Home / Surf Camps / Indonesia

Asia

Surf Indonesia

Indonesia is a veritable surfing mecca, offering a myriad of world-class spots. From Bali's epic waves like Uluwatu and Padang Padang to the incredible breaks of Mentawai and Lombok, surfers are spoilt for choice. With its enchanting tropical landscapes, warm waters and welcoming culture, Indonesia is a true paradise for surf lovers.

From €229

Indonesia

Certainly the surfing destination with the most beautiful waves in the world. A trip to Indo is the dream of every surfer who respects himself! Mythical spots, and waves of an incomparable regularity in the whole world.

Surfing in Indonesia Our trips

Filter by price

by recommended surf level

New!
Photo de drone au dessus du bateau Gypsy dans les ïles Mentawaï

Asia

Charter Gypsy

New!

Asia

Odyssey Mentawaii

Coup de coeur !
Spot de surf à Kuta à Lombok Indonésie

Asia

Lombok

Wonderful

Asia

Banyak

Surfing cruises
surf charter cruise banyak indonesia

Asia

Banyak Islands

Surfing cruises
surfing bali

Asia

Bali

Surfing cruises
surf cruise Indonesia

Asia

Bali - Lombock - Sumba

New!
Piscine avec nageuse d'un surfcamp

Asia

Canngu (Pererenan)

Coup de coeur !
Vague qui tube à l'île de Rote

Asia

Rote island

Coup de coeur !

Asia

Simakakang

Discover Indonesia Information

Certainly the surfing destination with the most beautiful waves in the world. A trip to Indo is the dream of every surfer who respects himself! Mythical spots, and waves of an incomparable regularity in the whole world. Indonesia is the emblematic country of the Komodo Dragon. The reputation of its human warmth and welcome is not denied by anyone. The islands with their tropical climate offer such a variety of landscapes: mountains, terraced rice fields, beaches, seabeds. The Indonesian gastronomy is also as good as its Asian or European competitors.

0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
icon-speech

Language

Bahasa (federal language)
English is widely used on the island, you will hear it almost everywhere, Indonesians will make every effort to understand you.

icon-health

Health

No vaccinations are required. However, a malaria treatment may be a good choice if you plan to stay outside the main cities or if you want to extend your stay on Lombok (essential). Vaccinations for hepatitis A and typhoid fever are available and strongly recommended (ask your doctor).

icon-clock

Time difference

GTM+08:00

icon-drop

Water / Electricity

220V
Tap water is unfit for consumption, Indonesians do not drink it, follow their example! If you can't do otherwise, boil the water (one minute at 100°C is enough to kill all bacteria dangerous for humans, including hepatitis A). Be careful with ice cubes (although almost all hotels are obliged to buy them from approved centres).

icon-paper

Currency / Exchange

Indonesian Rupiah
Beware that not all ATMs issue the same maximum amount, 50,000 100,000 or 150,000 Rps (written on a sticker above the ATM screen).

Ready to take off !

Retour en haut
Need help?

Accueil / Surf Camps / Indonésie

Asie

Surf Indonésie

L'Indonésie est une véritable Mecque du surf, offrant une myriade de spots de classe mondiale. Des vagues épiques de Bali comme Uluwatu et Padang Padang aux incroyables breaks de Mentawai et de Lombok, les surfeurs sont choyés par une multitude d'options. Avec ses paysages tropicaux enchanteurs, ses eaux chaudes et sa culture accueillante, l'Indonésie est un véritable paradis pour les amoureux de glisse.

À partir de 229 €

Indonésie

Certainement la destination surf avec les plus belles vagues du monde. Un voyage en Indo c'est le rêve de tout surfeur qui se respecte ! Des spots mythiques, et des vagues d'une régularité incomparable dans le monde entier.

Du surf en Indonésie Nos voyages

Filtrer par tarif

par niveau de surf conseillé

Merveilleux

Asie

Banyak

Croisières surf
surf charter croisière banyak indonésie

Asie

îles Banyaks

Nouveauté !
Photo de drone au dessus du bateau Gypsy dans les ïles Mentawaï

Asie

Charter Gypsy

Nouveauté !

Asie

Odyssey Mentawaii

Croisières surf
surf bali

Asie

Bali

Croisières surf
croisière surf Indonésie

Asie

Bali – Lombock – Sumba

Nouveauté !
Piscine avec nageuse d'un surfcamp

Asie

Canngu (Pererenan)

Coup de coeur !
Vague qui tube à l'île de Rote

Asie

Rote island

Coup de coeur !

Asie

Simakakang

Nouveauté !
Vague d'une eau transparente aux Mentawaï

Asie

Villa luxe aux Mentawaï

Découvrir l' Indonésie Informations

Certainement la destination surf avec les plus belles vagues du monde. Un voyage en Indo c’est le rêve de tout surfeur qui se respecte ! Des spots mythiques, et des vagues d’une régularité incomparable dans le monde entier. L’Indonésie est le pays emblématique du Dragon du Komodo. La réputation de sa chaleur humaine et de son accueil n’est démentie par personne. Les îles au climat tropical offrent des paysages d’une telle variété : montagnes, rizières en terrasse, plages, fonds marins. La gastronomie indonésienne n’a elle aussi rien à envier à ses concurrentes asiatiques ou européennes.

0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
0110
icon-speech

Langue

Le bahasa (langue fédérale)
L'anglais est largement utilisé sur l'île, vous l'entendrez presque partout, les Indonésiens feront tous les efforts possible pour vous comprendre.

icon-health

Santé

Aucun vaccin n'est obligatoire. Cependant un traitement anti-paludéen peut s'avérer un bon choix si vous comptez séjourner hors des villes principales ou si vous voulez étendre votre séjour sur Lombok (indispensable). Des vaccins pour l'hépatite A et la fièvre typhoïde sont disponibles et fortement conseillés (demandez à votre médecin).

icon-clock

Décalage horaire

GTM+08:00

icon-drop

Eau / Électricité

220V
L'eau du robinet est impropre à la consommation, les Indonésiens ne la boivent pas, suivez leur exemple ! Si vous ne pouvez pas faire autrement, faite bouillir l'eau (une minute à 100 °C suffit à tuer toutes les bactéries dangereuses pour l'homme l'hépatite A y compris). Attention aux glaçons (bien que la quasi-totalité des hôtels soit obligés de s'approvisionner dans des centres agréés).

icon-paper

Monnaie / Change

La roupie indonésienne
Attention les distributeurs ne délivrent pas tous le même montant maximum, 50,000 100,000 ou 150,000 Rps (écrit sur un autocollant au-dessus de l'écran du DAB).

Envie de partir ?

Retour en haut
Besoin d'aide ?