday.

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

Glamping is the meeting of glamour and camping: it is the new all-inclusive holiday model to go surfing this summer! The nearest train station is Dax, the airports are Bordeaux or Biarritz.
On site, accommodation in an incredible private or shared tent (3 persons) furnished with wooden floor and double bed, electric plug to charge your devices and exclusive decoration to make you feel in a dream surrounded by an inspiring natural environment.
A delicious breakfast and buffet dinner will be served. Free and unlimited access to all facilities (surfboards, bicycles, wetsuits, longboards, mini-ramps, beach-volley, outdoor gym, games...) and camping activities.
Optional : yoga : 3 lessons 30 € or 5 lessons 45 €.
We'll do everything we can to make sure you get the most out of your all-inclusive surf vacation!

Surfing side The waves

We offer two packages to learn to surf: 10 hours of lessons per week or 15 hours (intensive formula).
Each surf lesson lasts at least 90 minutes. With the intensive course, you will receive 15 hours of lessons or 2 lessons per day. This is the best option if you are really interested in surf lessons to learn how to surf properly, in good conditions.
Of course, at the surf camp we have the best equipment, which you can use, even after the surf lessons, all for free. All our instructors will teach you not only how to surf, but how to enjoy the ocean and the surfing experience.
The courses are composed of a maximum of 8 participants, so you can be assured of safety and comfort in the water. Our instructors will be in the water to help you, so you can enjoy personalized assistance and personal experiences. Your instructor will also be the same throughout the week, which means you will be able to forge a relationship that will help you get the most out of your lessons! Lessons are very often given in English due to the large mix of students.

Formulas & Rates Choose your formula!

Glamping Surf

  • Private or shared gampling tent accommodation for 3 people
  • Full board: 3 meals per day
  • 10 surf lessons of 1h30
  • Surf equipment included

8 days / 7 nights

Single tent + 10

  • Accommodation in a shared tent for 3 people
  • Full board: 3 meals per day
  • 10 surf lessons of 1h30
  • Surf equipment included

8 days / 7 nights

Glamping + 15

  • Accommodation in a shared tent for 3 people
  • 10 surf lessons of 1h30
  • Surf equipment included

8 days / 7 nights

When to leave? The perfect months

The miles of beaches along the French Atlantic coast are in a pleasant location.
The waves are there all year round and many surfing competitions take place there. The coast has an oceanic type of climate, it is nice without being too hot.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our opinion impressions of 360° Surf

It is a formula that combines the pleasant side of camping and the comfort of a hotel... The alliance of glamour and camping: glamping. It's a very good idea to try all-inclusive surfing in France. Try it as a couple, with your family or with friends!

You'll like :

  • The charm of camping with a touch of glam
  • The experience of the service provider on site
  • The best waves to surf in France during summer

They are talking about it!

Notice about the product
1★
2★
1
3★
4★
5★
6/10


Based on 1 review

  • Sarah J
    Published on 02/09/2019 at 11:36 (Order date: 24/05/2019 at 15:47)
    3

    Disappointing pitch, surf camp inside a very large campsite. Tent not really very clean on arrival. Poor quality of food despite pleasant service. More information should be given to customers at the time of booking (site where all staff speak only English, location of surf camp and proximity of tents), and on arrival at the site (lack of information for various activities, e.g. yoga classes)

You might also like these surfcamps:

Vieux-Boucau

Come and surf the most beautiful spots on the Landes beaches!

Discover...

Ondres

The atmosphere is perfect for an unforgettable summer.

Discover...

Messanges

The atmosphere is perfect for an unforgettable summer.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Moliets

Moliets

Le camping est situé dans la très jolie petite ville de Moliets, au nord des Landes, dans un cadre agréable dans la forêt.

La destination de vos rêves Le voyage

Débutant / Intermédiaire

Le camping est situé dans la très jolie petite ville de Moliets, au nord des Landes, dans un cadre agréable dans la forêt. La région bénéficie de belles vagues, d’un accès facile à l’océan et d’une ambiance estivale très surf ! Il y a deux grandes zones à proximité du camping surf et de nombreuses animations sur place, à Messanges et les communes environnantes. Pour d’autres activités amusantes à faire pendant votre séjour de surf, la marche du courant du Uchet (pensez à réserver longtemps à l’avance) ou la découverte de la Rhune avec son petit train (authentique) vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de vos vacances.

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Le glamping est la rencontre du glamour et du camping : c'est le nouveau modèle de vacances tout compris pour aller surfer cet été ! La gare la plus proche est Dax, les aéroports sont Bordeaux ou Biarritz.
Sur place, hébergement dans une incroyable tente privée ou partagée (3 personnes) meublée avec un plancher en bois et un lit double, prise électrique pour recharger vos appareils et une décoration exclusive pour vous faire sentir dans un rêve entouré d'un environnement naturel inspirant.
Un délicieux petit-déjeuner/buffet et un dîner-buffet seront servis. Un accès gratuit et illimité à toutes les installations (planches de surf, bicyclettes, combinaisons, longboard, mini-rampes, beach-volley, gym en plein air, jeux...) et activités de camping.
En option : yoga : 3 leçons 30 € ou 5 leçons 45 €
Nous ferons tout notre possible pour vous assurer de profiter au maximum de vos vacances de surf tout compris !

Côté surf Les vagues

Nous vous proposons deux packs pour apprendre à surfer : 10 heures de cours par semaine ou 15 heures (formule intensive).
Chaque leçon de surf dure au moins 90 minutes. Avec le cours intensif, vous recevrez 15 heures de cours soit 2 leçons par jour. C'est la meilleure option si vous êtes vraiment intéressé par les leçons de surf pour apprendre à surfer correctement, dans de bonnes conditions.
Bien sûr, au camping surf nous avons le meilleur équipement, que vous pouvez utiliser, même après les leçons de surf, le tout gratuitement. Tous nos instructeurs vous enseigneront non seulement comment surfer, mais comment apprécier l'océan et l'expérience de surf.
Les cours sont composés de 8 participants maximum, vous pouvez être assuré de la sécurité et le confort dans l'eau. Nos instructeurs seront dans l'eau pour vous aider, afin que vous puissiez profiter d'une assistance personnalisée et de leurs expériences personnelles. Votre instructeur sera également le même toute la semaine, ce qui signifie que vous serez en mesure de forger une relation qui vous aidera à tirer le meilleur parti de vos leçons ! Les leçons sont très souvent données en anglais du fait de la grande mixité des élèves.

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

Glamping Surf

  • Hébergement tente gampling privée ou partagée 3 personnes
  • Pension complète : 3 repas par jour
  • 10 leçons de surf de 1h30
  • Équipement de surf inclus

8 jours / 7 nuits

Tente Simple + 10

  • Hébergement tente partagée 3 personnes
  • Pension complète : 3 repas par jour
  • 10 leçons de surf de 1h30
  • Équipement de surf inclus

8 jours / 7 nuits

Glamping + 15

  • Hébergement tente partagée 3 personnes
  • 10 leçons de surf de 1h30
  • Équipement de surf inclus

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Les kilomètres de plages le long de l’Atlantique français bénéficient d'une situation agréable.
Les vagues sont au rendez-vous toute l'année et de nombreuses compétitions de surf s’y déroulent. La côte présente un climat de type océanique, il y fait bon sans y faire trop chaud.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

C'est une formule qui allie le côté agréable du camping et le confort d'un hôtel... L'alliance du glamour et du camping : le glamping. C'est une très bonne idée de tester le surf all inclusive en France. À essayer en couple, en famille ou entre amis !

Vous allez aimer :

  • Le charme du camping avec une touche de glam
  • L'expérience du prestataire sur place
  • Les belles vagues pour surfer l'été en France

Ils en parlent !

Avis à propos du produit
1★
2★
1
3★
1
4★
4
5★
9/10


Basé sur 6 avis

  • Sebastien C
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 23h16 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    4

    C'etait super, un regal! Le surf Club au top, l'organisation, les cours, les profs, les repas .... Super.. à   renouveler

  • Sarah J
    Publié le 02/09/2019 à 21h29 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    3

    Emplacement décevant, surf camp à  l'intérieur d'un très gros camping. Tente pas vraiment très propre à  l'arrivée. Mauvaise qualité des produits alimentaires malgré un service agréable. Informer davantage la clientèle au moment de la réservation (site o๠l'ensemble du personnel parle uniquement anglais, localisation du surf camp et proximité des tentes), et de l'arrivée sur le site (manque d'informations pour les diverses activités, par exemple cours de yoga)

    Réponse du marchand

    Bonjour Sarah, nous sommes désolés de ta déception. C'est effectivement une grosse structure, pour la propreté il s'agit d'un cas isolé et nous avons fait le nécessaire à  la minute ou tu nous en à  informé. Nous espérons que tu as passé un agréable séjour plein de sessions de surf.

  • Romain B
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 19h43 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Je ne garde que des bons souvenirs de ce sejour! Vivement l'ete prochain pour les prochains trips ;)

  • laurent
    Publié le 08/09/2021 à 17h21 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    super sejour je reviendrai!

  • Florence
    Publié le 06/09/2021 à 10h51 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    très bien

  • David M
    Publié le 07/09/2020 à 12h33 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Glamping vraiment génial, choix varié dans les menus, profs de surf très sympas

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Vieux-Boucau

Venez surfer les plus beaux spots des plages landaises !

Découvrir...

Ondres

L’ambiance qui y règne est parfaite pour passer un été inoubliable.

Découvrir...

Messanges

L’ambiance qui y règne est parfaite pour passer un été inoubliable.

Découvrir...
Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?