Where are we surfing this summer in France? 

16 May 2018 | Europe

Where to go this summer is a big question! Going far away and dreaming of escape? Ok if you have the budget to ensure it! But to go on a surftrip without breaking the bank, why not opt for a surfing trip in France ? Yes, France is The Place To Be in summer.

When we talk about surfing, we inevitably think of the Landes and its numerous beachbreaks (sand waves) of international renown which make the Landes coast one of the best surfing destinations in the world. With, in general, good surfing conditions to learn how to surf and a mild water.

With more than 100 km of coastline taking in the generous swells of the Bay of Biscay, sandbanks reshaped by winter storms and the great equinox tides, which carve out the waves in fine weather... France has good spots for all levels of surfing: beginner, intermediate, advanced. The Landes Côte Sud remains an authentic and preserved area with its endless sandy beaches and its large pine forest where bike rides between two sessions will do you a world of good.

From Moliets to Biarritz, here are our 6 surf camps in France to learn to surf or simply to improve your skills.

Glamping in Moliets

It's a formula that combines the friendly side of camping and the comfort of a hotel... The perfect alliance of glamour and camping. This concept is still not well known in France and is a very good alternative for a surfing trip in France without breaking the bank. To test urgently.

Glamping package + surf lessons + full board from 464 € per week.

In a 2** hotel in Capbreton

Located just a few steps from the central beach of Capbreton, this 2** hotel is a good compromise between a surf camp and a luxury hotel. Completely renovated and redesigned, you will have all the comfort and services to spend a good stay as a couple or with your family.

Package hotel 2** + surf lessons 5 x 2 h from 644 € per week.

Open House in Hossegor

The Open House in Hossegor is the first of its kind in France and in the world: a house open to all, neighbours and travellers. A cool and benevolent place to live with a vibrant atmosphere and a surprising design. The place to be in Hossegor to go out, to learn to surf or to have a good time with friends.

Shared room + surf lessons from 416 € per week.

Surf camp in Hossegor

Located in the center of Capbreton, this small house full of charm is a quiet and relaxing place ideal to learn to surf or improve in peace.

Accommodation in B&B + surf lessons from 420 € per week.

Private accommodation in Biarritz

In an apartment, a small house or a villa you will be spoilt for choice to come and enjoy the waves of the Basque coast in Biarritz.

Private accommodation + surf lessons 5 x 2 h from 610 € per week.

Luxury hotel in Capbreton

Contact us for more information about our luxury hotel in Capbreton.

So, are you coming with us?

For all your surfing holidays in France all inclusive it is 360° Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

On surfe où cet été en France ? 

16 mai 2018 | Europe

Vaste question que de savoir où partir cet été ! Partir loin et rêver d’évasion ? Ok si on a le budget pour assurer ! Mais pour partir en surftrip sans se ruiner, pourquoi ne pas opter pour un séjour surf en France ? Et oui, la France c’est The Place To Be l’été.

Lorsqu’on parle surf, on pense forcément aux Landes et à ses nombreux beachbreak (vagues de sable) de renommées internationales qui font de la côte landaise l’une des meilleures destinations surf de la planète. Avec, en général, de bonnes conditions de surf pour apprendre à surfer et une eau clémente.

Avec plus de 100 km de littoral qui prennent les houles généreuses du Golfe de Gascogne, des bancs de sable remodelés par les tempêtes hivernales et les grandes marées d’équinoxe, qui sculptent les vagues aux beaux jours… La France est pourvue de bons spots pour tous les niveaux de surf : débutant, intermédiaire, confirmé. Les Landes Côte Sud reste une zone authentique et préservée avec ses plages de sable fin interminables en passant par sa grande forêt de pins où les balades en vélo entre deux sessions vous feront le plus grand bien.

De Moliets à Biarritz, voici nos 6 surf camps en France pour apprendre à surfer ou tout simplement vous perfectionner.

Glamping à Moliets

C’est une formule qui allie le côté convivial du camping et le confort d’un hôtel… L’alliance parfaite du glamour et du camping. Concept peu connu encore en France c’est une très bonne alternative pour un voyage surf en France sans se ruiner. A tester d’urgence.

Formule Glamping + cours de surf + pension complète à partir de 464 € la semaine.

En Hôtel 2** à Capbreton

Situé à deux pas de la plage centrale de Capbreton, cet hôtel 2** est un bon compromis entre le surf camp et l’hôtel de luxe. Entièrement rénové et repensé, vous aurez tout le confort et les services pour passer un bon séjour en couple ou en famille.

Formule hôtel 2** + cours de surf 5 x 2 h à partir de 644 € la semaine.

Open House à Hossegor

L’Open House à Hossegor est le premier du genre en France et dans le monde : une maison ouverte à tous, voisins et voyageurs. Un lieu de vie cool et bienveillant à l’atmosphère vibrante et au design surprenant. Lieu incontournable sur Hossegor pour sortir, apprendre à surfer ou pour passer un bon moment entre amis.

Formule en chambre partagée + cours de surf à partir de 416 € la semaine.

Surf camp à Hossegor

Situé dans l’hypercentre de Capbreton, cette petite maison pleine de charme est un lieu calme et reposant idéal pour apprendre à surfer ou se perfectionner en tout tranquillité.

Formule hébergement en B&B + cours de surf à partir de 420 € la semaine.

Hébergement privé à Biarritz

En appartement, en maisonnette ou en villa vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix pour venir profiter des vagues de la côte basque à Biarritz.

Formule hébergement privé + cours de surf 5 x 2 h à partir de 610 € la semaine.

Hôtel de standing à Capbreton

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur notre formule hôtel de standing à Capbreton.

Alors, vous embarquez avec nous ?

Pour tous vos séjours surf en France tout inclus c’est 360° Surf.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?