Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Riad Imsouane

Surfcamp Riad Imsouane

Come and discover 'The Magic Bay' and share a cup of tea with us, along with all the delights of Moroccan cuisine.

The surfing holiday of your dreams The journey

All levels

Come and discover 'The Magic Bay' and share a cup of tea with us, along with all the delights of Moroccan cuisine.

Whatever your level, from complete beginner to professional or intermediate surfer, whether you're coming alone, with friends or family, you'll always be welcome!
Come and share a cup of tea with us, along with all the delights of the world.
Moroccan cuisine. Experience the local rhythm, relax and
let yourself be carried away by the tranquillity of everyday life. Get ready for
discover breathtaking waves and landscapes in a unique
warm atmosphere!

0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

In our Surf Lodge, you'll find everything you need to feel at home: comfortable beds, hot showers, clean sheets/towels, wifi and local decor. There will always be someone at reception ready to welcome you and answer any queries you may have during the day.

The surf lodge has 5 bedrooms on the ground and first floors and can accommodate up to 13 people. You can choose from shared, double or single rooms, with private or shared bathroom, depending on availability. Some rooms have a balcony where you can enjoy the peace and quiet. Walk down the stairs and you're sure to meet Ahmed, our 5-star chef and his team, who will surprise you with delicious meals every day. The dining room is next to the open kitchen, where you can watch the preparation of meals and try to discover the secret of their recipes!

Between two sessions, enjoy the peace and quiet of your room for a siesta or relax in the various communal areas. Check out the spots from the terrace, admire the sunset over the ocean, play a game of cards or watch a good surf film in our Moroccan lounge. Share a moment of life with other travellers and local surfers who will not hesitate to share their way of life with you. The ideal setting to make the most of your Moroccan holiday in a friendly, family atmosphere!

Surf The waves

Never surfed before? Are you already hooked? Our surf camp is for anyone who wants to discover surfing in Morocco, safely and easily. Whether you're a beginner or an intermediate surfer, you'll make rapid progress thanks to our surf instructors, while improving your technique and style in the water. You'll also discover the local surfing culture and splendid landscapes, while enjoying year-round sunshine and fresh fish from the small fishing port. You'll stay at the surf camp in the village of Imsouane, where you'll enjoy our chef Ahmed's home-cooked meals, well deserved after long sessions in the bay. Be warned, this adventure could change your life!
What's included:

- Shuttle service to and from Agadir or Essaouira airport/train station*.
- Accommodation in our surfcamp or annex**.
- 3 meals a day (breakfast, lunch on the beach and dinner)
- 2 surf lessons each day, adapted to your level
- Surfing equipment (board and wetsuit)
- 1 photo analysis of your best sessions
- WifLocated 90 km from Agadir, this is a magical, peaceful place.

From the surf house, 3 spots suitable for all levels are accessible on foot.
The Bay : especially indicated for longboard surfing, it is a straight line which unfolds on more than 800 meters. The access is done directly on foot from the fishing harbour breakwater. It is a wave which allows a fast progression and very good feelings of glide.
The Reef : located on the other side of the village, it unwinds right / left. It works well from 1,50 m and can dig if the conditions are right. For the intermediate surfers, it is the wave of Morocco!
The Cathedral : the name is well known but it only works during the big swell... Better adapted to the good surfers, it must become your objective!

Package & prices Choose your formula!

logo-paypal-hor

Pay in 4 instalments without fees with Paypal! Read more

Surf Camp

  • Transfer from/to the train station or airport (Essaouira/Agadir)

  • accommodation opposite the Cathedral spot

  • the excellent full board of Chef Ahmed

  • courses or coaching daily newspapers

  • access to surfing equipment, with a wide choice of boards available

not to mention photo analysis of the best sessions for guaranteed progress! This formula is suitable for both beginners and experienced surfers. Our qualified instructors offer you lessons and/or coaching adapted to your level.

7 days / 6 nights

Surf Guiding

  • Shuttle service to and from Agadir or Essaouira airport/train station*. - Accommodation at the surfcamp or annex**. - 3 meals a day (breakfast, lunch on the beach and dinner) - 2 surf sessions each day, with an experienced coach - Guiding to the best surf spots (+/- 3 days per week depending on conditions) - Surf equipment (board and wetsuit) - 1 photo analysis of the best sessions - Wif

7 days / 6 nights

Best time to visit The perfect months

The Moroccan beaches benefit from a pleasant and temperate situation, the winters are mild and mild while the summers are hot and beautiful. The waves are there mainly in winter.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

For a surf trip in Morocco, organizing a surf trip to Imsouane allows you to be at the end of the world, surfing a long wave of quality ... all in an idyllic setting at the end of the world.

You'll like :

  • Paradise lost in the sand
  • The longest straight line in the northern hemisphere!
  • The authenticity and the smile of the population

Riad Imsouane

People had an amazing time with us

Find here the opinions of our surfers who went on a surfing trip organised with 360 surf!
Notice about the product
1★
2★
3★
4★
1
5★
10/10


Based on 1 review

  • Antoine J
    Published on 07/11/2017 at 11:22 am (Order date: 21/09/2017 at 20:45)
    5

    The trip to Morocco is really great! The weather is nice every day, the waves are cool, the hostel is really nice, Simon, the guide is great... Anyway, I don't have much to say... Maybe I should have stayed longer... I'll leave you and go surfing on Imsouane (a perfect right) Thanks and see you next time!

    Merchant's response

    Thank you Antoine for your review of 360 Surf Agency! Glad to see you enjoyed it!

You might also like these surfcamps:

surfing morocco

Tamraght Surf & Yoga

The best surfing experience to be had in winter! An incredible number of great spots, waves from beginner to advanced. The Agadir region is without doubt the best surfing destination to progress and escape the winter cold.

Discover...
Retour en haut
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Riad Imsouane

Surfcamp Riad Imsouane

Venez découvrir « The Magic Bay » et partager avec nous une tasse de thé ainsi que tous les délices de la cuisine marocaine.

Le séjour surf de vos rêves Le voyage

Tous niveaux

Venez découvrir « The Magic Bay » et partager avec nous une tasse de thé ainsi que tous les délices de la cuisine marocaine.

Quel que soit votre niveau, du parfait débutant au surfeur professionnel en passant par les niveaux intermédiaires, peu importe que vous veniez seul, entre amis ou en famille, vous serez toujours les bienvenus !
Venez partager avec nous une tasse de thé ainsi que tous les délices
de la cuisine marocaine. Vivez au rythme local, détendez-vous et
laissez vous porter par la tranquillité du quotidien. Préparez-vous à
découvrir des vagues et des paysages à couper le souffle dans une
ambiance chaleureuse !

0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110

On dort où ? L'hébergement

Dans notre Surf Lodge, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir comme à la maison : lits confortables, douches chaudes, draps / serviettes propres, wifi et décoration locale. Il y aura toujours quelqu’un à la réception prêt à vous accueillir et à répondre à vos demandes durant la journée.

Le surf lodge comprend 5 chambres au RDC et à l’étage, il peut accueillir jusqu’à 13 personnes. Il est possible de choisir votre hébergement en chambre partagée, double ou simple, avec salle de bain privée ou commune en fonction des disponibilités. Certaines chambres disposent d’un balcon dont vous pourrez profiter en toute tranquillité. Descendez les escaliers et vous rencontrerez sans doute Ahmed, notre Chef 5 étoiles et son équipe qui vous surprendront chaque jour avec de délicieux repas. La salle à manger se situe à côté de la cuisine ouverte, vous pourrez observer la préparation des repas et tenter de découvrir le secret de leurs recettes !

Entre deux sessions, profitez du calme de votre chambre le temps d’une sieste ou relaxez-vous dans les différents espaces de vie commune. Checkez les spots depuis la terrasse, admirer le coucher de soleil sur l’océan, faites une partie de cartes ou regardez un bon film de surf dans notre salon marocain. Partagez un moment de vie avec d’autres voyageurs et surfeurs locaux qui n’hésitent pas à vous transmettre leur mode de vie. Le cadre idéal pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour à la marocaine dans une ambiance familiale et bienveillante !

Côté surf Les vagues

Vous n’avez encore jamais surfé ? Vous êtes déjà accro ? Notre surf camp est pour tous ceux qui aspirent à découvrir le surf au Maroc, en toute sécurité et simplicité. Que vous soyez débutant ou surfeur intermédiaire, vous progressez rapidement grâce à nos moniteurs de surf, tout en améliorant votre technique et votre style dans l’eau. Découvrez également la culture du surf local, de splendides paysages, en profitant du soleil tout au long de l’année et du poisson frais du petit port de pêche. Vous êtes logés au surf camp dans le village d’Imsouane, où vous dégustez les petits plats maisons de notre chef Ahmed, bien mérités après de longues sessions à la baie. Vous êtes prévenus, cette aventure pourrait changer votre vie !
Ce qui est inclus:

• Navette depuis & vers l’aéroport / gare d’Agadir ou d’Essaouira*
• Hébergement dans notre surfcamp ou annexe**
• 3 repas par jour (petit-déj, déjeuner à la plage et dîner)
• 2 cours de surf chaque jour, adapté à votre niveau
• Matériel de surf (planche et combinaison)
• 1 analyse photo de vos meilleures sessions
• WifSitué à 90 km d'Agadir, c'est un endroit magique et paisible.

De la surf house, 3 spots adaptés à tous niveaux sont accessibles à pied.
La Baie : spécialement indiquée pour le surf en longboard, c'est une droite qui déroule sur plus de 800 mètres. L'accès se fait directement à pied à partir de la digue du port de pêche. C'est une vague qui permet une progression rapide et de très bonnes sensations de glisse.
Le Reef : située de l’autre côté du village, elle déroule droite / gauche. Elle marche bien à partir de 1,50 m et peu creuser si les conditions sont au rendez-vous. Pour les surfeurs intermédiaires, c'est la vague du Maroc !
La Cathédrale : le nom est connu mais elle fonctionne uniquement lors des grosses rentrées de houle... Mieux adaptée aux bon surfeurs, elle doit devenir votre objectif !

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

logo-paypal-hor

Payez en 4 fois sans frais avec Paypal ! En savoir plus

Surf Camp

  • le transfert depuis/vers la gare ou l'aéroport (Essaouira/Agadir)

  • l'hébergement face au spot de Cathédrale

  • l'excellente pension complète du chef Ahmed

  • des cours ou du coaching quotidiens

  • l'accès au matériel de surf, avec un large choix de boards disponible

sans oublier l'analyse photos des meilleures sessions pour une progression garantie! Cette formule s'adapte aussi bien aux surfeurs débutants qu'aux plus expérimentés. Nos moniteurs diplômés vous proposent des cours et/ou du coaching adapté au niveau de chacun.

7 jours / 6 nuits

Surf Guiding

  • Navette depuis & vers l’aéroport / gare d’Agadir ou d’Essaouira* • Hébergement au surfcamp ou annexe** • 3 repas par jour (petit-déj, déjeuner à la plage et dîner) • 2 sessions surf chaque jour, avec un coach expérimenté • Guiding vers les meilleurs spots de surf (+/- 3 jours par semaine selon conditions) • Matériel de surf (planche et combinaison) • 1 analyse photos des meilleures sessions • Wif

7 jours / 6 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Les plages marocaines bénéficient d'une situation agréable et tempérée, les hivers y sont cléments et doux alors que les étés sont chauds et beaux. Les vagues sont au rendez-vous essentiellement l'hiver.

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Nos conseils les impressions de 360° Surf

Pour un voyage surf au Maroc, organiser un surf trip à Imsouane permet d'être au bout du monde, surfer une longue vague de qualité... le tout dans un cadre idyllique au bout du monde.

Vous allez aimer :

  • Le paradis perdu dans le sable
  • La plus longue droite de l'hémisphère nord !
  • Le côté authentique et le sourire de la population

Riad Imsouane

Ils en parlent !

Retrouvez ici les avis de nos surfeurs partis en séjour surf organisé avec 360 surf !
Avis à propos du produit
1★
2★
3★
4★
1
5★
10/10


Basé sur 1 avis

  • Antoine J
    Publié le 07/11/2017 à 11h22 (Date de commande : 21/09/2017 à 20h45)
    5

    Le voyage au Maroc est vraiment super ! Il fait beau tous les jours, les vagues sont cool !l'auberge est vraiment sympa, Simon, guide est top... Enfin bref j'ai pas grand chose à redire... Peut être que j'aurai du rester plus longtemps... Je te laisse je part surfer sur Imsouane (une droite parfaite) Merci et à la prochaine !

    Réponse du marchand

    Merci antoine pour ton avis sur l'agence 360 surf! contente de voir que tu t'es régalé! à bientôt

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

Essaouira

C’est un super terrain de jeu pour tous les niveaux de surfeurs.

Découvrir...
surf maroc

Tamraght Surf & Yoga

La plus belle expérience surf à faire en hiver ! Un nombre incroyable de supers spots, des vagues du débutant au confirmé. La région d’Agadir est sans nul doute la meilleure destination surf pour progresser et fuir le froid hivernal.

Découvrir...
Retour en haut
Besoin d'aide ?