Validate and close
Home / Surf Camps / Galicia

Surfcamp Galicia

A week at the rhythm of the waves! Have you already caught waves? You are autonomous in the water, you wish to progress and you wish to share an unforgettable experience? This formula is made for you. We propose you to surf the best spots selected by Noé and his team

The destination of your dreams The journey

Intermediate / Advanced

A week at the rhythm of the waves! Have you already caught waves? You are autonomous in the water, you wish to progress and you wish to share an unforgettable experience? This formula is made for you. We propose you to surf the best spots selected by Noé and his teamThe playing field of Galicia allows us to adapt a tailor-made surf trip for all types of ridersFrom beginner to advanced : surfing, longboard, bodyboard, big waves riders !

One goal: to get the best waves at the right time.

The offer is unique: No big groups here. Every day the team goes to the best sports and shares their day with you. There is no difference between the team and the rest of the group. We want to share our experiences and adventures with you. These daily exchanges with experienced and professional surfers are there to immerse ourselves in the surfing world together. The team is made up of surfers and adventurers who are qualified in several sports and have completed trips to over forty destinations.

If the conditions are right, we suggest you go on a two-day surftrip (we organise a bivouac) to wilder spots during the week.

In full board we prepare healthy breakfasts and meals.

- Two yoga sessions (one in the morning to work on waking up the body, and one in the evening to work on relaxing after the effort).
- Introduction to breathing techniques and mental preparation.
- Initiation or improvement on the Slack-Line (possible from a few meters to 100 meters!) and on the YooBoard
- Carver (Surf-skate) and Boldering (Bouldering) courses on a simply magical site.

As an additional option

Transfer service to/from the airport
Stand up paddle / Kayak
Climbing
Trips to different places: Cies Islands, excursion to wilder surf spots,
hiking
Dinner in a local restaurant
+ Yoga session

Practical information: The village of Vilarrube is 600 km from Madrid, 120 km from Santiago de Compostela, 70 km from the city of A Coruña and 7 km from Cedeira.
There are three airports in Galicia (A Coruña, Santiago de Compostela and Vigo) but Santiago is the best served. From Switzerland, Easyjet offers an almost daily service from Geneva and Vueling and Swiss offer services from Zurich.
Shuttle service from Santiago de Compostela airport (optional).
All our suits are from the Sooruz brand, known for their quality and ecological values.

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

Where do we sleep? Accommodation

The Beachfront Surf & Holiday House has a capacity of 10 people and is a place to create memories, share the passion for surfing, have fun and make friends. The house is almost 400m2 and has a garden of 2'000m2.
The ground floor has a surface area of 175m2 with a fully equipped kitchen (wood-burning cooker, gas cooker, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, microwave, coffee machine and crockery), the dining room, a toilet, a room with a fireplace and a veranda.
From the veranda, you can access the annex where we have a room with a bread oven (for our pizza parties!) and a bar. There is also a table football.
You have access to a washing machine if needed.
The first floor has a surface area of 106m2 with three bedrooms, a bathroom (WC + bath) and two rooms called "galerias" overlooking the sea.
On the second floor, under the attic, you arrive on the terrace/balcony with sea view. There are also two bedrooms. This second floor has a surface area of 106m2. At the bottom of the garden, a second annex of 78m2 is used as a gym and yoga room. The garden has several fruit trees such as lemon, cherry, apple and pear trees. The fruit can be eaten by our guests and we hope to add a vegetable garden in the future.

Rooms and sanitary facilities : 

4 double rooms with private or shared bathroom

1 beautiful shared room with three single beds

The exterior : 

Take advantage of the spacious garden and outdoor facilities and its magnificent 2000 m² grounds
- Stone table and benches
- Loungers
- Fruit trees. The garden has several fruit trees such as lemon trees, a cherry tree, an apple tree and a pear tree. The fruit can be eaten by our guests and we hope to add a vegetable garden in the future.

- Hammock - Shower area and drying area for wetsuits - Wood store for the kitchen and fireplace

- The house has various facilities so that you will not lack anything during your stay. The view from the yoga / sports room is splendid.

Yoga / sport room with view

Yoga mats

Surf Rack (surfboard available if required)

Washing machine

Wifi

Free parking

Laundry

Yooboard available
Carver (surfskate) available
Slack-line

Surf The waves

We propose a stay for surfers with already a good approach of the practice, we will propose you for your surf sessions a video & photo team to organize video analysis and coaching, shoot and film if you want to edit your trip in Galicia.

Surfing lessons and integrated guiding every day. Morning and afternoon sessions.
We surf on the spots of the region. Do you want wild, fast waves that break on both sides? Or would you rather have smaller, gentler waves that break on one side? Thanks to its unique geographical location, Galicia offers 1'300 km of coastline and a high exposure to the swell. This exposure gives you multiple options to adapt to the different swell directions and winds that hit the Galician coast. The variety of waves in Galicia is simply exceptional and it is one of the most consistent areas in terms of swells and winds, allowing you to surf every day of the year. In the area of the Beachfront Surf & Holiday House alone, there are about ten spots, including the Playa de Pantin, where a number of competitions take place every year, including the Abanca Pantin Classic Galicia Pro. A little further south there are several beach, reef and slab spots. In winter and spring, with strong swells, Galicia offers a wide choice of retreat spots and many reef and slab spots. Our favourite spot is Vilarrube with a very nice right wave in winter and spring. The place is just beautiful, especially at the end of the day with the sunset!

When we can, we surf the nearby spots. We can already count on a dozen spots: Doniños, San jorge (mundaka of Galicia), Esmelle, Vilar, Ponzos, Santa Comba, Campelo, Valdoviño, Pantin, Baleo, Villarube.....
A little further south but only 30 minutes away we also find several beach, reef and slab spots.

Video coaching once or twice a week.
Two sessions of mental preparation (breathing and apnea technique)
Technical training in surfskate 2 to 4 times according to your wishes. 

Initiation and training on the slack-line (from 5m for beginners to 100m for the pros!)  and Boldering site seen from the sea! 

Package & prices Choose your formula!

100% surf trip in Galicia

Accommodation at the surf house Full board Surf-trip adventures in small groups of 8 to 10 people maximum Lessons and video analysis by experienced and professional surfers

7 days / 6 nights

When to go? The perfect months

JanuaryFebruaryMarAprilMayJune
JulyAugSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
JanFebMarAprilMayJune
JulAugSevenOctNovDec

Our advice impressions of 360° Surf

We are very proud to promote and market the offer of our friend and brand ambassador Noé.

We are sure you are in good hands...

You'll like :

  • Framed by Noé & his staff
  • The authenticity of the place and the efforts to remain in a reasoned approach.
  • Breathtaking surf spots!

Galicia

You might also like these surfcamps:

San Sebastian

Located in the heart of the Pagoeta National Park, 10 minutes from the beach of Zarautz and 20 minutes from the centre of San Sebastian, the surf house offers a magnificent panoramic view of the Spanish Basque coast. The spot in Zarautz is perfect for beginners or advanced surfing lessons, with a large pool and a wide range of water sports.

Discover...
Surfing holidays and courses in Spain

Bilbao Eco Surf House

Surf, nature and sustainability. We offer you a unique experience in Sopela (18km from Bilbao) and only 300 meters from the sea.

Discover...
Hotel Standing & surfing course

Luxury hotel & surf courses

Only 10 minutes from San Sebastian, this starred hotel offers travellers looking for a change of scenery a haven of tranquillity thanks to its privileged location on the Basque countryside... between the sea, the surf course and the mountains.

Discover...
Scroll to Top
Need help?

Valider et fermer
Accueil / Surf Camps / Galice

Surfcamp Galice

Une semaine au rythme des vagues ! Tu as déjà pris des vagues ? Tu es autonome dans l’eau, tu souhaites progresser et tu souhaites partager une expérience inoubliable ? Cette formule est faite pour toi. Nous te proposons de surfer les meilleurs spots sélectionné par Noé et son équipe

La destination de vos rêves Le voyage

Intermédiaire / Confirmé

Une semaine au rythme des vagues ! Tu as déjà pris des vagues ? Tu es autonome dans l’eau, tu souhaites progresser et tu souhaites partager une expérience inoubliable ? Cette formule est faite pour toi. Nous te proposons de surfer les meilleurs spots sélectionné par Noé et son équipeLe terrain de jeu la Galice nous permet d’adapter un trip surf sur mesure  pour tous types de riders, de débutant à confirmé : surf, longboard, bodyboard, big waves riders !!

Un seul objectif: Avoir les meilleures vagues au bon moment.

L’offre est unique en son genre : Ici pas de gros groupe. Tous les jours l’équipe se déplace sur les meilleurs sports et partage leur journée avec toi. Il n’y a pas de différence entre l’équipe d’encadrement et le reste du groupe. Nous souhaitons partager nos expériences et aventures avec toi. Ces échanges quotidien avec des surfeurs expérimentés et pro sont là pour s’immerger ensemble dans le milieu du surf. L’équipe est composé de surfeur et aventurier diplômé d’état dans plusieurs activités sportives et ayant réalisé des trips dans plus de quarante destinations.

Si les conditions sont réuni nous vous proposons de partir en surftrip deux journées (On organise un bivouac) sur des spots plus sauvages durant la semaine.

En  pension complète on prépare des petits déjeuners healthy et les repas.

– Deux séances de Yoga (une du matin pour travailler sur le réveil du corps, et une le soir pour travailler sur le relâchement après l’effort).
– Initiation à des techniques de respirations et préparation mentale.
– Initiation ou perfectionnement sur Slack-Line (possible de quelques mètres à 100 mètres !) ainsi qu’au YooBoard
– Cours de Carver (Surf-skate) et de Boldering (Bloc) sur un site tout simplement magique.

En option complémentaire

Service de transfert de / vers l’aéroport
Stand up paddle / Kayak
Escalade
Voyages à différents endroits : Îles Cies, excursion sur des spots de surf plus sauvage,
randonnée
Dîner dans un restaurant local
+ de séance de Yoga

Infos pratiques : Le village de Vilarrube se trouve à 600km de Madrid, à 120 km de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle et à 70 km de la ville A Coruña et à 7 km de Cedeira.
Il y a trois aéroports en Galice (A Coruña, Santiago de Compostela et Vigo) mais celui de Santiago est le mieux desservi. Depuis la Suisse, Easyjet propose une liaison presque quotidienne depuis Genève et Vueling et Swiss proposent des liaisons depuis Zürich.
Service shuttle depuis l’aéroport de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle (Santiago de Compostela) (en option).
Toutes nos combinaisons sont de la marque Sooruz reconnu pour leur qualité et leurs valeurs écologiques.

0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115
0115

On dort où ? L'hébergement

La Beachfront Surf & Holiday House dispose d'une capacité de 10 personnes et est un endroit pour créer des souvenirs, partager la passion pour le surf, avoir du plaisir et lier des amitiés. La maison de presque 400m2 et son jardin de 2'000 m².
Le rez-de-chaussée a une superficie de 175m2 ou l’on trouve une cuisine tout équipée (cuisinière à bois, cuisinière à gaz, lave-vaisselle, frigo, congélateur, micro-ondes, machine à café et vaisselle), la salle à manger, un WC, une salle avec cheminée ainsi qu'une véranda.
Depuis la véranda, vous aurez accès à l'annexe ou se trouve notre pièce avec four à pain (pour nos soirées pizza!) et un bar à disposition. On y trouve également un babyfoot.
Vous avez accès à une machine à laver si besoin.
Le premier étage a une superficie de 106m2 ou l’on trouve trois chambres à coucher, une salle de bain (WC + baignoire) ainsi que deux pièces appelées "galerias" donnant sur la mer.
Au deuxième étage, sous les combles, vous arrivez sur la terrasse/balcon avec vue sur la mer. Vous y trouverez également deux chambres à coucher. Ce deuxième étage a une superficie de 106m2. Au fond du jardin, une seconde annexe de 78m2  est aménagée en salle de sport et yoga. Le jardin dispose de plusieurs arbres fruitiers comme des citronniers, un cerisier, un pommier et un poirier. Les fruits peuvent être consommés par nos invités et nous espérons pouvoir rajouter un jardin avec des légumes dans le futur.

Les chambres et sanitaires : 

4 chambres doubles avec salle de bain privée ou partagée

1 belle chambre partagée de trois lits simples

L’extérieur : 

Profitez de l'espace du jardin et des aménagements extérieurs et de son magnifique terrain de 2000 m²
- Table et bancs en pierre
- Chaise longues
- Arbres fruitier. Le jardin dispose de plusieurs arbres fruitiers comme des citronniers, un cerisier, un pommier et un poirier. Les fruits peuvent être consommés par nos invités et nous espérons pouvoir rajouter un jardin avec des légumes dans le futur.

- Hamac- Espace douche et étendage pour les wetsuits- La réserve de bois pour la cuisine et la cheminé

- La maison dispose de différents équipements afin que vous ne manquiez de rien pendant votre séjour. La vue depuis la salle de yoga / sport est splendide.

​Salle de yoga / sport avec vue

Tapis de yoga

Surf Rack (planche de surf disponible si besoin)

Machine à laver

Wifi

Parking gratuit

Buanderie

Yooboard à disposition
Carver (surfskate) à disposition
Slack-line

Côté surf Les vagues

Nous proposons un séjour pour les surfeurs avec déjà une bonne approche de la pratique, nous vous proposerons pour vos sessions surf  une équipe vidéo & photo pour organiser des veillées analyse vidéo et coaching, shooter et filmer si vous voulez éditer votre trip en Galice.

Cours de surf et guiding intégré tous les jours. Séance le matin et l’après-midi.
Nous surfons sur les spots de la région. Vous voulez des vagues sauvages et rapides qui se brisent des deux côtés ? Ou plutôt des petites vagues plus douces qui se brisent d'un seul côté ? Grâce à sa situation géographique unique, la Galice offre 1'300 km de côte et une forte exposition à la houle. Cette exposition vous offre de multiples options permettant de s’adapter aux différentes directions de houles et vents qui frappent la côte de la Galice. La variété de vagues en Galice est tout simplement exceptionnelle et c'est une des régions les plus constantes en terme de houles et de vents, ce qui permet de surfer tous les jours de l'année. Rien que dans la zone de la Beachfront Surf & Holiday House, on peut compter une dizaine de spots, notamment la Playa de Pantin où bon nombre de compétitions ont lieu chaque année, dont le Abanca Pantin Classic Galicia Pro. Un peu plus au Sud il y a plusieurs spots de beach, reef, slabs. En hiver et printemps, avec les fortes houles, la Galice offre un large choix de spots de replis et de nombreux spots de reefs et slabs. Notre coup de cœur est le spot de Vilarrube avec une très belle vague droite en hiver et printemps. L'endroit est juste magnifique, surtout en fin de journée avec le coucher du soleil!

Lorsque nous le pouvons nous surfons les spots à proximités. nous pouvons déjà compter sur une dizaine de spots: Doniños,San jorge (mundaka de Galice), Esmelle,Vilar, Ponzos, Santa Comba, Campelo,Valdoviño, Pantin, Baleo, Villarube…..
Un peu plus au Sud mais a 30 min seulement nous y trouvons aussi encore plusieurs spots de beach, reef, slabs.

Coaching vidéo 1 à 2 fois dans la semaine.
Deux séance de préparation mentale (respiration et technique apnée)
Entrainement technique en surfskate 2 à 4 fois suivant les envies. 

Initiation et entrainement sur slack-line (de 5m pour les débutant à 100m pour les pro!)  et site de Boldering vu mer ! 

Formules & Tarifs Choisissez votre formule !

100% surf trip en Galice

Logement à la surf house En pension complète Surf-trip aventures en petit groupe de 8 à 10 personnes maximum Cours et analyse vidéo par des surfeurs expérimentés et professionnels

7 jours / 6 nuits

Quand partir ? Les mois parfaits

JanvierFévrierMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilletAoûtSeptembreOctobreNovembreDécembre
JanvFévMarsAvrilMaiJuin
JuilAoûtSeptOctNovDéc

Notre avis les impressions de 360° Surf

Nous sommes très fière de promouvoir et de commercialiser l'offre de notre ami et ambassadeur marque Noé.

Nous sommes certain de vous savoir entre de bonne mains...

Vous allez aimer :

  • L'encadre par Noé & son staff
  • L'authenticité du lieu et les efforts pour rester dans une démarche raisonnée.
  • Les spots de surf à couper le souffle !

Galice

Ces surfcamps vous plairaient aussi :

surf espagne

Santander

Partez pour un surf trip aux portes du pays basque espagnol, à Santander capitale surf de la Cantabria.

Découvrir...

San Sebastian

Située au cœur du parc national Pagoeta à 10 minutes de la plage de Zarautz et à 20 minutes du centre de San Sebastian, la surf house offre une magnifique vue panoramique sur la côte basque espagnole. Le spot de Zarautz est parfait pour s’initier au surf ou prendre des cours de perfectionnement, sa grande…

Découvrir...
Retour haut de page
Besoin d'aide ?