The best summer destinations - 360° Surf's advice

31 July 2017 | Where and when to go

You still haven't found your surf camp for this summer? You hesitate between going far away and discovering a new culture or not spending too much money ? Don't worry, 360° Surf presents you its selection of surf camps for this summer.

California

From the Beach Boys to Jay Moriarity to the Z-Boys, California is now considered the Eldorado of surfing. From San Francisco, you can plan your surf trip by going south on the Pacific Coast Highway. Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Oceanside, Huntington Beach, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Malibu? California is the birthplace of the surfing culture where the best shapers meet and where the pros mix with amateur surfers and skaters.

The surf camp in California it's here. Package from 879 €.

Indonesia

Bali! What to say about Bali? Well known for its culture and the beauty of its landscapes, Bali is also a must for its world class waves from Impossible to Padang Padang through Uluwatu and Keramas. Considered as the tropical surfing paradise, there is something for everyone between March and October. Even if the crowds are very high at this time of the year, the regularity of the swells and the offshore wind make it possible to have a great time at the line-up. The capital of Indonesian surfing will also offer you a lot of entertainment after your session: bars, discos, surf shop, paragliding... Afterwards, if you want a little more peace and quiet, you can always go to Sumba where you will eat surf and sleep surfing around a small Bintang.

Indonesia at your fingertips in one of our many surf camps from Indonesia. Formula from 385 €.

643915_433736026688294_2095241446_n

The Maldives

Ok there you will need a well-stocked wallet but what is better than having fun in life? The Maldives is a dream come true! The archipelago offers an incredible number of surf spots. Less populated than its Indonesian neighbour, the Maldives offers exceptional quality waves without any major difficulties, ideal for the experienced surfer who likes to have fun in big conditions. You will have to be careful in the choice of the atoll and the orientation of the swell which can quickly play on the quality of the waves.

For a dream surf camp in the MaldivesWe vote 360° Surf. Package from 459 €.

The bestsellers of the summer ... Not too far and not too expensive

Portugal

A country easy to discover because of its hospitality and size and a great variety of spots, Bem Vindo in Portugal! Are you looking for a friendly country not too far from home? Don't hesitate, a surf trip in Portugal will do you a lot of good. Whether it's for the beauty of the landscape, the gastronomy or the numerous surf spots, there's always a reason. The visit is synonymous with sunshine most of the year, varied food, friendly and welcoming locals, rich culture, various spots and for all levels.

From Sagres to Peniche via Ericeira, the surf camp in Portugal is at the top. Formula from 395 €.

Spain

Barrel, Tapas & Cerveza... Bienvenido en España ! Direction Spain in Santander, small capital of Spanish surfing where fiesta is a way of life ! The coast is nice, the waves are numerous and regular and the temperature is milder than in France.

We will choose a surf camp in Spain to have fun on the good and regular swells coming from the north-west and to spend good evenings with friends. Less crowded than its French neighbour, the atmosphere is magical, the teachers are qualified and enthusiastic, the swell is accessible to most people. A mandatory surfing trip for all those who want a surfing trip organized in a good mood and in a perfect surf spot. It is the ideal place to progress in a relaxed atmosphere.

Take advantage of our organised surfing trip in SpainYou can now buy a new car in Santander from 229 €... Don't wait any longer!

The Canaries

The Canaries is The Place to Be for a successful surftrip ! No visa, no passport, no change of currency... The Canaries is Spain... 3000 km from Paris. You will be spoilt for choice between its three main islands... Tenerife for surfing with friends and partying until the end of the night (be careful, alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health), Fuerteventura for beginners wishing to enjoy a bit of peace and quiet and Lanzarote for surf and nature lovers.

There is no need to hesitate... Book your next surf camp at Canary Islands and hurry up, places are going fast! Package from 380 €.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Les meilleures destinations de l’été – Les conseils de 360° Surf

31 juillet 2017 | Où et quand partir

Vous n’avez toujours pas trouvé votre surf camp pour cet été ? Vous hésitez entre partir loin et découvrir une nouvelle culture ou ne pas dépenser trop d’argent ? Pas de soucis, 360° Surf vous présente sa sélection de surf camp de l’été.

La Californie

Des Beach Boys à Jay Moriarity en passant par les Z-Boys, la Californie est aujourd’hui considérée comme l’Eldorado du surf. Au départ de San Francisco, vous pouvez planifier votre surf trip en descendant vers le sud par la Pacific Coast Highway. Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Oceanside, Huntington Beach, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Malibu… Des spots tous aussi bien réputés les uns que les autres. La Californie, c’est tout un art de vivre à l’américaine et le lieu de naissance de la culture surf où se donnent rendez-vous les meilleurs shapers et où les pros se mêlent aux surfeurs amateurs et skateurs.

Le surf camp en Californie c’est par ici. Formule à partir de 879 €.

L’Indonésie

Bali ! Que dire de Bali ? Très connue pour sa culture et la beauté de ses paysages, Bali est aussi incontournable pour ses vagues world class de Impossible à Padang Padang en passant par Uluwatu et Keramas. Considérée comme le paradis de surf tropical, il y en aura pour tous les goûts entre mars et octobre. Même si la fréquentation y est très importante à cette période de l’année, la régularité des swells et le vent offshore permettent de bien s’éclater au line-up. La capitale du surf indonésien vous offrira aussi une grande distraction après votre session : bars, discothèques, surf shop, parapente… Après si vous souhaitez un peu plus de tranquillité vous pourrez toujours vous rendre du côté de Sumba où vous mangerez surf et vous dormirez surf autour d’une petite Bintang.

L’Indonésie à portée de main dans l’un de nos nombreux surf camps d’Indonésie. Formule à partir de 385 €.

643915_433736026688294_2095241446_n

Les Maldives

Ok là il vous faudra un portefeuille bien fourni mais quoi de mieux que de se faire plaisir dans la vie ? Les Maldives c’est le rêve devenu réalité ! L’archipel vous propose un nombre incroyable de spots de surf. Moins peuplé que son voisin indonésien, les Maldives offrent des vagues de qualités exceptionnelles sans grandes difficultés, idéales pour le surfeur confirmé qui aime s’éclater dans de grosses conditions. Il faudra tout de même faire attention dans le choix de l’atoll et à l’orientation de la houle qui peuvent rapidement jouer sur la qualité des vagues.

Pour un surf camp de rêve aux Maldives, on vote 360° Surf. Formule à partir de 459 €.

Les bests seller de l’été … Pas trop loin et pas trop cher

Le Portugal

Un pays facile à découvrir en raison de son hospitalité et de sa taille et une grande variété de spots, Bem Vindo au Portugal ! Vous êtes à la recherche d’un pays accueillant et pas très loin de chez vous ? N’hésitez plus, un surf trip au Portugal vous fera le plus grand bien. Que ce soit pour la beauté des paysages, pour sa gastronomie ou pour ses nombreux spots de surf, on trouve toujours une raison. La visite est synonyme de soleil la majorité de l’année, de nourriture variée, de locaux accueillants et sympathiques, de culture riche, de spots divers et pour tous les niveaux.

De Sagres à Peniche en passant par Ericeira, le surf camp au Portugal est au top. Formule à partir de 395 €.

L’Espagne

Barrel, Tapas & Cerveza… Bienvenido en España ! Direction l’Espagne à Santander, petite capitale du surf espagnol où la fiesta est un art de vivre ! La côte est sympa, les vagues en nombre et régulières et la température plus clémente qu’en France.

On choisira un surf camp en Espagne pour s’éclater sur les bonnes houles bien régulière provenant du nord-ouest et pour passer de bonnes soirées entre potes. Moins bondé que son voisin français, l'ambiance y est magique, les professeurs sont diplômés et enthousiastes, le swell est accessible au plus grand nombre. Un voyage surf obligatoire pour toutes personnes qui veulent un séjour surf organisé dans la bonne humeur et dans un spot de surf parfait. C'est l'endroit idéal pour progresser dans une atmosphère détendue.

Profitez de notre voyage surf organisé en Espagne, à Santander dès maintenant à partir de 229 €… N’attendez plus !

Les Canaries

Les Canaries c'est The Place to Be pour un surftrip réussi ! Pas de visa, pas de passeport, pas de changement de monnaie… Les Canaries c’est l’Espagne… à 3000 km de Paris. En vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix entre ses trois îles principales… Tenerife pour surfer entre potes et faire la fête jusqu’au bout de la nuit (attention l’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé), Fuerteventura pour les surfeurs débutants souhaitant un peu de tranquillité et Lanzarote pour les amoureux de surf et de nature.

Il n’y a plus à hésiter… Réservez votre prochain surf camp aux Canaries et dépêchez-vous, les places partent vite ! Formule à partir de 380 €.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?