5 surftrips to offer yourself in April

03 April 2018 | Where and when to go

You still haven't found your surf camp for the April holidays? You hesitate between going far away and discovering a new culture or not spending too much money ? Don't worry, 360° Surf presents you its selection of surftrip for April.

Surftrip in California

From the Beach Boys to Jay Moriarity to the Z-Boys, California is now considered the Eldorado of surfing. From San Francisco, you can plan your surf trip by going south on the Pacific Coast Highway. Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Oceanside, Huntington Beach, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Malibu? California is the birthplace of the surfing culture, where the best shapers meet and where the pros mix with amateur surfers and skaters.

The surf camp in California it's here. Package from 879 €.

Surftrip in Spain

Ok it's spring, the days are getting longer and the temperature is rising... Your board can't wait anymore but the water in France is still a bit too cold... Go to Spain ! Direction Santander, small capital of Spanish surfing where the fiesta is an art of living! The coast is nice, the waves are numerous and regular and the temperature is milder than in France. You will be the first to come back with a tan and full of waves ! Perfect to get back into the swing of things before the summer or to discover the first sensations of a successful take off!

So go ahead and book your next surf camp in Spain. Surfing package from 229 €.

Surftrip in Portugal

A country easy to discover because of its hospitality and size and a great variety of spots, Bem Vindo! Are you looking for a friendly country not far from home? Do not hesitate any more! Whether it's for the beauty of its landscapes, for its gastronomy or for its numerous surf spots, there is always a reason. Visiting Portugal is synonymous with sunshine most of the year, varied food, friendly and welcoming locals, rich culture, various surf spots and for all levels.

From Sagres to Péniche via Ericeira, the surf camp in Portugal is at the top. Formula from 395 €.

Surftrip in Nicaragua

For a long time considered as an inaccessible place for tourism, mainly due to the guerrilla war that lasted from 1979 to 1990, Nicaragua is now a dream location for your next surf trip in the sun ! With over 330 days of offshore wind, consistent swells all year round, Nicaragua has become over the years a world-class destination for all surf and sun lovers. Due to its vast flatness, the Pacific coast is ideal for receiving offshore winds with long and consistent waves. As far as waves are concerned, everything is gathered for your greatest pleasure: beach breaks, point breaks, reef breaks and big waves for the chargers.

So go ahead and book your next surf camp at Nicaragua. Surfing package from 690 €.

Surftrip in Costa Rica

The country of Pura Vida is without a doubt a surfing destination par excellence. Its Pacific coast is famous for its south and west swells and has made the reputation of this Central American country grow. Between the secret spots and the spots known to all by the movie Endless Summer you will have only the embarrassment of the choice. Whether you are a weekend surfer or a hardcore rider, come and have fun on the Pacific beach breaks. Costa Rica is a must for all travelers who want to learn to surf in the best possible conditions. The landscapes, the population, the climate, the waves... Everything is gathered to make it the Paradise on Earth!

Go to one of our surf camps in Costa Rica from 355 €.

Share!

Subscribe

Your email address is only used to send you the 360° Surf blog newsletters. You can at any time use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter. Learn more about your data management and your rights.
RGPD(Required)

Categories

Latest articles

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Need help?

5 surftrip à s’offrir au mois d’avril

03 avril 2018 | Où et quand partir

Vous n’avez toujours pas trouvé votre surf camp pour les vacances d’avril ? Vous hésitez entre partir loin et découvrir une nouvelle culture ou ne pas dépenser trop d’argent ? Pas de soucis, 360° Surf vous présente sa sélection de surftrip du mois d’avril.

Surftrip en Californie

Des Beach Boys à Jay Moriarity en passant par les Z-Boys, la Californie est aujourd’hui considérée comme l’Eldorado du surf. Au départ de San Francisco, vous pouvez planifier votre surf trip en descendant vers le sud par la Pacific Coast Highway. Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Oceanside, Huntington Beach, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Malibu… Des spots tous aussi bien réputés les uns que les autres. La Californie, c’est tout un art de vivre à l’Américaine et le lieu de naissance de la culture surf, où se donnent rendez-vous les meilleurs shapers et où les pros se mêlent aux surfeurs amateurs et skateurs.

Le surf camp en Californie c’est par ici. Formule à partir de 879 €.

Surftrip en Espagne

Ok c’est le printemps, les jours rallongent et la température monte… Votre board n’en peut plus d’attendre mais l’eau en France est encore un peu trop froide… Go en Espagne ! Direction Santander, petite capitale du surf espagnol où la fiesta est un art de vivre ! La côte est sympa, les vagues en nombre et régulières et la température plus clémente qu’en France. Vous serez les premiers à revenir bronzés et gavés de vagues ! Parfait pour se remettre dans le bain avant l’été ou découvrir les premières sensations que procure un take off réussi !

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp en Espagne. Formule surf à partir de 229 €.

Surftrip au Portugal

Un pays facile à découvrir en raison de son hospitalité et de sa taille et une grande variété de spots, Bem Vindo ! Vous êtes à la recherche d’un pays accueillant et pas très loin de chez vous ? N’hésitez plus ! Que ce soit pour la beauté des paysages, pour sa gastronomie ou pour ses nombreux spots de surf, on trouve toujours une raison. Visiter le Portugal est synonyme de soleil la majorité de l’année, de nourriture variée, de locaux accueillants et sympathiques, de culture riche, de spots divers et pour tous les niveaux.

De Sagres à Péniche en passant par Ericeira, le surf camp au Portugal est au top. Formule à partir de 395 €.

Surftrip au Nicaragua

Longtemps considéré comme un endroit peu accessible et peu propice au tourisme, principalement en raison de la guérilla qui a duré de 1979 à 1990, le Nicaragua est désormais un endroit rêvé pour votre prochain voyage surf au soleil. ! Avec plus de 330 jours de vent offshore, des swells consistants toute l’année, le Nicaragua est devenu au fil des années une destination world-class pour tous les amateurs de surf et de soleil. En raison d’une vaste étendue sans relief, la côte pacifique est idéale pour recevoir les vents offshores avec des vagues longues et constantes. Côté vagues, tout est réuni pour votre plus grand plaisir : des beach breaks, des points breaks, des reef breaks et des vagues de gros pour les chargeurs.

Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver votre prochain surf camp au Nicaragua. Formule surf à partir de 690 €.

Surftrip au Costa Rica

Le pays de la Pura Vida est sans aucun doute une destination surf par excellence. Sa côte Pacifique réputée pour ses houles de sud et d’ouest fait grandir la réputation de ce pays d’Amérique Centrale. Entre les secrets spots et les spots connus de tous par le film Endless Summer vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix. Que vous soyez un surfeur du dimanche ou un rider acharné, venez vous éclater sur les Beach break du Pacifique. Le Costa Rica est une étape obligatoire pour tous voyageurs désirant apprendre le surf dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Les paysages, la population, le climat, les vagues… Tout est réuni pour en faire le Paradis sur Terre !

Partez dans l’un de nos surf camp au Costa Rica à partir de 355 €.

Partager !

S'abonner

Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters du blog 360° Surf. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits.
RGPD(Nécessaire)

Catégories

Derniers articles

Retour haut de page
Ouvrir le chat
Besoin d'aide ?