Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Fuerteventura Appart hotel

Surfcamp Fuerteventura Appart hotel

Fuerteventura is one of the best surfing destinations in Europe. The spots to learn to surf are based on CorralejoThe centre is very nice and well supplied with shops and other non surfing activities.

The destination of your dreams The journey

All levels

Fuerteventura is one of the best surfing destinations in Europe. The spots to learn to surf are based on CorralejoThe centre is very nice and well supplied with shops and other non surfing activities. The climate in Fuerteventura allows you to surf all year round, and although the peak swell comes in winter, autumn or spring are very pleasant seasons for learning and development on the spots of Fuerte.

In addition to the extensive surf accommodation on offer, there is plenty to do on site, from diving to trekking to yoga... and many more options! A a must-see surfing trip in European Hawaii

0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

We offer accommodation in Hotel Club with swimming pool (private flat in a resort): comfortable flat with kitchenette ideal for couple or family, one or two bedrooms. Access to swimming pools, gym, restaurant and many other benefits of a resort.

Surfing side The waves

The beach of Corralejo is perfect for learn to surf safelyIt offers simple and long waves, breaking on sand... For more comfort, our guides will also take you to other spots depending on the weather conditions.
We go surfing every day, including Sunday.
The courses are adapted to all levels:

  • Beginners : you have never tried surfing (or one day of experience)
  • Improvement : you have already tried surfing, with less than 3 weeks experience
  • Advanced Perf : you have more than 3 weeks of surfing experience

Each day we make different groups according to the level of the students, with a maximum of 8 students per instructor.
Thanks to our mobile surf school, we will go surfing on the east, west and north coast of Fuerteventura, so you are guaranteed to go surfing on several spots at the same time!

Formulas & Rates Choose your formula!

Appart'Hotel & Surfing lessons

  • Accommodation in an apartment hotel for 2 to 6 people
  • 6 one-hour surf lessons in groups of different levels, including equipment
  • Optional car rental
  • Optional airline tickets

8 days / 7 nights

When to leave? The perfect months

The weather is fine from January to December. With an average temperature of 15°C in winter (December to February-March) and 24°C in summer (June to September), these islands benefit from several micro climates.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our opinion impressions of 360° Surf

You'll like :

  • The atmosphere of Corralejo beach
  • Ideal for families
  • Waves accessible to all

Your opinion

Notice about the product
1★
2★
3★
1
4★
5
5★
9.6/10


Based on 6 reviews

  • sophie B
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 17:44 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Our stay in Fuerte was excellent! We really enjoyed ourselves. The surf lessons are really good, the equipment is great, very well organised, the teachers are very nice. In addition, it was from 1pm to 6pm, which allowed us to really enjoy ourselves. We did 3 days and a break day then 3 days again, which in my opinion is a good formula. The hotel was nice, the reception too, well located. The food was not so good though. Anyway, we didn't spend much time there. Thank you for the organisation of the trip, everything went like clockwork. The transport, the surfing, the hotel. The only problem is getting back to work...

  • Nathalie B
    Published on 11/06/2018 at 20:41 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Very good stay, hotel flat very good.

  • Ludivine N
    Published on 08/03/2019 at 15:51 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Very good

  • François D
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 13:54 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    4

    In general the stay went very well. We had a great time and would love to do it again. I'm glad I listened to your advice about breakfast at the hotel! The hotel is clean, the setting is nice and the staff are very welcoming. The staff are very nice, very helpful and competent. We all made good progress despite the sometimes difficult conditions (strong winds and big swell). I also thank Ambre for her reactivity and professionalism.

  • Claire M
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 19:32 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    The stay was top : Beautiful landscapes - Sun - good waves, we enjoyed fuerteventura during these 10 days... and we would have stayed longer ! We tested 3 different surf spots which allowed us to progress well. The surf school team is very nice and professional. We came back home with a lot of nice memories... and a few aches and pains. Thanks a lot for this surf trip and see you soon for the next one !

  • Cedric B
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 15:16 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    We had a great holiday! The surfing lessons were very good for my daughter who is a beginner. The teachers were very nice. Excellent cosmopolitan atmosphere: Russians, Italians, English.... Very nice beaches. Not too many people. Excellent welcome from the Canaries. The hotel is a bit old but very well placed. For the car rental : very good And thank you for the reception at the arrival which would have been a bit difficult otherwise at 22h00. Thanks again to 360°surf. Very good stay for family and beginners surfers. See you soon maybe at the Casernes after my reeducation.

    Merchant's response

    Thank you cedric for your review of 360 surf travel agency! see you soon on a wave!

You might also like these surfcamps:

surf famara lanzarote

Lanzarote Surf House

A change of scenery is guaranteed and big surfing is on the cards. The Famara spot produces waves that are very easy to access in light weather, but be careful with big swells.

Discover...

Fuerteventura Surf Camp

Fuerteventura is one of the best surfing destinations in Europe. The spots to learn to surf are centred around Corralejo, a very nice centre with a lot of shops and other non surfing activities.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Fuerteventura Appart hôtel

Surfcamp Fuerteventura Appart hôtel

Fuerteventura est l’une des meilleurs destination surf en Europe. Les spots pour apprendre à surfer s’articulent autour de Corralejo, un centre très sympa et bien fournis en commerce et autre activités non surf.

La destination de vos rêves Le voyage

Tous niveaux

Fuerteventura est l’une des meilleurs destination surf en Europe. Les spots pour apprendre à surfer s’articulent autour de Corralejo, un centre très sympa et bien fournis en commerce et autre activités non surf. Le climat permet de surfer toute l’année à Fuerteventura, et bien que le pic de houle rentre en hiver, l’automne ou le printemps sont des saisons très agréable pour apprendre et se perfectionner sur les spots de Fuerte.

En plus d’une offre d’hébergement surf très complète, il y a beaucoup à faire sur place, plongée, treck, yoga… Et bien d’autre options encore ! Un incontournable voyage autour du surf dans l’Hawaii Européen

0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Nous proposons un hébergement en Hôtel Club avec piscine (appartement privé au sein d’un complexe hôtelier) : appartement tout confort avec coin cuisine idéal pour couple ou famille, une ou deux chambres. Accès aux piscines, salle de sport, restaurant et bien d’autres avantages d’un complexe hôtelier.

Côté surf Les vagues

La plage de Corralejo est parfaite pour apprendre le surf en sécurité, elle offre des vagues simples et longues, déferlantes sur du sable... Pour plus de confort, nos guides vous amèneront également sur d'autres spots selon les conditions météo.
Nous allons surfer tous les jours, dimanche compris.
Les cours sont adaptés à tout les niveaux :

  • Débutants : vous n’avez jamais essayé le surf (ou un jour d’expérience)
  • Perfectionnement : vous avez déjà essayé le surf, avec moins de 3 semaines d'expérience
  • Perf évolué : vous avez plus de 3 semaines d'expérience de surf

Chaque jour, nous faisons des groupes différents selon le niveau des élèves, avec un maximum de 8 élèves par instructeur.
Grâce à notre école de surf mobile, nous irons surfer sur la côte est, la côte ouest et la côte nord de Fuerteventura, vous êtes donc assurés d'aller surfer sur plusieurs spots de surf et en même temps !

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

Appart'Hôtel & Cours de surf

  • Hébergement en appart'hôtel pour 2 à 6 personnes
  • 6 cours de surf d'une heure en groupe de niveau, matériel et équipements inclus
  • Location de voiture en option
  • Billets d'avions en option

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Il y fait beau de janvier à décembre. Avec une température moyenne de 15 °C en hiver (décembre à février-mars) et 24 °C en été (juin à septembre), ces îles bénéficient de plusieurs micros climats.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

Vous allez aimer :

  • L'ambiance de Corralejo beach
  • Idéal pour les familles
  • Vagues accessibles à tous

Votre avis

Avis à propos du produit
1★
2★
3★
1
4★
5
5★
9.6/10


Basé sur 6 avis

  • sophie B
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 17h44 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Notre sejour à   Fuerte etait excellent ! On a vraiment pris du plaisir. Les cours de surf sont vraiment de bonne qualite, le matos nickel, très bien organises, les profs très sympas. En plus, c'etait de 13h à   18h, ce qui permettait vraiment de profiter. On faisait 3 jours et un jour de pause puis 3 jours à   nouveau, ce qui à   mon avis est une bonne formule. L'hôtel etait agreable, l'accueil aussi, bien situe. La nourriture n'etait cepedant pas terrible. De toute façon, on y a pas passe beaucoup de temps. Voilà   merci pour l'organisation du voyage, tout à   fonctionne comme sur des roulettes. Les transports, le surf, l'hôtel. Le seul problème, c'est de retourner au boulot...

  • Nathalie B
    Publié le 11/06/2018 à 20h41 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Très bon sejour, hôtel appartement très bien.

  • Ludivine N
    Publié le 08/03/2019 à 15h51 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Très bien

  • François D
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 13h54 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    4

    De façon generale le sejour c'est très bien deroule. Excellent souvenirs et grosse envie de remettre cela pour tous. ?? Je me felicite d'avoir ecoute vos conseils au sujet du p'tit dejeuner à   l'hôtel! A part cela l'Hotel est propre, le cadre sympa et le personnel très accueillant. Sinon l'equipe est très sympa, super arrangeante et competente. Nous avons tous bien progresse malgre des conditions parfois difficile (vents forts et grosse Houle). Je remercie egalement Ambre pour sa reactivite et son professionnalisme.

  • Claire M
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 19h32 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Le sejour etait top : Beaux paysages - Soleil - bonnes vagues, nous avons bien profite de fuerteventura pendant ces 10 jours... et nous serions bien restes plus longtemps ! Nous avons testes 3 spots de surfs differents qui nous ont bien permis de progresser. L'equipe de l'ecole de surf est très sympa, et professionnel. Nous sommes rentres chez nous avec pleins d'agreables souvenirs... et des courbatures. Merci beaucoup pour ce surf trip et à   bientôt pour le prochain voyage !

  • Cedric B
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 15h16 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Nous avons passe d'excellente vacances! Pour les cours de Surf très bonne prestation pour ma fille debutante. Les profs etaient hypers sympas. Excellente ambiance très cosmopolite : russes,Italiens, Anglais.... Très belles plages . Pas trop de monde. Excellent accueil des Canariens. Hôtellerie un peu vetuste mais très bien placee. Pour la loc de voiture : très bien Et merci pour l'accueil à   l'arrivee qui aurait un peu galère sinon à   22h00. Voilà   merci encore à   360°surf. Très bon sejour pour famille et surfeurs debutants . A bientôt peut-être aux Casernes après ma reeducation.

    Réponse du marchand

    Merci cédric pour ton avis sur l'agence de voyage 360 surf! à  bientôt sur une vague!

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Quoi de mieux que de quitter le temps hivernal pour se rendre sur les îles du printemps éternel  ! Situé sur Gran Canaria, un paradis naturel qui intègre la mer, la nature, la culture et la détente, Vous trouverez  les vagues et l’ambiances des Canaries.

Découvrir...

Lanzarote Surf House

Dépaysement garanti et gros surf en prévision. Le spot de Famara produit des vagues hyper faciles d’accès par petit temps mais attention par grosse houle

Découvrir...
surf fuerteventura

Fuerteventura Surf Camp

Fuerteventura est l’une des meilleurs destination surf en Europe. Les spots pour apprendre à surfer s’articulent autour de Corralejo, un centre très sympa et bien fournis en commerce et autre activités non surf.

Découvrir...
Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?