5 surftrips to treat yourself to in February

05 February 2018 | Where and when to go

It's good, we feel that the cold is well installed! It's cold and we certainly don't want to get out of our bed to go to work. So it's time to take your passport and your boardshort to go to warmer waters. 360° Surf offers you 5 surf camps for the month of February.

Surf camp in Dominican Republic

Located on the north coast of the Dominican Republic, the small fishing village of Cabarete is a paradise for all surfers. Normal! With its 4 km of beach lined with coconut trees, its strong winds and its regular waves all year round, you can find one of the best surf spots in the world. And if you want to try another sport: let yourself be tempted by kitesurfing... You can be sure that the sensations will be there!

Go to one of our surf camps in Dominican Republic from 549 €.

Surf camp in the Canaries

No need for a visa or passport, no change of currency... The Canaries are Spain... 3000 km from Paris. And you will be spoilt for choice between its three main islands: Tenerife for surfing with friends and partying until the end of the night, Fuerteventura for beginners wishing a bit of peace and quiet and Lanzarote for surf and nature lovers.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Canary Islands. Surf formula from 280 €.

Surf camp in Morocco

Morocco has all the criteria for a great holiday in the sun in one place: quality surf spots as far as the eye can see, a rich culture, breathtaking landscapes and a great gastronomy. So if you don't want to spend your day on the plane, if you don't want to spend your salary in a week and if you want a big break in this winter then our surf camps in Morocco are made for you.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Morocco. Surf formula from 350 €.

Surf camp in Sri Lanka

Thanks to its diversity of waves, its tropical climate, its easy access spots and the kindness of its inhabitants... Sri Lanka has gained in popularity over the last few years and we know why. You can get lost in the rice fields and tea plantations, watch wildlife in the jungle or savannah or climb the steps of Sigiriya. Sri Lanka is now one of the top 5 most popular surfing destinations in the world... A great plan for beginners and intermediate surfers.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Sri Lanka. Surfing package from 460 €.

Surf camp in Guadeloupe

Located more than 7000 km from the air, in the heart of the Caribbean, Guadeloupe will delight surfers wishing to travel with their families. With its tropical climate, its water between 27 °C and 31 °C all year round and its numerous spots, Guadeloupe is simply paradise on earth. And in between surfing lessons, you can discover the beauty of the island through scuba diving, canyoning, stand up paddle, hiking and other excursions.

Go to one of our surf camps in Guadeloupe from 460 €.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

5 surftrip à s’offrir en février

05 février 2018 | Où et quand partir

C’est bon on sent bien que le froid est bien installé ! Il fait froid et on n’a certainement pas envie de sortir de son lit pour aller bosser. C’est donc bien le moment de prendre son passeport et son boardshort pour partir dans des eaux plus chaudes. 360° Surf vous propose 5 surf camps pour le mois de février.

Surf camp en République Dominicaine

Situé sur la côte nord de la République Dominicaine, le petit village de pêcheurs de Cabarete est un paradis pour tous les surfeurs. Normal ! Avec ses 4 km de plage bordée de cocotiers, ses vents forts et ses vagues régulières toute l’année vous pourrez y trouver l’un des meilleurs spots de surf du monde. Et si vous voulez essayer un autre sport de glisse : laissez-vous tenter par le kitesurf… Promis les sensations seront au rendez-vous !

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp en République Dominicaine à partir de 549 €.

Surf camp aux Canaries

Pas besoin de visa ni de passeport, pas de changement de monnaie… Les Canaries c’est l’Espagne… à 3000 km de Paris. Et vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix entre ses trois îles principales : Ténérife pour surfer entre potes et faire la fête jusqu’au bout de la nuit, Fuerteventura pour les surfeurs débutants souhaitant un peu de tranquillité et Lanzarote pour les amoureux de surf et de nature.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp aux Canaries. Formule Surf à partir de 280 €.

Surf camp au Maroc

Le Maroc regroupe tous les critères pour passer de bonnes vacances au soleil dans un seul et même lieu : des spots de qualité à perte de vue, une culture riche et dépaysante, des paysages à couper le souffle et une gastronomie à tomber. Alors si vous n’avez pas envie de passer votre journée dans l’avion, que vous ne souhaitez pas dépenser votre salaire en une semaine et une que vous voulez une grosse coupure dans cet hiver alors nos surf camps Maroc sont fait pour vous.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp au Maroc. Formule Surf à partir de 350 €.

Surf camp au Sri Lanka

Grâce à sa diversité de vagues, son climat tropical, ses spots faciles d’accès et la gentillesse des habitants… Le Sri Lanka a gagné en popularité au cours de ces dernières années et on sait pourquoi. Vous pourrez vous perdre dans les rizières et les plantations de thé, observer la faune sauvage dans la jungle ou la savane ou encore grimper les marches de Sigiriya. Le Sri Lanka est aujourd’hui rentré dans le top 5 des destinations surf les plus demandées… Très bon plan pour les surfeurs débutants et intermédiaires.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp au Sri Lanka. Formule surf à partir de 460 €.

Surf camp en Guadeloupe

Située à plus de 7000 km de vol, en plein cœur des Caraïbes, la Guadeloupe ravira les surfeurs souhaitant voyager en famille. Avec son climat tropical, son eau entre 27 °C et 31 °C toute l’année et ses nombreux spots, la Guadeloupe est tout simplement le paradis sur terre. Et entre deux cours de surf, vous pourrez découvrir toute la beauté de l’île grâce à des cours de plongée sous-marine, du canyoning, du stand up paddle, de la randonnée et autres excursions.

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camps en Guadeloupe à partir de 460 €.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?