Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Hotel standing & surf courses

Surfcamp Hotel & surf courses

Only 10 minutes from San Sebastian, this star hotel offers travellers who want to get away from it all a haven of tranquillity thanks to its privileged location on the Basque countryside... between the sea, surfing course and mountains.

The destination of your dreams The journey

Beginner / Intermediate

Only 10 minutes from San Sebastian, this star hotel offers travellers who want to get away from it all a haven of tranquillity thanks to its privileged location on the Basque countryside... between the sea, surfing course and mountains. Here we offer you luxury accommodation on the border between Spain and France... just a few minutes drive away you can reach the beautiful city of San Sebastian. Don't waste your time and discover surf spots in the region including those of Zarautz. The Basque region has a lot to offer to travellers looking for a change of scenery during their stay! This à la carte surfing holiday package is the ideal service if you want to get away for a weekend with your partner or friends!

On site, we offer you a surfing experience but also the whole offree wellbeing To enhance your stay, explore the region:

Pagoeta Natural Park
The Eureka Museum
San Sebastian Aquarium
Pintxos Experience ( a must do ! )

*Hotel not recommended for children.

0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

A few kilometres from the centre of San Sebastian, this 5* hotel has all the necessary facilities to make the most of your stay!

Each room category hasa breathtaking view of the Atlantic Ocean and the Basque hills surrounding this architectural structure. A 800m2 spa overlooking the ocean, with Hammam, Sauna, Hydrotherapy pool. A gym, relaxation areas on the terrace with bar. A 3 star Michelin restaurant...

Certainly the best offer for a luxury & surfing getaway for twoA few minutes away from the most beautiful spots in the region.

Surf The waves

The beach of Zarautz, a long protected beach that offers spots for all levels. Ideal for beginners to learn and progress. For the more advanced, there are many reef and beachbreaks in the area including Zarautz beach, a must-see spot. where to surf in Spain.

Package & prices Choose your formula!

Hotel Standing & surfing course San Sebastian

Offer to create 100% Ă  la carte with our specialised surf travel agents. Accommodation in a luxury room with sea view Breakfast included Surfing lessons for beginners or advanced Surfing gear and equipment included Transfers from the nearest airport / train station Optional air / rail transport available

at night

When to go? The perfect months

Located on the Atlantic coast, the region of Zarautz enjoys good weather from April onwards. The summer is ideal both in terms of temperature and swell conditions: perfect for learn and improve in surfing courses ! The good season continues until the end of October when the surf conditions start to get more serious.

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

Offer surf & stay reserved for a certain standard. The quality of the hotel is a pure pleasure to combine with a discovery of the practice of surfing in complete serenity.

A surfing holiday to be enjoyed as a matter of urgency!

You'll like :

  • The quality of the accommodation
  • The tranquility of the place
  • Surfing in the best possible conditions

Luxury hotel & surf courses

You might also like these surfcamps:

San Sebastian

Located in the heart of the Pagoeta National Park, 10 minutes from the beach of Zarautz and 20 minutes from the centre of San Sebastian, the surf house offers a magnificent panoramic view of the Spanish Basque coast. The spot in Zarautz is perfect for beginners or advanced surfing lessons, with a large pool and a wide range of water sports.

Discover...
surf galicia

Galicia

A week at the rhythm of the waves! Have you already caught waves? You are autonomous in the water, you wish to progress and you wish to share an unforgettable experience? This formula is made for you. We propose you to surf the best spots selected by Noé and his team. 

Discover...
Surfing holidays and courses in Spain

Bilbao Eco Surf House

Surf, nature and sustainability. We offer you a unique experience in Sopela (18km from Bilbao) and only 300 meters from the sea.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / HĂ´tel standing & stages de surf Ă  San Sebastian

Surfcamp HĂ´tel standing & stages de surf Ă  San Sebastian

A seulement 10 minutes de Saint Sébastian, cet hôtel étoilé offre aux voyageurs désireux d’évasion et de dépaysement un havre de tranquillité grâce à sa situation privilégié sur les paysages basques… entre mer, stage de surf et montagne.

La destination de vos rĂŞves Le voyage

Débutant / Intermédiaire

A seulement 10 minutes de Saint Sébastian, cet hôtel étoilé offre aux voyageurs désireux d’évasion et de dépaysement un havre de tranquillité grâce à sa situation privilégié sur les paysages basques… entre mer, stage de surf et montagne. Ici nous vous proposons de loger dans un hébergement de luxe à la frontière entre l’Espagne et la France… à quelques minutes de route vous aurez accès à la très belle ville de Saint Sébastian. Ne perdez pas votre temps et partez découvrir les spots de surf de la région notamment ceux de Zarautz. La région basque a beaucoup à offrir aux voyageurs cherchant de l’évasion et du dépaysement en cours séjour notamment! Cette formule à la carte vacance surf est la prestation idéal si vous souhaitez vous évader le temps d’un week-end à deux ou entre amis!

Sur place, nous vous proposons une expérience surf mais également l’intégralité de l’offre bien être de l’hôtel.Pour agrémenter votre séjour partez explorer la région:

Le Parc Naturel de Pagoeta
Le Musée Eurêka
L’Aquarium de Saint-Sébastien
Expérience Pintxos ( un must do ! )

*Hôtel non recommandé pour enfants.

0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119
0119

On dort où ? L'hébergement

A quelques kilomètres du centre de Saint-Sébastien cette hôtel 5* dispose de toutes les infrastructures nécessaires pour optimiser votre séjour au maximum!

Chaque catégorie de chambre dispose d’une vue imprenable sur l’Océan Atlantique et sur les collines basques entourant cette structure d’architecte. Un spa de 800m2 surplomb l’ocean, avec Hammam, Sauna, Piscine d’hydrothérapie. Une salle de sport, espaces de détente en terrasse avec bar. Un restaurant 3 étoiles au Michelin…

Certainement la meilleur offre pour une escapade luxe & surf à deux, à seulement quelques minutes des plus beaux spot de la région..

Côté surf Les vagues

La plage de Zarautz, une longue plage protégée qui offre des spots pour tous les niveaux. Idéal pour apprendre et progresser pour les débutants. Pour les plus avancés, il y a de nombreux spots de reefs et beachbreaks dans les alentours y compris la plage de Zarautz,  incontournable endroit où surfer en Espagne.

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

HĂ´tel Standing & stage de surf San Sebastian

Offre à créer 100% à la carte avec nos agents de voyage spécialisés surf. Hébergement en chambre luxe vue mer Petit déjeuner inclus Cours de surf initiation ou progression Matériel et équipement de surf inclus Transferts depuis l’aéroport / gare la plus proche Transport aérien / ferroviaire disponible en option

la nuit

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

Situé sur la façade atlantique, la région de Zarautz bénéficie d'un temps clément à partir du moi d'avril. L'été est idéal tant au niveau de la température qu'au niveau des conditions de houle : parfaites pour apprendre et se perfectionner en stages de surf ! La bonne saison se poursuit jusqu'à la fin du mois d'octobre où les conditions surf commence a être plus sérieuse.

JanvierFĂ©vrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFĂ©vMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

Offre surf & stay réservée à un certain standing. La qualité de l'hôtel est un pur plaisir à allier avec une découverte de la pratique du surf en toute sérénité.

SĂ©jour surf Ă  s'offrir de toute urgence !

Vous allez aimer :

  • La qualitĂ© de l'hĂ©bergement
  • La quiĂ©tude des lieux
  • La pratique du surf dans les meilleures conditions possibles

HĂ´tel standing & stages de surf Ă  San Sebastian

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

surf espagne

Santander

Partez pour un surf trip aux portes du pays basque espagnol, Ă  Santander capitale surf de la Cantabria.

DĂ©couvrir...

San Sebastian

SituĂ©e au cĹ“ur du parc national Pagoeta Ă  10 minutes de la plage de Zarautz et Ă  20 minutes du centre de San Sebastian, la surf house offre une magnifique vue panoramique sur la cĂ´te basque espagnole. Le spot de Zarautz est parfait pour s’initier au surf ou prendre des cours de perfectionnement, sa grande…

DĂ©couvrir...
Retour haut de page
Besoin d'aide ?