Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Tamraght Surf & Yoga House

Surfcamp Tamraght Surf & Yoga House

The best surfing experience to be had in winter! An incredible number of great spots, waves from beginner to advanced. The region of Agadir is without a doubt the best surfing destination to progress and escape the winter cold.

The destination of your dreams The journey

All levels

The best surfing experience to be had in winter! An incredible number of great spots, waves from beginner to advanced. The region of Agadir is without a doubt the best surfing destination to progress and escape the winter cold.

0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112
0112

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

We offer you a brand new surf and yoga school in the small town of Tamraght.
Several categories of rooms are at your disposal:

  • The Enless Ocean rooms, the best category, have a double bed, d'a view of the ocean, da private balcony and a private bathroom.
  • Sunset Chill rooms, with double or twin beds, private bathroom, private balcony with village view OR ocean view and no balcony.
  • Fresh Wave Rooms with twin beds, private bathroom, village view or patio view.

A community room (shared room) identical to the Endless Ocean room, but with a double bed and two single beds, it can be booked for a group of 3 or 4.
All our packages include surfing and yoga (morning and evening)The price of the course includes breakfast, lunch and a picnic on the beach between surf lessons and dinner and airport transfer.
We do not mix guests who are not travelling together. For single travellers, there is an extra charge of €20 per night for the sole use of the room booked. Single room supplement: 140 €/night. Minimum stay: 5 nights.

Surfing side The waves

Surfing and Yoga classes:

  • Level 1, for beginners who want to learn and integrate the basics
  • Level 2 is for experienced surfers who want to improve, refine their style and learn new manoeuvres.

Surf Guiding & Yoga for surfers who want to be self-sufficient, but benefit from daily transfers to the best spots.

Formulas & Rates Choose your formula!

Surf Guiding & Yoga

  • Accommodation in the room category booked
  • Healthy and delicious breakfast
  • Lunch pack for beach picnic
  • Dinner
  • Water and tea in the lounge
  • Wifi
  • Daily cleaning service
  • Daily surfing lessons
  • Transportation to the best surf spots in the region adapted to your level
  • Equipment (wetsuit and board)
  • Free Surf monitored every day
  • Daily yoga sessions (sunrise and sunset)

8 days / 7 nights

Surf & Yoga classes

  • Accommodation in the room category booked
  • Healthy and delicious breakfast
  • Lunch pack for beach picnic
  • Dinner
  • Water and tea in the lounge
  • Wifi
  • Daily cleaning service
  • Daily surfing lessons
  • Transportation to the best surf spots in the region adapted to your level
  • Equipment (wetsuit and board)
  • Free Surf monitored every day
  • Daily yoga sessions (sunrise and sunset)

8 days / 7 nights

When to leave? The perfect months

The Moroccan beaches benefit from a pleasant and temperate situation, the winters (November to February) are mild and mild while the summers (June to September) are hot and beautiful. The waves are there mainly in winter.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our opinion impressions of 360° Surf

This is the new project of our historical provider in the Agadir region. They have focused on the peacfull and yoga side of the accommodation, whilst remaining within the respect for Moroccan surfing codes.

You'll like :

  • The reception of the team
  • Long and easy waves
  • Tamraght, less dense and more soulful than its big sister Tagazhout

Your opinion

Notice about the product
1★
2★
3★
1
4★
13
5★
9.8/10


Based on 14 reviews

  • Violaine L
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 13:54 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    An amazing trip, with a great progression in surfing. Every day we went to different spots, depending on the level of the group. We often had the beaches to ourselves, with no other surf schools on our shores. A real freedom in terms of equipment: we could borrow the equipment whenever we wanted, even to go surfing at the sunset. Apart from the surfing, the atmosphere was very good, calm and relaxed, with very good traditional food prepared every evening. The staff on site are welcoming, attentive and willing to help.

  • Pablo M
    Published on 24/04/2018 at 18:27 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Great stay in a surf camp which is more like a guest house, and offers conviviality and authenticity in addition to surfing. Guiding option for me, the team really played the game and allowed me to discover great spots from Tifnit to Tamri. The house is in front of the Banana spot, the village of Aourir and its souk are accessible in 2 minutes on foot. A real change of scenery!

  • Nicolas D
    Published on 24/04/2018 at 12:49 pm (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Alexandra was right on target in advising us on an unforgettable surf trip in Morocco, according to our level and our desires. We were really welcomed as friends, more than as clients. The atmosphere was very warm, and the organisation was top notch! The house is located in front of one of the three spots directly accessible by foot. A little bonus: the exceptional view of the ocean from the roof-top!

  • Marie L
    Published on 09/11/2018 at 12:54 pm (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    4

    I had a very pleasant stay in Aourrir. I recommend it with my eyes closed. Khalid and his team are excellent surf teachers. I really appreciated their pedagogy, and their technique to teach surfing and its environment, much more successful than in France.

  • Kewin N
    Published on 24/04/2018 at 22:32 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Just to tell you that everything was absolutely perfect! :) I loved the house and the atmosphere with the whole team! Morocco is also a wonderful discovery for me. It makes me want to go back. Thank you again for your help.

  • Johan R
    Published on 07/10/2019 at 21:43 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    I had a great week thanks to 360-surf; we stayed in a beautiful house decorated with taste and class, the surf instructors were nice, and the meals were incredible, it was delicious, much better than in a restaurant! I highly recommend it! For the accommodation, 2 or 3 deckchairs or reading chairs in addition to the mattress benches on the terrace would be perfect for relaxing!

  • Jessica T
    Published on 27/05/2019 at 13:39 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    The camp is perfect! We feel like a real Moroccan family. The camp is clean and the typical food is delicious. I liked the fact that the Moroccans spent time with us (campfire by the sea, hiking in the mountains, playing games, visiting a traditional Souk, etc.) which allowed us to get to know their culture better. The surfing lessons are good and the spots are safe. The camp surpassed my expectations! Only small suggestion, an extra toilet would be useful.

  • Issam H
    Published on 14/05/2018 at 22:58 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    I decided to go surfing on a whim, after some research I came across 360° Surf saying I wanted to go the day after tomorrow. Alexandra took care of my file and within a few hours I had my trip planned. Direction Morocco! In the end, great stay, competent and very nice animators, a good atmosphere, a warm and welcoming guest house. But be careful, we eat too well, the return is difficult :'(

  • Guillaume G
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 16:55 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Very good time with really good and open people! To do again without hesitation ;)

  • Fabien L
    Published on 20/09/2017 at 17:18 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Back from my surfing trip in Agadir, Morocco. On a beach in the small village of Aourir, known as Banana Beach because of the banana trees. 8 days spent in a beach house run by Khalid and àmilie ... but where everyone comes and goes, family, friends and people passing by. For those who know it, it's a mix between Portbail and Lomener, but with waves. I'm sentimental about these things, but it's my vision of life that is confirmed with time: simple, natural, and close to the sea. One day, I hope! I left a bit on a whim. There are a lot of 'surf camps' in Morocco, hotel type and rather tourist group. I was very lucky to come across this plan on the fringe, not referenced during my research. So, a big thank you to Matthieu from 360-surf for this map, and as always, it's a matter of chance! Speaking of chance, a nice anecdote: àmilie tells me when I arrive that she is originally from Cherbourg, and that she often goes back there. We talk about the same places (Querqueville, Urville ...), and we could have been in the same classes. I think I even met her once in Urville, during Christmas 2016, at Cheval. Very good weather, a bit windy sometimes and quite cool at night. But when you come from Normandy and live in Grenoble, you can handle it pretty well ;) Good surf sessions with Aziz, a good guy. Do you know Chicken Joe? Well, it's the same, but with hair :) He made me progress well, and advised me well. A few injuries, so 2 days out of the water, but that allowed me to discover the surroundings, between surfing villages and hiking. And above all, life in the company of the big family and friends, all of them of a limitless generosity. I have never experienced this on any other trip, or maybe it's me who changes. Without forgetting the essential: the food! :) Tea, tajines, fresh fried fish, bread/nutella/kiri/eggs before going to the water... enough to fill up !

  • Elise B
    Published on 06/11/2017 at 15:21 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    I wanted to thank you for this stay, it was even better than I expected. The team is great, the conditions were just right. I had a great week and it was too short!

  • Clara P
    Published on 12/11/2018 at 12:49 pm (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    Ideal stay for young adults. The atmosphere, the coaching, the meals are perfect for a surfing holiday in Morocco!

  • Antoine J
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 15:39 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    The trip to Morocco is really great! The weather is nice every day, the waves are cool, the hostel is really nice, Simon, the guide is great... Anyway, I don't have much to say... Maybe I should have stayed longer... I'll leave you and go surfing on Imsouane (a perfect right) Thanks and see you next time!

    Merchant's response

    Thank you Antoine for your review of 360 Surf Agency! Glad to see you enjoyed it!

  • Alexandre M
    Published on 16/05/2018 at 23:47 (Order date: 30/11/-0001 at 00:00)
    5

    We were able to go where we wanted to go, it was great, we were able to go to 5 different surf spots including imsouane... twice the paradise of long perfect waves.

You might also like these surfcamps:

Casablanca

A tailor-made surfing holiday on heavenly beaches for a unique experience. Surfing is possible all year round with medium to strong swells from November to March and a more measured swell (small to medium) the rest of the year.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Agadir

Agadir

Destination surf d’hiver par excellence !

La destination de vos rêves Le voyage

Tous niveaux

Destination surf d’hiver par excellence ! Un nombre incroyable de supers spots, des vagues du débutant au confirmé. Agadir est sans nul doute le meilleur pour progresser et fuir le froid hivernal.

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Nous vous proposons un tout nouvel établissement surf et yoga dans la petite ville de Tamraght.
Plusieurs catégories de chambres sont à votre disposition :

  • Les chambres Enless Ocean, la meilleure catégorie, disposent d'un lit double, d'une vue sur l'océan, d'un balcon privé et d'une salle de bains privative.
  • Les chambres Sunset Chill, avec lit double ou lits jumeaux, salle de bains privée, balcon privé avec vue sur le village OU vue sur l'océan et pas de balcon.
  • Les Chambres Fresh Wave avec lits jumeaux, salle de bains privée, vue sur le village ou vue sur le patio.

Une salle communautaire (chambre partagée) identique à la chambre Endless Ocean, mais avec un lit double et deux lits simples, elle peut être réservée pour un groupe de 3 ou 4.
Tous nos forfaits incluent le surf et le yoga (matin et soir), comprennent le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le pique-nique sur la plage entre les cours de surf et le dîner et le transfert aéroport.
Nous ne mélangeons pas les clients qui ne voyagent pas ensemble. Pour les voyageurs seuls, il y a un supplément de 20 € par nuit pour l'utilisation unique de la chambre réservée. Supplément chambre individuelle : 140 €/nuit. Séjour minimum : 5 nuits.

Côté surf Les vagues

Cours de Surf et Yoga :

  • Niveau 1, qui s'adresse aux débutants qui veulent apprendre et intégrer les bases
  • Niveau 2 qui s'adresse aux surfeurs expérimentés qui veulent s'améliorer, affiner leur style et apprendre de nouvelles manœuvres.

Surf Guiding & Yoga pour les surfeurs voulant être en autonomie, mais bénéficier des transferts vers les meilleurs spots quotidiennement.

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

Surf Guiding & Yoga

  • Hébergement dans la catégorie de chambre réservée
  • Petit-déjeuner sain et délicieux
  • Lunch pack pour pique-nique à la plage
  • Dîner
  • Eau et thé dans le salon
  • Wifi
  • Service de ménage quotidien
  • Cours de surf quotidien
  • Transport vers les meilleurs spots de surf de la région adaptés au niveau
  • Équipement (combinaison et planche)
  • Free Surf surveillé tous les jours
  • Séances de yoga quotidiennes (lever et coucher du soleil)
  • Transport aéroportuaire

8 jours / 7 nuits

Cours de Surf & Yoga

  • Hébergement dans la catégorie de chambre réservée
  • Petit-déjeuner sain et délicieux
  • Lunch pack pour pique-nique à la plage
  • Dîner
  • Eau et thé dans le salon
  • Wifi
  • Service de ménage quotidien
  • Cours de surf quotidien
  • Transport vers les meilleurs spots de surf de la région adaptés au niveau
  • Équipement (combinaison et planche)
  • Free Surf surveillé tous les jours
  • Séances de yoga quotidiennes (lever et coucher du soleil)
  • Transport aéroportuaire

8 jours / 7 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Les plages marocaines bénéficient d'une situation agréable et tempérée, les hivers (novembre à février) y sont cléments et doux alors que les étés (juin à septembre) sont chauds et beaux. Les vagues sont au rendez-vous essentiellement l'hiver.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

C'est le nouveau projet de notre prestataire historique sur la région d'Agadir. Ils ont mis l'accent sur le coté peacfull et yoga de l'hébergement, tout en restant dans le respect des codes surf marocain. Vous rentrez détendu et ça se verra sur votre surf.

Vous allez aimer :

  • L'accueil de l'équipe
  • Les vagues longues et faciles
  • Tamraght, moins dense et plus soul que sa grande sœur Tagazhout

Ils en parlent !

Avis à propos du produit
1★
2★
3★
1
4★
13
5★
9.8/10


Basé sur 14 avis

  • Violaine L
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 13h54 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Voyage depaysant, avec une belle progression en surf. Tous les jours, nous allions sur des spots differents, en fonction du niveau du groupe. Nous avions très souvent les plages pour nous, sans aucune autre ecole de surf à   nos côtes. Une vraie liberte au niveau du materiel : nous pouvions emprunter le materiel quand nous le souhaitions, même pour aller surfer au sunset. En dehors du surf, très bonne ambiance, calme et posee, avec de très bons plats traditionnels prepares tous les soirs. L''equipe sur place est accueillante, à    l'ecoute et volontaire.

  • Pablo M
    Publié le 24/04/2018 à 18h27 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Super sejour dans un camp surf qui tient plus du guest house, et offre convivialite et authenticite en plus du surf. Option guiding pour moi, l'equipe a vraiment joue le jeu et m'a permis de decouvrir de super spots de Tifnit à   Tamri. La maison est en face du spot Banana, le village d'Aourir et son souk accessibles en 2 min à   pied. équipe au top, accueil traditionnel et chaleureux. Un vrai depaysement !

  • Nicolas D
    Publié le 24/04/2018 à 12h49 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Alexandra à  visé juste en nous conseillant en fonction de notre niveau et de nos envies un surf trip inoubliable au Maroc. Nous avons vraiment été reçus comme des amis, plus que comme des clients. L'ambiance était très chaleureuse, et l'orga au top ! La maison est située face à  un des trois spots directement accessibles à  pied. Petit bonus : la vue exceptionnelle sur l'océan depuis le roof-top !

  • Marie L
    Publié le 09/11/2018 à 12h54 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    4

    J'ai passé un séjour très agréable à  Aourrir. Je recommande les yeux fermés. Khalid et son équipe sont d'excellents Surf Teacher. J'ai beaucoup apprécié leur pédagogie, et leur technique pour faire apprendre le surf et son evironnement, beaucoup plus aboutit qu'en France.

  • Kewin N
    Publié le 24/04/2018 à 22h32 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Juste pour vous dire que tout etait absolument parfait! :) J'ai adore la maison et l'ambiance avec toute la team ! Le Maroc est aussi une magnifique decouverte pour moi. ça donne envie d'y retourner. Merci encore pour votre aide.

  • Johan R
    Publié le 07/10/2019 à 21h43 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    J'ai passé une très bonne semaine grâce à  360-surf ; nous étions logés dans une très belle maison décorée avec goût et classe, les moniteurs de surf étaient sympas, et les repas incroyables, c'était délicieux, bien meilleur qu'au restaurant ! Je recommande vivement ! Pour le logement , 2 ou 3 transats ou fauteuils de lecture en plus des bancs à  matelas sur la terrasse seraient parfaits pour se délasser !

  • Jessica T
    Publié le 27/05/2019 à 13h39 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Le camp est parfait! Nous nous sentons comme dans une vrai famille marocaine. Le camp est propre et la bouffe typique delicieuse. J'ai aime que les marocains passent du temps avec nous (feu de camp au bord de la mer, randonnee en montagne, jeux de societe, visite d'un Souk traditionnel, etc) ça nous permet de connaaître davantage leur culture. Les cours de surf sont de qualite et les spots securitaires. Le camp a surpasse mes attentes!! Seule petite suggestion, une toilette supplementaire serait pratique.

  • Issam H
    Publié le 14/05/2018 à 22h58 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    J'ai décidé de faire du surf sur un coup de tête, après quelques recherches, je suis tombé sur 360° Surf en disant que je voulais partir après-demain. Alexandra a pris mon dossier en charge et en quelques heures, j'avais mon voyage planifié. Direction le Maroc ! Au final, super séjour, des animateurs compétents et super sympa, une bonne ambiance, une guest house accueillante et chaleureuse  Par contre attention, on y mange trop bien, le retour est difficile :'(

  • Guillaume G
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 16h55 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Très bon moment avec des gens vraiment bien et ouvert! A refaire sans hesiter ;)

  • Fabien L
    Publié le 20/09/2017 à 17h18 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    De retour de mon séjour de surf a Agadir, au Maroc. Sur une plage dans le petit village de Aourir plus précieusement, connu comme Banana Beach pour cause les bananiers. 8 jours passes dans une maison de plage tenue par Khalid et à‰milie ... mais ou tout le monde vient et va, famille, amis et gens de passage. Pour qui connait, un mélange entre Portbail et Lomener, les vagues en plus. Je suis sentimental pour ces trucs la, mais c'est ma vision de la vie qui se confirme avec le temps: simple, naturelle, et proche de la mer. Un jour, j'espère ! Je suis parti un peu sur un coup de tête. Il y a beaucoup d offres de 'surf camp' au Maroc, type hotel et plutôt groupe touristique. J'ai eu beaucoup de chance de tomber sur ce plan en marge, pas référencé lors de mes recherches. Donc, un grand merci a Matthieu de 360-surf pour ce plan, et comme toujours au hasard, qui fait bien les choses ! En parlant du hasard, une anecdote bien sympa: à‰milie m'apprend en arrivant qu'elle est originaire de Cherbourg, et qu'elle y remonte souvent. On cause des mêmes lieux (Querqueville, Urville ...), et a peu de choses on aurait pu être dans les mêmes classes. Je pense même l avoir croise une fois a Urville, lors de Noel 2016, a Cheval. Du très beau temps, un peu de vent parfois et assez frais la nuit. Mais quand tu viens de Normandie et que tu vis a Grenoble, t'encaisse plutôt bien ;) Des bonnes sessions de surf avec Aziz, un type bien. Tu connais Chicken Joe ? Bah c'est pareil, les cheveux en plus :) Il m a bien fait progresser, et bien conseille. Quelques bobos quand même donc 2 jours hors de l'eau, mais qui m'a permis de découvrir les alentours, entre villages de surfeurs et rando pédestres. Et surtout, la vie en compagnie de la grande famille et des amis, tous d'une générosité sans limites. Je n'ai jamais connu ca dans les autres voyages, ou alors c'est moi qui change. Sans oublier l'essentiel: la bouffe ! :) Thé, tajines, poissons frais frits, pain/nutella/kiri/oeuf avant d aller a l eau ... de quoi faire le plein !

  • Elise B
    Publié le 06/11/2017 à 15h21 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Je voulais vous remercier pour ce sejour, ce fut encore mieux que ce que je pensais. L'equipe est formidable, les conditions etaient au rendez vous. J'ai passe une semaine formidable et même trop courte !

  • Clara P
    Publié le 12/11/2018 à 12h49 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Sejour ideal pour jeunes adultes. L'ambiance, le coaching, les repas sont parfaits pour un sejour surf au Maroc!

  • Antoine J
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 15h39 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    Le voyage au Maroc est vraiment super ! Il fait beau tous les jours, les vagues sont cool !l'auberge est vraiment sympa, Simon, guide est top... Enfin bref j'ai pas grand chose à  redire... Peut être que j'aurai du rester plus longtemps... Je te laisse je part surfer sur Imsouane (une droite parfaite) Merci et à  la prochaine !

    Réponse du marchand

    Merci antoine pour ton avis sur l'agence 360 surf! contente de voir que tu t'es régalé! à  bientôt

  • Alexandre M
    Publié le 16/05/2018 à 23h47 (Date de commande : 30/11/-0001 à 00h00)
    5

    On a pu aller ou on voulez c'etait genial on a pu aller sur 5 spots de surfs differents dont imsouane.. par 2 fois le paradis des longues vagues parfaites. .

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Imsouane

Magic Bay n’est plus à présenter mais a su préserver son côté authentique.

Découvrir...
Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?