5 surftrips to offer yourself in July

02 July 2018 | Where and when to go

Ahhh the summer! The sun, the beach, the coconut trees, the girls in bikinis, the guys with a nice tan (no sexism), what more could you want? Summer is finally here and the summer holidays are coming soon! 360° Surf offers you its best surfing destinations to spend a dream vacation far from the subway, work, sleep! Attention cabin crew, boarding now!

Surfing holidays in the Canary Islands

A surf camp in the Canaries is the best idea for a surfing holiday. Surfing the waves from sunrise to sunset, only 4 hours from Paris: Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria and Lanzarote will offer you a multitude of spots, whether left or right, to begin or to improve. Absolutely recommended for a trip with friends, it is also suitable for families who want to learn together and have a good time. The Canary Islands are a must! We often talk about it but it is even better on the spot.

From Lanzarote to Tenerife via Fuerteventura and Gran Canaria choose the island that suits you... Surfing holidays from 220 € per week.

Surfing holidays in Spain

Direction Santander, small capital of Spanish surfing where the fiesta is an art of living! The coast is nice, the waves are numerous and regular and the temperature is milder than in France. Perfect to learn how to surf and discover all the richness of the country!

So go ahead and book your next surf camp in Spain. Surf formula from 229 €.

Surfing holidays in Indonesia

Well known for its culture and the beauty of its landscapes, Indonesia is also a must for its world class waves from Impossible to Padang Padang through Uluwatu and Keramas. Considered as the tropical surfing paradise, there is something for everyone between March and October. Even if the crowds are very high at this time of the year, the regularity of the swells and the offshore wind make it possible to have a great time at the line-up. Indonesia will also offer you a great distraction after your session: bars, discos, surf shop, ...

Indonesia at your fingertips in one of our many surf camps from Indonesia. Formula from 385 €.

Surfing holidays in Portugal

Bem Vindo in Portugal! Are you looking for a welcoming country not far from home? Don't hesitate, a surfing trip in Portugal will do you a lot of good. Whether it's for the beauty of the landscape, for its gastronomy or for its numerous surf spots, there is always a reason to go to Portugal. Visiting Portugal is synonymous with sunshine most of the year, varied food, friendly and welcoming locals, rich culture, various spots and for all levels.

From Sagres to Péniche via Ericeira, the surf camp in Portugal is at the top. Formula from 395 €.

Boat trip to Maldives

Ok there you will need a well-stocked wallet but what is better than having fun in life? The Maldives is a dream come true! The archipelago offers an incredible number of surf spots. Less populated than its Indonesian neighbour, the Maldives offers exceptional quality waves without any major difficulties, ideal for the experienced surfer who likes to have fun in big conditions. You will have to be careful in the choice of the atoll and the orientation of the swell which can quickly play on the quality of the waves.

For a surf camp in MaldivesWe vote 360° Surf. Package from 705 €.

And still a surftrip in Brazil, a surftrip in California and a surftrip in France.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

5 surftrip à s’offrir au mois de juillet

02 juillet 2018 | Où et quand partir

Ahhh l’été ! Le soleil, la plage, les cocotiers, les filles en bikini, les mecs bien bronzés (pas de sexisme) que demander de plus ? L’été est enfin arrivé et les vacances d’été arrivent à grands pas ! 360° Surf vous propose ses meilleures destinations surf pour passer des vacances de rêve loin du métro, boulot, dodo ! Attention PNC aux portes, embarquement immédiat !

Séjour surf aux Canaries

Un surf camp aux Canaries est la meilleure idée de séjour surf. Surfer sur les vagues du lever au coucher de soleil, à seulement 4 h de Paris : Ténérife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria et Lanzarote vous offriront une multitude de spots que ce soit en gauche ou en droite, pour débuter comme pour se perfectionner. Absolument conseillé pour le voyage entres potes, il s’adapte aussi aux familles qui désirent apprendre ensemble et prendre du bon temps. Les îles Canaries sont incontournables ! On en parle souvent mais c’est encore mieux sur place.

De Lanzarote à Ténérife en passant par Fuerteventura et Gran Canaria choisissez l’île qui vous convient… Séjour surf à partir de 220 € la semaine.

Séjour surf en Espagne

Direction Santander, petite capitale du surf espagnol où la fiesta est un art de vivre ! La côte est sympa, les vagues en nombre et régulières et la température plus clémente qu’en France. Parfait pour apprendre à surfer et découvrir toute la richesse du pays !

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp en Espagne. Formule Surf à partir de 229 €.

Séjour surf en Indonésie

Très connue pour sa culture et la beauté de ses paysages, l’Indonésie est aussi incontournable pour ses vagues world class de Impossible à Padang Padang en passant par Uluwatu et Keramas. Considérée comme le paradis de surf tropical, il y en aura pour tous les goûts entre mars et octobre. Même si la fréquentation y est très importante à cette période de l’année, la régularité des swells et le vent offshore permettent de bien s’éclater au line-up. L’Indonésie vous offrira aussi une grande distraction après votre session : bars, discothèques, surf shop, …

L’Indonésie a portée de main dans l’un de nos nombreux surf camps d’Indonésie. Formule à partir de 385 €.

Séjour surf au Portugal

Bem Vindo au Portugal ! Vous êtes à la recherche d’un pays accueillant et pas très loin de chez vous ? N’hésitez plus, un séjour surf au Portugal vous fera le plus grand bien. Que ce soit pour la beauté des paysages, pour sa gastronomie ou pour ses nombreux spots de surf, on trouve toujours une raison de se rendre au Portugal. Visiter le Portugal est synonyme de soleil la majorité de l’année, de nourriture variée, de locaux accueillants et sympathiques, de culture riche, de spots divers et pour tous les niveaux.

De Sagres à Péniche en passant par Ericeira, le surf camp au Portugal est au top. Formule à partir de 395 €.

Boat trip aux Maldives

Ok là il vous faudra un portefeuille bien fourni mais quoi de mieux que de se faire plaisir dans la vie ? Les Maldives c’est le rêve devenu réalité ! L’archipel vous propose un nombre incroyable de spots de surf. Moins peuplé que son voisin indonésien, les Maldives offrent des vagues de qualités exceptionnelles sans grandes difficultés, idéales pour le surfeur confirmé qui aime s’éclater dans de grosses conditions. Il faudra tout de même faire attention dans le choix de l’atoll et à l’orientation de la houle qui peut rapidement jouer sur la qualité des vagues.

Pour un surf camp aux Maldives, on vote 360° Surf. Formule à partir de 705 €.

Et toujours un surftrip au Brésil, un surftrip en Californie et un surftrip en France.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?