ALERT best surf trip of the summer in the Canaries

26 June 2016 | Europe

The surf trip to the Canary Islands will be the most requested destination for summer 2016!

A surf trip to the Canaries is the best idea for a surfing holiday. Surfing the waves from sunrise to sunset, only 4 hours from Paris: Tenerife, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote will offer you a multitude of spots, both on the left and on the right, for beginners as well as for advanced surfers. Absolutely recommended for a trip with friends, it is also suitable for families who want to learn together and have a good time.

"Very good value for money, amazing waves and a crazy atmosphere at the surf camp! The rooms are very well maintained and equipped. The all-inclusive offer for a week allows those of us who don't have much time off to go surfing in the sun!" Dimitri R.

The Canary Islands are a must! We often talk about it but it's even better there. It is for you here and now.

For all your all-inclusive surfing holidays it's 360°Surf.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

ALERTE meilleur surf trip de l’été aux Canaries

26 juin 2016 | Europe

Le séjour surf trip aux Canaries sera la destination la plus demandée pour l'été 2016 !

Un trip surf aux Canaries est la meilleur idée de séjour surf. Surfer sur les vagues du lever au coucher de soleil, à seulement 4 h de Paris : Tenerife, Fuerteventura et Lanzarote vous offriront une multitude de spots que ce soit en gauche ou en droite, pour débuter comme pour se perfectionner. Absolument conseillé pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles qui désirent apprendre ensemble et prendre du bon temps.

« Très bon rapport qualité/prix, des vagues incroyables et une ambiance folle au surf camp ! Les chambres sont très bien entretenues et équipées. L'offre tout inclus sur une semaine permet à ceux d'entre nous qui ne dispose pas de beaucoup de congés de pouvoir partir surfer au soleil ! » Dimitri R.

Les Îles Canaries sont incontournables ! On en parle souvent mais c'est encore mieux sur place. C'est pour vous ici et maintenant.

Pour tous vos séjours surf tout inclus c'est 360°Surf.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?