Destination Surf Trip : Tenerife or Fuerteventura

10 February 2017 | Europe

Many of you want to go on a surf camp in the Canaries but you don't know how to choose the best island between Tenerife and Fuerteventura?

In both cases, the Canary Islands are The Place to Be for a successful surftrip! While the cold is well established in France and even the most reckless of you hesitate to put a drift in the water, in the Canary Islands we extend the summer with heat and aperitifs.

No visa, no passport, no change of currency... The Canaries are Spain... 3000 km from Paris.

Tenerife

If you want to surf with your friends and party all night long in a great surf camp in Tenerife, you'll opt for a surf camp. At only a few hours flight from Paris, you can easily find plane tickets for less than 100 euros. Good plan for the most broke :)

The sand is mostly volcanic and therefore black and the swell is consistent all year round. Tenerife accumulates "rights", "lefts", "peaks" and "tubes" accessible in winter as well as in summer, thanks to its wonderful climate. In between sessions you can always go hiking and climb to the top of Teide or discover the underwater world with a diving course.

Take advantage of our surfing trip to Tenerife now from 220 €... Don't wait any longer!

Fuerteventura

We would choose a Fuerteventura surf camp if you want to go on your first surftrip without going to the other side of the world or if you want to have a small surf camp with your family. Flatter than its neighbours, Fuerteventura's landscapes are rather arid and deserted but it offers, certainly, the most beautiful beaches of the archipelago where the white sand dominates, which has the effect of making, in many places, the sea water turquoise blue. Fuerteventura has some of the longest beaches in the Canary Islands, ideal for learning or improving your surfing skills on a surfing trip. Fuerteventura also offers the possibility to discover the beauty of Lanzarote in a ferry crossing.

Take advantage of our surfing trip to Fuerteventura now from €345... Don't wait any longer!

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

Destination Surf Trip : Tenerife ou Fuerteventura

10 février 2017 | Europe

Vous êtes très nombreux à vouloir partir en surf camp aux Canaries mais vous ne savez pas comment choisir la meilleure île entre Tenerife et Fuerteventura ?

Dans les deux cas, les Canaries c'est The Place to Be pour un surftrip réussi ! Alors que le froid est bien installé en France et que même le plus téméraire d’entre vous hésite à mettre une dérive à l’eau, aux îles Canaries on prolonge l’été avec chaleur et apéros.

Pas de visa, pas de passeport, pas de changement de monnaie… Les Canaries c’est l’Espagne… à 3000 km de Paris.

Tenerife

On optera pour un surf camp à Tenerife si on veut surfer entre potes et faire la fête toute la nuit avec une ambiance à la roots dans un super surf camp. À seulement quelques heures de vol de Paris, on pourra facilement trouver des billets d’avion à moins de 100 euros. Bon plan pour les plus fauchés :)

Niveau spot, le sable y est pour la plupart volcanique donc noir et les rentrées de houle consistantes toute l’année. Tenerife accumule “droites”, “gauches”, “pics” et “tubes” accessibles aussi bien en hiver qu’en été, grâce à son merveilleux climat. Entre deux sessions vous pourrez toujours y faire de la randonnée et monter jusqu’au sommet « Teide » ou découvrir les fonds sous-marins avec un cours de plongée.

Profitez de notre voyage surf organisé à Tenerife dès maintenant à partir de 220 €… N’attendez plus !

Fuerteventura

On optera pour un surf camp Fuerteventura si vous souhaitez partir pour la première fois en surftrip sans aller à l’autre bout du monde ou si vous voulez vous offrir un petit surf camp en famille. Plus plate que ses voisines, les paysages de Fuerteventura sont plutôt arides et désertiques mais elle offre, certainement, les plus belles plages de l’archipel où le sable blanc domine, ce qui a pour effet de rendre, à de nombreux endroits, l’eau de mer bleu turquoise. Niveau surf, Fuerteventura dispose des plages les plus longues des Îles Canaries, idéal pour apprendre ou se perfectionner lors d’un voyage surf. Fuerteventura offre aussi la possibilité de découvrir la beauté de Lanzarote en une traversée de ferry.

Profitez de notre voyage surf organisé à Fuerteventura dès maintenant à partir de 345 €… N’attendez plus !

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?